Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 1, 2018

-9
J 96 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Chris Arnett 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had a lot of fun with my good buddies Kevin and Jason!"
-3
Cam Stinson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 12, 2017

+3
Alisha Shoner 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 16, 2017

-4
Preston Alger 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 4, 2017

+5
Oakie Kelley 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round in nearly 3 years!!! Adapting to a new style with a bum left foot and beyond grateful to play again. Thanks to my long time buddy Sean Murray for getting me back out there."

Thursday, August 24, 2017

-6
Erik -Robo Robinson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 7, 2017

+4
Travis Knight 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 29, 2017

+4
Meg Fittro WPD 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari WPD 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 1, 2017

-8
J 96 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

+2
Chris Cook 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

+1
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Chris Cook 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

-9
Mike Siuda 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2017

-6
J 96 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 18, 2017

-4
Cameron Roon Diezel Williams 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 27, 2016

-7
J 96 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
J 96 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 18, 2016

-10
Tim Bush 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 26, 2016

-6
Thomas Wrench 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time at Begg. Ace run on 5, chained out. Very wet"

Sunday, August 14, 2016

-3
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 17, 2016

-4
Chris Wagner 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

-3
Daniel D 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-1
Chad Cole 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 10, 2016

-1
Joel Cook 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 30, 2016

+1
Zoltan Kocsondy 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 30, 2016

-1
Zoltan Kocsondy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 28, 2016

-8
Tim Bush 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes