Hall of Fame Classic - A Tier

PDGA logoFri-Sun, October 13-15, 2017 at International Disc Golf Center in Appling, Georgia
A-tier · PDGA sanctioned singles tournament


Hall of Fame Classic - A Tier graphic


Tournament DirectorZach Shafer

Registration opens for all Hall of Fame Members

July 31, 2017 at 10:00pm ET
Aug 7
10:00 pm ET

Registration opens for all current PDGA members

Registrants must be current PDGA members through 2017.


The schedule has not been posted yet.

Player Divisions & Entry Fees

Current PDGA membership is required to register for this tournament.
$100.00Master Women
$100.00Grandmaster Women
$100.00Senior Grandmaster
$100.00Senior Grandmaster Women
$70.00Advanced Women
$70.00Advanced Master
$70.00Advanced Master Women
$70.00Advanced Grandmaster
$70.00Advanced Grandmaster Women
$70.00Advanced Senior Grandmaster
$70.00Intermediate Women
$50.00Junior II - Boys
$50.00Junior II - Girls