Begg Park

Springfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+2
Tom Sobleskey 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

E
Travis Tuttle 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+8
trevor perez 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Denny Segar 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "WIndy"

Friday, November 29, 2013

+9
Kenny Bob 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

+4
Kenny Bob 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

+4
Kenny Bob 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2013

+2
Zoltan Kocsondy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 15, 2013

+1
Jeremy Moran 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 14, 2013

+7
Kenny Bob 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 8, 2013

+1
eric " Sharky " boyd 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with my nephew Brian ! Missed a couple of birdie shots, and went OB on #13 , but overall a decent score."

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

+7
Kenny Bob 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Kenny Bob 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

+4
Kenny Bob 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

+8
Kenny Bob 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

+4
Kenny Bob 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 21, 2013

+9
Kenny Bob 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+3
Zoltan Kocsondy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+5
Kenny Bob 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 14, 2013

E
Kevin Boynton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Kenny Bob 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 10, 2013

+8
Kenny Bob 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

+7
Kenny Bob 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 7, 2013

+6
Kenny Bob 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 3, 2013

+2
Kenny Bob 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

E
Justin Aschbrenner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+3
Justin Aschbrenner, doubles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "BCDGC Party"

Friday, September 27, 2013

-1
Zoltan Kocsondy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Zoltan Kocsondy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 23, 2013

+3
ron dolnik 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes