WC Glow Winter 2012-2013   January 10, 2013 at 9:45am

Recap of 1st Round of 2013

THANK YOU to all who came out this evening to participate in the first WC Glow League round of 2013. Jamie Mosier took home first place, while Ben Ciccarelli and Jay Adamski were a shot back. Daryl Ballios and Phil Common earned CTPs on the night and had their choice from a number of different discs. Interestingly, I believe that they both selected a Nuke OS with their selections. Please come join us next Tuesday night at Mary Beth Doyle for Ypsi Dubs league night. Round starts at 6:30.