Sugar Camp DGC

Sugar Camp, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-12
Jamie Vincent, doubles with kevin loosa 44 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 1 with loosa, sitting 5th out of 19 teams."
-12
kevin loosa, doubles with Jamie Vincent 44 - Short tees, 18 holes
-14
Jamie Vincent, doubles with kevin loosa 42 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Loosa, took us to 4th, $30 each..lots of fun with good people."
-12
kevin loosa, doubles with Jamie Vincent 44 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

+3
Shasta k 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

-55
Shasta k 1 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 15, 2016

E
Myron Waite 28 - Front 9 short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, December 5, 2015

-7
Myron Waite 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

-3
Myron Waite 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

-13
Myron Waite 43 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Myron Waite 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 22, 2015

-2
Stacy Matson 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Myron Waite 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

E
Myron Waite 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 11, 2015

-2
Myron Waite 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 10, 2015

E
Myron Waite 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-2
Myron Waite 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 26, 2015

-2
Myron Waite 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-6
Myron Waite 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-2
Myron Waite 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-5
Myron Waite 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 25, 2015

-3
Myron Waite 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-5
Myron Waite 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+10
Stacy Matson 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

E
Myron Waite 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

+7
Myron Waite 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

-5
JD Williams 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-8
Denny McCluskey 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-8
Denny McCluskey 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

-3
Denny McCluskey 53 - Short tees, 18 holes