Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-6
Brandon Hart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

-5
Brandon Hart 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday

-3
Brandon Hart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-6
Brandon Hart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hit the basket on 6 on my 2nd shot. Missed two other birdie putts on 7 and 13. Hit trees on the drive of 2 and 10."

Friday, July 10, 2015

-13
Tim Weimer 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "took 55 minutes...runnin from the skeeters! 1 off my personal best"

Thursday, July 9, 2015

-3
Brandon Hart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hit the basket on 3 so close to an ace"

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Brandon Hart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

E
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

-6
Brandon Hart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-1
Brandon Hart 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

+19
Krit B 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got an Ace on hole 15! went off the tree!"

Thursday, June 18, 2015

E
Brandon Hart 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-3
Brandon Hart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

E
Brandon Hart 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "score could have been a lot less. I know of at least 4 putts that would have been nice to count on the 2nd attempt that went in when the 1st attempt hit the basket."

Thursday, June 11, 2015

-5
Matt Losey 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-3
Brandon Hart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got my 1st ace on hole 9 :D"

Monday, June 1, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Actually missed two or three other birdie putts. But cant complain with a -2. still wishing hole 1 was a par 4. It was a really nice day to play."

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+1
Brandon Hart 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed a putt on hole 4 hints the bogey."

Friday, May 29, 2015

+1
Brandon Hart 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+4
Brandon Hart 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+4
Brandon Hart 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lost a orange beast on hole 18. Might be buried in the leafs on the hill side."
-3
Dave Davies 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Zoltan Kocsondy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

+4
Brandon Hart 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+7
Brandon Hart 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes