Suwanee Creek DGC

Suwanee, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +3 votes  + Rock Arnold › June 17, 2014
A
This is the second time I have played this course. Very tight on some holes and you have to make your birdies on the shorter, straighter holes, and play conservative on the long cut holes. I enjoyed the layout, as very hilly, and a good work out. Feel once I get the layout down can shoot -5 to -7, so that will be my goal moving forward.
-  +2 votes  + Doyle Wilmoth › May 2, 2014
A-
Course has narrow fairways and doglegs b0th left and right. A well placed drive to set up the second shot is a Must on some holes. !7th is the toughest.
-  +1 votes  + Dusty Davis › May 8, 2014
A+
Very well kept. The weather was perfect and the course wasn't crowded. It had both challenging and easy holes to keep all levels entertained.
-  +1 votes  + John Chadwick › December 14, 2014
A+
-  +1 votes  + Doug O'Dell › January 9, 2015
A-
-  +1 votes  + Lisa C › May 2, 2015
A
Great technical course. The scenery cannot be beat!
-  +0 votes  + Mitchell Summers › July 10, 2014
B-
A par 2 course
-  +0 votes  + Joe Costa › May 25, 2015
B+
OLD SCHOOL! This is a short technical course with a challenging mix of straight, right and left lines from tee to green. What the course lacks in length it more than makes up for with very tight driving windows. Most holes have a multiple lines to the hole, with some very challenging risk vs. reward lines. Well designed with good flow, I'd suggest parking by hole 14 and starting on hole 13 (pull in the park and turn left, go past the pavilion at hole 1 to the last parking lot. Follow the arrows ...
continue reading ›
-  -1 votes  + Brad Brundage › May 23, 2014
C
Not a great course. Layout has many holes with impossible lines.
-  -1 votes  + Richard Lopez › December 13, 2014
D-
I'm looking forward to seeing a lot of work done on each hole. This is the closest course to my house and needs a lot of improvement. It's a short course, which can be fun, but, again, to beat a dead horse, it needs a ton of work.
-  -1 votes  + Thomas Reynolds › February 17, 2015
C
great beginner course, or to work on your upshots/short game...bring 2 discs(putter and mid)