Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+2
Zoltan Kocsondy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 28, 2016

-5
Tim Bush 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

-3
Trevor Reniger 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2016

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+3
Tim Burton 66 - 21 hole layout 1B 6B 19, 21 holes
-1
Tim Burton 62 - 21 hole layout 1B 6B 19, 21 holes

Friday, March 25, 2016

-2
Lawrence Springer 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A tad breezy, not too bad considering I ended up where I was the 1st two holes"

Thursday, November 5, 2015

-4
Joel Galarneau 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

-1
Thomas Jones 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole six I had a fairway ace of about 225 feet with a renegade."

Monday, October 12, 2015

+4
Andy Engilsh 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 28, 2015

+1
Andy Engilsh 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 25, 2015

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 21, 2015

-8
Carlin G. 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

+3
clinton guyeaka 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-6
Joel Galarneau 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

-8
Brandon Hart 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

-4
Brandon Hart 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

-4
Brandon Hart 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 30, 2015

+10
Mike Patterson 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy day"

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

-6
Brandon Hart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

-5
Brandon Hart 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 25, 2015

-3
Brandon Hart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-6
Brandon Hart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hit the basket on 6 on my 2nd shot. Missed two other birdie putts on 7 and 13. Hit trees on the drive of 2 and 10."

Friday, July 10, 2015

-13
Tim Weimer 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "took 55 minutes...runnin from the skeeters! 1 off my personal best"

Thursday, July 9, 2015

-3
Brandon Hart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hit the basket on 3 so close to an ace"

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

-2
Brandon Hart 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Brandon Hart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

E
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes