Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-6
Mike Siuda 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2017

-3
Jason Boynton 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 18, 2017

-1
Cameron Roon Diezel Williams 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 27, 2016

-4
Jason Boynton 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Jason Boynton 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Kevin Boynton 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 18, 2016

-7
Tim Bush 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 26, 2016

-3
Thomas Wrench 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time at Begg. Ace run on 5, chained out. Very wet"

Sunday, August 14, 2016

E
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 17, 2016

-1
Chris Wagner 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

E
Daniel D 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2016

+2
Chad Cole 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 10, 2016

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 30, 2016

+4
Zoltan Kocsondy 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 30, 2016

+2
Zoltan Kocsondy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 28, 2016

-5
Tim Bush 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

-3
Trevor A. Reniger 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2016

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+3
Tim Burton 66 - 21 hole layout 1B 6B 19, 21 holes
-1
Tim Burton 62 - 21 hole layout 1B 6B 19, 21 holes

Friday, March 25, 2016

-2
Joey Springer 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A tad breezy, not too bad considering I ended up where I was the 1st two holes"

Thursday, November 5, 2015

-4
Joel Galarneau 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

-1
Thomas Jones 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole six I had a fairway ace of about 225 feet with a renegade."

Monday, October 12, 2015

+4
Andy Engilsh 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 28, 2015

+1
Andy Engilsh 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 25, 2015

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 21, 2015

-8
Carlin Goza 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

+3
clinton guyeaka 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-6
Joel Galarneau 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes