Fallasburg Park

Lowell, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +3 votes  + MARK HASSELBRING › April 10, 2015
A+
A VERY FINE CHAMPIONSHIP COURSE FROM THE THE LONG TEES.A BIG THANK YOU TO THE KENT COUNTY PARKS DEPT. FOR THE USE OF THIS BEAUTIFUL ACREAGE.
THANK YOU TO TO EVERYONE WHO CONTRIBUTED TO THE CLUB ( GRAND RAPIDS " DOGS OF DISC " ) 50/50 BASKET FUND
OVER SEVERAL YEARS TO ALLOW US TO PURCHASE THEM (1/10/2007).
THANKS TO THE COURSE DESIGNERS AND EVERYONE WHO HELPED CLEAR IT, CLEAN IT, & INSTALL IT. AND TO JOE BLUE GILL FOR SAVING THE CLUB FREIGHT CHARGES , BY
DRIVING TO DISCRAFT & PICKING THE BASKETS UP.
-  +2 votes  + dan carrigan › November 9, 2010
A
Best course in Kent County. Challenging and fun
-  +2 votes  + Aaron Bruinsma › February 7, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Harold Fernando › February 7, 2012
A
Sweet course that is challenging and fun! Lots of elevation changes and long, challenging holes! Definitely recommend every disc golfer play this course!
-  +2 votes  + Kevin Gillhespy › July 29, 2014
A
**** I miss this course
-  +1 votes  + Eirik Kauserud › July 29, 2012
A-
Great course, a+ property, couple holes could use a landing zone or two. Other than that awesome place to golf and my late cousin cody's favorite place to play!
-  +1 votes  + Mike Durco › June 18, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Sam Smigiel › June 15, 2012
B+
Good course getting better. I still think holes 6 and 11 need to have a couple of trees chopped. The lines are so small or non-existent that great shots often don't get rewarded. Other than that, the course has been getting cleaned up well and is shaping up to be a great course.
-  +1 votes  + matt sobjack › April 4, 2011
A-
Played for the first time today on my way home to Detroit from Flip city and this course is in my top ten favorites. Tee and pin placements are exceptional, lots of challenging fun holes, great wooded shots and long open bombs as well. Only complaints are signage for navigation and a fairway or two need to be cleaned up so there is at least a skilled way to the basket not just pull and pray. Great course well worth the drive even for me about three hours.
-  +1 votes  + Sancho Valdez › August 29, 2011
A
The course has very tight, long and narrow fairways with wooded area on most of the holes. It has 3 holes that our over 500 ft #1, #5, & #16. I have hit holes #5 and #16 for 3. However #1 is unreachable. The course has developed into one of Michigan's TOP 5 courses thanks to some locals who care for it. In terms of difficulty there is equal opportunity for lefties and righties. It is a course that will exercise all of your talents. It can also help you prepare for big tourneys because the course makes you focus mentally. I like anything disc golf. I dislike anything not disc golf.
-  +1 votes  + Reid Frescura › May 8, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + levi hicks › December 11, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Steve Hedstrom › November 27, 2011
A-
Fallasburg has a bunch of really great things that you will like. Long and short tee pads, cement tee pads on all longs and most shorts, 18 interesting holes that have a variation throughout (left, right, up down, woods, open, short long) You will use pretty much every disc in your bag here. Holes 5 and 16 are championship caliber and very challenging holes that will challenge most players to get a 4. There are some birdie opportunities out there, but you better get them when you can. Falla ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Nick Bosovich › December 27, 2013
A-
One of the better course around. Variety of holes from long open to short and technical. Some elevation making for challenging holes. Still room for improvement with the land they own, maybe add some holes or extra basket locations.
-  +1 votes  + Doug Berger › July 21, 2013
A-
Good variety, decent elevation. Very well maintained.
-  +1 votes  + patricio gonzalez III › September 7, 2011
A+
this course seems to improve every time i visit.tee pads are shoveled and salted for leagues,couldnt ask for much more.well worth the drive from gr.best public park around....
-  +1 votes  + Daniel Ruppert › July 29, 2012
B+
-  +1 votes  + Bobby Schram › September 8, 2011
A-
beautiful park. defiantly worth checking out.
-  +1 votes  + TJ Kilmartin › November 9, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Rory Root › May 12, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Nate Best › July 25, 2011
A
Challenging course, nice tight wooded lanes and great course maps!
-  +1 votes  + Matthew Mickey › April 10, 2012
A+
In my mind it is better than Flip City. Everyone well not everyone complains that some holes have no lines. well every hole has a line, it is just how good you are to hit the line. This course takes a lot of skill to figure out and I still cannot get under a 60. Nothing better than Fallasburg.
-  +1 votes  + Christina Upton › April 2, 2012
A
Great course. Elevation changes and challanging fun.
-  +1 votes  + Kraig Short › March 22, 2012
A-
First time playing this course. Played in with the winter league. Lots of birdie misses, loved the course, excellent people as well. Awesome course, bring your arm AND your short game.
-  +1 votes  + Steve Hatter › July 24, 2014
A-
-  +1 votes  + Forrest Omland › January 1, 2015
A
Wonderful course. Great first experience and we'll come back to play here often. Definitely one of the best in the area. Make sure you check it out.
-  +1 votes  + Victor Wahl › January 10, 2013
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jared Rittersdorf › September 15, 2013
A
Fun local course that I play regularly, awesome wooded layout!
-  +1 votes  + Kevin Boynton › March 12, 2016
A
Just super! A real gem that is fun to play. Only my second time on it, and I remembered a lot of the holes. A couple of holes are pull-and-pray, and I'm definitely not a fan of that. That is pinball, not golf. But for the most part, a very fair, very fun golf course. Grooming is first rate, great tee pads and baskets are super. I don't mind driving the hour that it takes to come to Fallasburg Park. The other thing that is great is that you are a stones throw from three or four other nice courses. Just makes for a great day trip.
-  +1 votes  + christopher rogalewski › December 30, 2012
A
like the woods beer caps are cool some hard holes with benches to chill at
-  +1 votes  + Keven Krieger › August 6, 2015
A
Challenging course with a good variance of shots. This course will truly test both your arm strength and accuracy as you weave through the woods and open fairways. Bret Good and the FRDGA do a lot for this course.
-  +1 votes  + yoshi fidelman › May 20, 2013
A
challenging, heavily wooded very few open holes also a fantastic course "NOT FOR BEGGINERS"......
-  +1 votes  + Dave Nyhuis › March 5, 2014
A
This is my favorite course in the GR area! This course has everything: short and long holes, elevation change, wide open and tightly wooded holes. You may end up using every disc in your bag and every trick you know to get through this course. Fallasburg will help average players to become better disc golfers.
-  +1 votes  + Jeremy "Grimm" Neff › February 22, 2016
A-
Really nice course. Really good mix of holes winding through some scenic terrain. Elevation changes and tight lines made some of the holes really challenging as well.
-  +0 votes  + Wade TF › November 29, 2012
A
EPIC disc golf course. Hidden gem northeast of GR. Flat River runs around the park its truly beautiful. The course is a par 60!! 18 holes! Unique holes through woods over meadows up hills down hills you know you want to...
-  +0 votes  + Davis _ › May 17, 2012
A
Holy hell. Fallasburg makes me want to quit smoking more than any warning label on a pack of cigarettes. Fun, challenging, and fair course.
-  +0 votes  + Paul Wiseman › January 8, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Matt Dimick › April 28, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Joal Kozma › April 15, 2015
A-
Love the layout and challenge.
-  +0 votes  + Sean Anders › April 1, 2012
A
Amazing course. Well planned lay out, difficult without being discouraging, well maintained without getting overgrown. Mistakes tend to not be very forgiving, but playing this course will make you a better player. One of the best courses in the area if not the state.
-  +0 votes  + Foster N. › March 30, 2012
B+
First time playing the course and I wish I had the time play it twice through. The flow from hole to hole was very natural - no way I'd get lost out there. The tees are nice, with the exception of #18, which is oddly short. The cement information markers are a cool idea, but the paint wearing off works against their usefullness. While many holes challenged distance, placement, and line, there were also many holes that played too easy for me - a 250 foot completely open hyzer isn't really much of ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Rick -D SMOOTHY- Kramer › September 12, 2015
A
Fun challenging course. Plays mostly through the woods with some longer placement holes playing in and out of them. Tough but fair fairways mostly. A couple holes could use more of a definite line instead of a poke and hope (hole 6). Only disc golf out there, no bystanders to worry about. Overall fun to play and makes you work for a good round. My favorite in the area.
-  +0 votes  + Bret Good › May 1, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick English › March 4, 2017
A+
Very difficult course. Long holes that punish if you go off fairway.
-  +0 votes  + Corey Kieft › October 28, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + EMR - MUMS a Million › November 5, 2012
A
Difficult course with throwable lines. Great tee pads. Equal amount lefty, righty, up, down, open and wooded holes.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Hunt › July 22, 2013
A
Great course. Good variety. #16 is brutal!
-  +0 votes  + Daryl Davis › April 14, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Nathan Mollema › March 27, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ken Mango › September 2, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + matt dehaan › April 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh Webbert › September 1, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Mitch Hubbard › April 21, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin Hulsebos › August 24, 2012
A-
solid up and down. tight holes. decent pin placement. good mix of distance
-  +0 votes  + Mark Sharpe › May 9, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Dan DeWall › September 20, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Nat Xeus › October 10, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Eric Austin › August 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Tim Evans › October 7, 2010
A
Awesome
-  +0 votes  + John Hanson › July 5, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Cyndi Allen › May 15, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Michael Ball › July 3, 2016
A-
Very fun, yet very challenging!
-  +0 votes  + Matt Blocksma › August 28, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Niel Stoppa II › October 1, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Derek Kresge › March 31, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Delinsky › October 9, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Eric Grinwis › June 21, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Andy White › May 10, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + MEAT BABY › March 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Randy Shreve › September 27, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Sam Eyk › October 30, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mike Eldridge › July 30, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sam S › June 21, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Eric Trierweiler › September 12, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Cody Moore › November 20, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Franz › March 26, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Joel Bieri › March 23, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Keane Colby › June 12, 2011
A+
got to love it! It has a little of everything.
-  +0 votes  + cody holtrust › June 15, 2013
A
Very nice course best one around the area!
-  +0 votes  + Lauren St. Clair › June 29, 2013
A
Love the Course just wish they had a map of the holes and/or signs with maps on them
-  +0 votes  + Scottie Reslock › September 9, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Greg Argyle › August 31, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Landon Satterfield › August 18, 2013
B+
Solid course. Seldom busy. A few holes are so so. The great holes really stand out. A solid design and presents fair play.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Ludema › June 7, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ben Bartosh › June 5, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jesse Liebler › August 22, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Hutson › April 13, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + riversidejoe johnson › July 29, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Zomberg › June 17, 2012
B+
Fun course! Challenging, probably not the best course to bring someone just learning the game. Love the long long holes where you can really just launch them.
-  +0 votes  + Allison Festian › October 23, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + philip balger › July 27, 2016
A+
As fine of a free disc golf park as one may ever find. A terrific mix of spectacular wooded holes, elevation changes, and wide open meadow looks too. Championship grade long course is no joke. Shorts were a fun pace for a singles foursome. Longs seemed perfect for a competitive doubles match. The greenery was in full bloom and the sun hot. Bring extra water. Porta-potty/ mini bomb shelter next to parking lot. Practice Basket available.
-  +0 votes  + Felipe"flip" valdez › March 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Steve C. › March 30, 2012
A
Love it! 16 is Epic...
-  +0 votes  + Omagis N. › March 31, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mike Spagneto › May 20, 2012
A
I dont know why i dont play here more
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Koster › July 16, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bobby Evans › August 3, 2014
A
really liked the course would be better if they made new tee signs
-  +0 votes  + Tony Graftema › May 3, 2012
A
Drives are good just need to work on my short game
-  +0 votes  + Rob "CaptnHowdy" Salik › April 17, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Brad Smith › April 21, 2012
A-
Very excellent course, well groomed, and enjoyable all year round. Elevation, dog-legs, obsticles, it just couldnt have been put together better. Well worth the trip, though try to find out when leages or tourneys are happening if your planning a long drive to play, there are lots of them........
-  +0 votes  + Cody Taplin › August 25, 2013
A+
Perfect. Nuff said'.
-  +0 votes  + Luke Langkamp › May 30, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jose Bobillo III › June 12, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Emily Wood › June 15, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick Kohn › July 29, 2012
A-
This is becoming my favorite course in the area.
-  +0 votes  + Paul Doherty › July 20, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steven King › June 17, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Andy Holt › October 9, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Earvin › October 11, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + chris peschke › August 4, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + John Gomez › May 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Chad Possehn › August 9, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Hazel › October 12, 2012
A+
I recently visited Fallasburg for the first time after reading about it on here.

This park is hands down one of the best I've ever played. This course can and will challenge every golfer at one point during a round.

If possible go with friends and bring some water.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Nawrot › August 18, 2012
A
Love this one. It's my favorite within an hour drive of GR
-  +0 votes  + Tyler Gabris › May 9, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jason Ponchahar › June 27, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + Pj Reed › April 14, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + David Burkholder › September 10, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brian Basinski › September 5, 2012
A-
Love this course more and more everytime I play
-  +0 votes  + Tad Weaver › June 9, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Russ Buitendyk › May 26, 2013
A-
Love it it challenging and fun at the same time
-  +0 votes  + Alan Moll › June 1, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Andy Moll › June 1, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Luke Chittenden › July 19, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Skyler Stoker › June 7, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Chad Cole › July 25, 2013
A
I love this course. It's a bit more challenging than what I can manage (I'm still quite aways off from ever parring it), but definitely worth a visit. Some incredibly long holes with a good assortment of technical holes as well. Awesome course.
-  +0 votes  + dan smith › March 29, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Cyle Slater › May 21, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chris Lozen › November 2, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick S › October 27, 2013
B
liked the course layout a lot, the scenery was beautiful, and the holes were difficult. elevation change made it a little tricky, but overall I liked it a lot. I kind of wish holes 5 and 16 were a little shorter, but that's just me lol
-  +0 votes  + Doug Smith › April 30, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sarah Morris › June 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Adam Wurm › April 15, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Marvin Buitendyk › May 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin Dore › September 12, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Josh Allen › May 23, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Marc 2895 › June 29, 2013
A-
Wonderful disc golf course . Great design , well thought out .lots of great elevation changes . Bring your A game when playing here . open holes as well as tight woods.
Make sure to bring beverages as the stores are a bit of a drive away. Alcohol is allowed at this park just use your head . No water holes here, too bad considering the river is so close to 17 and 18.
-  +0 votes  + Chanda Buchholz › June 28, 2013
A
Love the course, my first time there, was so challenging, can't wait to go againt
-  +0 votes  + Travis Scheidel › February 11, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Joey Springer › October 27, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + The Ginger › July 30, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Waugh › August 7, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Goofy Mitchell › June 18, 2016
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kory Pollock › May 4, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Joe Sikorski › August 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Alex Schackow › July 23, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Trent Baar › October 6, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Markel › March 27, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Terry Cour II › May 29, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Big Red › November 14, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Scott Stacey › November 17, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jerrid Warner › May 4, 2014
A-
All around great course! Has everything you can think of from Open to tactical, distance to short holes. Love it!
-  +0 votes  + Matt Sowle › April 25, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Caleb McCullough › June 1, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Nate Masterson › March 21, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Hayden Miedema › May 20, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Travis Wickham › June 16, 2014
A-
Sweet course mix of everything. Elevation with long and short holes, open and tight lanes with a few stumps that will trip you up here and there.
-  +0 votes  + Christopher Hedger › July 3, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matthew DeJong › July 24, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Sunil Unikkat › August 8, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Eric Engblade › October 13, 2014
A
Wow what a cool course. Challenging for sure. Some holes are super long though and some holes are disc eaters. Ended up spending a long time looking for a disc on hole 16. First time was fun can't wait to go back.
-  +0 votes  + Erin Feeley › August 7, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + dale harris › August 10, 2014
A
great course mix of easy and difficult long and short holes
-  +0 votes  + Steven Camling › May 2, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + John Bauer › September 15, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Carlos V › September 16, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Zack "Chief" Allen › September 6, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Qba Muniz › September 18, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Hart › October 27, 2014
A-
Fun course in a beautiful setting, a great big thanks to Kent County for the effort and time put in. Hole 5 I thought was a wow factor, good luck shooting par on this uphill slope. We had people passing us saying they never throw on that hole...lol. My only complaint, so far my second favorite course I have played.
-  +0 votes  + Carl Webb › May 16, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Shane Swaney › April 5, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Dustin conine › May 29, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Logan Morse › April 26, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt Stoll › May 4, 2015
A
This course is beautiful, winding through the woods. It is also very challenging, especially for a beginner like me because there are several long holes.
-  +0 votes  + Travis Teusink › May 30, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Trevor Hofman › June 27, 2015
A
A challenging and very well kept course.
-  +0 votes  + Nick Youngren › July 23, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + jeremy woodward › August 17, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Adam Bauer › October 11, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chris Mulka › September 12, 2016
A-
This course is a gem. In a Kent County park just outside of Lowell, Michigan, mostly through the woods but there are a few holes in open meadow terrain. Lots of elevation change and several blind shots. One hole is like 500 feet long, and uphill the whole way. Lots of woodsy ace run opportunities, but bring your A-game if your playing from the pro tees as accuracy and precision are needed to score well. I'd give this course an A but the tee pads could be longer and signage is poor. And 17 ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Austen Quibell › February 22, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Charlie Teater › April 20, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jared Clemens › May 24, 2016
A-
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Bridge › May 31, 2016
A+
VERY WELL DONE PARK. Many obstacles and great fairway on most holes. Back 9 is fun.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Ely › March 22, 2017
A
AWESOME COURSE- Huge hyzer and ani shots, technical, easy to navigate. Crazy elevation changes, remove a couple of trees in the fairways and this is a solid 10/10
-  +0 votes  + chad planck › December 1, 2016
A
this is my favorite course that I have played so far. awesome blend of woods to go with some open holes. gives u that awesome in your own world feel. epic a must play, I would also say it's the hardest course I've played.
-  -1 votes  + Scott Pierzchala › May 20, 2013
B+
-  -1 votes  + Tyler Sherman › March 25, 2011
A-
I love this course! Most shots are pretty challenging and the distance is perfect for good long throws. Also tee pads are perfect size
-  -1 votes  + Hits Trees › June 9, 2012
A+
-  -1 votes  + josh king › June 2, 2011
A-
lots of tight slight lefty holes a few through and just hope holes all in all its a course where your prolly better off playing the simple shot rather than trying to overachieve, good fun course a little of everything
-  -1 votes  + Bret Holbrook › May 30, 2013
B+
Let's be clear, this is THE best course in the Greater GR area. Great elevation changes. Long, short, and technical holes. Overall amazing layout and experience makes this my "go-to" course all summer long. The bad: This course is gaining in popularity and following the "Brewer" path. Rude mob golfers are on the rise throwing their garbage and shit everywhere, tossing garbage cans down hills and smashing them with their feet. I am sick of picking up beer cans thrown 5 feet from a garbage ...
continue reading ›
-  -1 votes  + Matt Elgersma - iDisc for VEDS › May 5, 2011
B+
I wish this course was closer, the majority of the shots are straight up the gut or left to right, it is the most challenging course for me to date (need a solid left to right game)
-  -1 votes  + Kirk Wagenvelt › August 23, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Mike Shields › August 25, 2011
B
Liked the cement hole layouts. very difficult course but fun.
-  -1 votes  + cody landers › May 26, 2012
B+
really nice course, has everything any disc golfer needs, short tight shots, combined with the michigan pines and the elevation makes this a chalenge from the longs, not a beginner course.
-  -1 votes  + Lee Kenyon II › April 23, 2012
B+
Still 1 of the best maintained courses around
-  -1 votes  + billy days › August 18, 2012
A-
-  -1 votes  + Brandon Schmuker › May 24, 2016
B-
-  -1 votes  + Michael Gearhart › May 2, 2014
A
-  -1 votes  + Eric Dingman › July 17, 2016
B
Good course could be groomed a little better, looks as if a teenager walk through it with a push mower! Had a good selection of long and short holes one being a monster 778 footer! Course flows well and has a garbage can and bench at every Tee Box. No permanent signs on the Tee Box, some have a piece of laminated paper nailed to a board on the ground. I would recommend discourse to try at any skill level.
-  -3 votes  + Danger Dave diggers › September 15, 2013
C
Some amazing holes and a few less then stellar holes, its very nice for the area no question but out of all the course i have played still doesnt set off any bells if i lived close i would love it but not a destination course