2nd Round Saturday Vienna Dubs   April 20, 2014 at 2:50am

4/19 Results

Big thanks to Mark Kruse, CZONK and Dynamic Discs, for sponsoring our CTP prizes and providing our first 30 club members with player packs. Mark Kruse also sponsored a club membership give-a-way which went to Nathan Brandon. Thanks a million Mark! Congrats Nathan!

Second round results.....

First place, after a one hole playoff - went to Dave O'shea (Owsh) and Wade Collins over Gary Whitehouse and Alex Whitehead -8/46

Third place another tie, after a CTP - Dustin St. Aubin and Nate Appling prevail over James Johnstone and Jeremy Collins -6/48

CTP winners second round were Josh Appling, Dave O'shea, Dustin St. Aubin and Tim St. Aubin with 2.