J.C. Park

Kentwood, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+2
Durk A. Gordon 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Michael Zylstra 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday

-4
Rick Gzesh 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I played this course for the first time 2 days ago and wasn't too happy with my score of 57, today I redeemed myself with a 50 that could have been a 48. I know, coulda, woulda, shoulda. Fun little course, I just wish they would rake the leaves and clean the place up a bit. I must have seen at least a 1/2 dozen empty liquor or beer bottles /cans. That really takes away from the course."
-5
Lee Kenyon II 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

-2
Andrew Barry 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

+3
Rick Gzesh 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-2
Travis Scheidel 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Nick Simon 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

E
Shane Swaney 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Tim Vos III 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-3
Andrew Hai-Wen Trayer, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Andrew Pastoor 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-4
Josh Allen 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 28, 2015

E
Andrew Pastoor 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

+1
Travis Scheidel 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

+6
Chris sias 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 23, 2015

-9
Sam Mrdeza 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-5
Tyler Frisbie, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 14, 2015

+11
Brandon Braisted 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "So much mud..."

Friday, March 13, 2015

-8
Nick Simon 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Chris sias 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

+4
Tyler Frisbie 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Footing is nice."
-14
Drew VandenToorn 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tore it up missed 1 putt 3'd easy holes but pulled deuces out on the two hardest holes."

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

+3
Chris sias 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 9, 2015

+2
Chris sias 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

E
Chris sias 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

-12
Nick Simon 42 - Short Tees, 18 holes "One disc round with Randy "Shide-Arm" and my new gateway chief. Hit an ace on hole#18!"

Saturday, February 28, 2015

-2
Steve Hedstrom 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Arctic disc with a nice sunny Friday round at JC with Kenny (+1) and Nate (DNF). Hard to start cold with 2 bogeys, but settled down nicely."

Friday, February 13, 2015

-10
Drew VandenToorn 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Just tore JC up with some snow and wind....I putted well missed 2 putts I should have made and handled the wind like a man!!!"

Saturday, January 31, 2015

+1
MARK HASSELBRING 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tee - pads great shape , but very icy between holes , just walk off the side of paths"