Meyer Broadway Park

Three Rivers, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 25, 2016

+5
Zoltan Kocsondy 66 - North course, Long tees, 18 holes "Slipped off the teepad on 13, fell apart after that."

Sunday, April 24, 2016

+14
Zach Hostetler 75 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes
+11
Zach Hostetler 72 - North course, Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Nick Hostetler 67 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Nick Hostetler 67 - North course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

-13
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari 43 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari 57 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

+1
Dustin Morton 57 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes "Think I'm ready for sunday match play! Wind makes a HUGE difference at this course."

Friday, March 18, 2016

-8
Ben Goodrow 48 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 6, 2016

-6
brandon proxmire 50 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes
E
brandon proxmire 56 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2016

-2
Nick Crow 59 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

-3
Eric "LEFTY" Brown 53 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes "Left several shots on the course. Had seven birdies, missed several putts."

Saturday, February 20, 2016

+6
Nate Beld 67 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Nate Beld 59 - North course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 5, 2015

-2
Dustin Morton 54 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes "Woo!"
E
Dustin Morton 56 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 24, 2015

E
Nick Hostetler 61 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 11, 2015

+8
Lance Rogers 69 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Lance Rogers 65 - North course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 1, 2015

-9
Joel Galarneau 52 - North course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 28, 2015

-3
Dave Jennings 53 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 17, 2015

+5
Eric "LEFTY" Brown 61 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes
-7
Joel Galarneau 54 - Original course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

-1
Zoltan Kocsondy 55 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes
-2
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes
-7
Ben Goodrow 49 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes
-11
Ben Goodrow 45 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

E
Kevin Roberson 56 - Original course, Short tees, 18 holes "First time playing here."
E
Kevin Roberson 56 - North course, Short tees, 18 holes "First time playing the course. Shanked one hard on 4 then played pissed off for a couple holes. Got my self together and finished the round happy."