Horning's Hideout

North Plains, Oregon     3 courses · 54 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 24, 2016

+9
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 65 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 48 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Jason Pitzer 61 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Jason Pitzer 45 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Callahan Maxwell 57 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Birthday round for J, with Kev, and Sean"
-11
Callahan Maxwell 43 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes "Kev got another ace, and I got my PB! Good end of the day."

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-2
Mr. Snap, doubles with Erik Gyllenskog 54 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Erik Gyllenskog, doubles with Mr. Snap 54 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 3, 2016

-3
Shaun Kirk 55 - Meadow Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes "This was a round for the memory banks. The throw-in on 7 was probably my first legit eagle even though it was a birdie."
+6
Jeff Forister 62 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Huk for Independence 2016"

Saturday, July 2, 2016

+14
Jeff Forister 72 - Meadow Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes "Huk for Independence 2016 new Innova baskets in ole pin positions."
+5
Jeff Forister 61 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 1, 2016

-7
George Bodiroga 49 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Jeff Forister 62 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 18, 2016

+4
Nate Hoxmeier 118 - Canyon Course, CANYON-Meadowridge, 36 holes

Saturday, May 14, 2016

-105
blonde bomb SHELL 7 - Canyon Course, Regular tees 2x, 36 holes

Sunday, May 1, 2016

-8
Cooper Axe 46 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

+1
Jason Pitzer 57 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 18, 2016

+8
Ivan Jurkinov 64 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2016

-2
Brett-"Terb" Baese 52 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes "1st round. Took awhile to get my putting warmed up, always would end up chaining out or hitting the cage. Sad that I lost my bogey free round"
+4
Brett-"Terb" Baese 60 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Lot of ups and downs. Got my shoes soaked on hole 18, socks included. Decided against playing meadows"

Monday, March 7, 2016

+3
Craig Jensen 59 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Craig Jensen 54 - Meadow Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Craig Jensen 65 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

-4
Blake T 52 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 20, 2016

-8
Jason Pitzer 46 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day!"
+3
Jason Pitzer 59 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day!"
-6
Keiran Haggerty 48 - The Highlands, Regular tees, 18 holes "Solo game, warm up for Canyon. I always shoot better solo!"

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

-10
Nicholas Skaale 46 - Canyon Course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Terry Kenney and Finan Snyder"

Saturday, January 2, 2016

-11
Dallas Trower 101 - Canyon Course, Regular tees 2x, 36 holes "Cold dry sunny day."