Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, September 30, 2019

-8
Andy Pioszak 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

+3
Joel Cook 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Chris Cook 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 21, 2019

-18
J 96 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 23, 2019

-2
Chad Beehler 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A group of guys set up a portable volleyball court about 50' in front of #6's basket. Didn't affect my score, although it forced a layup instead of being allowed to go for it (not that I ever deuce that hole anyway). They were polite and let Disc Golfers play over them with no problems."

Saturday, July 27, 2019

-5
Chris Arnett 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-16
J 96 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

+1
Kenneth Cross III 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

+1
Chris Arnett 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 29, 2019

+3
Dylan Shafer 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 13, 2018

-1
Charles McClelland 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 25, 2018

+1
Charles McClelland 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 2, 2018

-48
Randall Bridge 9 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 26, 2018

-7
The Machine 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round Ive ever had!!"
+7
Zachary O'Heran 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "What a day for round 2, I went from bad to worse in this 18 holes of spectacular display of awful disc golf. Had to play hole 12 twice (due to a hole being taken off due to bees, and it was a simple straight shot that I made very difficult on myself for whatever reason. In the rest of the course, I bet I hit the OB every chance I could (or so it seemed). I struggled to find any decent line (even though the course is WIDE open) and made it very hard on myself to shoot a decent score at all. I second guessed every throw and again played terribly for round 2 in tournament play. I've got to get better in being able to control my nerves and technique to play consistent par golf that I know I am capable of."
+26
Landan B. 83 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1ST TIME OUT IN A WHILE. Putted 78% in Circle 1. 82% of my drives stayed on the fairway."

Sunday, August 19, 2018

-4
Christopher McIntosh 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Actual score is -1. This is my best score here."

Saturday, August 4, 2018

+20
Matt Peavler 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 13, 2018

-11
Kody Simmons 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

+7
Andrew Byers 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 23, 2018

-6
Jimmy DeFrancisco 57 - PJ Memorial 21 Holes, 21 holes "not enough birdies thrown...but I did go bogey-free both rounds I am glad I have the time to fall back in love with disc golf"

Thursday, May 31, 2018

-3
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2018

-9
J 96 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Chris Arnett 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had a lot of fun with my good buddies Kevin and Jason!"
-3
Cam Stinson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 12, 2017

+3
Alisha Shoner 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 16, 2017

-4
Preston Alger 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 4, 2017

+5
Oakie Kelley 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round in nearly 3 years!!! Adapting to a new style with a bum left foot and beyond grateful to play again. Thanks to my long time buddy Sean Murray for getting me back out there."

Thursday, August 24, 2017

-6
Erik -Robo Robinson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 7, 2017

+4
Travis Knight 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes