Powder Mill DGC

Marquette, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

+11
Tab dab 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-3
Mark Nowicki 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "My Best Round ever at Powder Mill with my Buddy Matt. Wish I could play like this when it matters in tourneys and league. Practice practice practice."

Saturday, July 1, 2017

-3
Jack Bungart 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 30, 2017

+2
Mark Nowicki 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Course was in descent shape, took my Daughter Melody out for her first time. Had my best round to date. Almost Aced Hole 14, hit the basket. Good day all in all."

Sunday, June 25, 2017

+17
Mark Nowicki 71 - Short tees, 18 holes "1st round of two rounds in the Trilogy Challenge 2017"
+10
Mark Nowicki 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "2nd round of two rounds in the Powder Mill DGC Trilogy Challenge My 1st Tournament Ever, I was happy to improve from the morning round and tough to throw new discs, as everyone had to use the 3 discs provided for the Trilogy Challenge"

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

+19
Tab dab 74 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 17, 2017

E
Joseph Rogers 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 16, 2017

+6
Tab dab 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

+4
Tab dab 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 8, 2017

+17
Tab dab 72 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

+1
Tab dab 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
+16
Tab dab 71 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 4, 2017

-1
Tab dab 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Tab dab 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 27, 2017

+1
Kennan Johnson 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 21, 2017

+1
Tab dab 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

+2
Joseph Rogers 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 14, 2017

+7
Skyler Fortin 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Skyler Fortin 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 13, 2017

-15
Nate Simpson 39 - Short tees, 18 holes "Anniversary round with my wife"

Thursday, May 11, 2017

+5
Phil Britton 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Made a lot of long putts, missed a lot of short ones. 17 kicked my ass."
+2
Tab dab 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

+3
Tab dab 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

+9
Jamie Vincent 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Roughness of the tee"

Saturday, May 6, 2017

+2
Tab dab 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 5, 2017

+24
Tab dab 79 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

E
Tab dab 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

+5
Tab dab 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 1, 2017

+24
Tab dab 79 - Long tees, 18 holes