PDGA logoSaturday, May 18, 2019 at Osage Grove in Goshen, Ohio
Amateur-only C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament


About this tournament

The INAUGURAL "CROSSOVER OPEN" for amateurs will take place at Osage Grove Disc Golf Course on May 18th, 2019. This 2 round, 36 hole tournament will be AM's only. Each player will receive an event tshirt, and a first class tournament experience! The cost is $40 per player (except REC) and must be paid in advance of the tournament. Players who "cash" will receive "CROSSOVER CASH" and have access to discs/merchandise after the tournament. The cost for REC players is $15 and the payout is trophy only. There must be at least 3 players in a division.

The 2 rounds will have different layouts. There will be use of both blue and red tees, as well as the use of multiple pin placements, for a very challenging tournament. It will have a great mix of length and technical shots.

Sign up today! Make the CROSSOVER!

Refund policy

CROSSover Disc Golf is responsible for all refunds/cancellations. Any requests before 3 days prior to event will be 100% refunded. Anything under 3 days is eligible for 50% refund.


Current Standings

PDGA results at
Round 1: Osage Grove - Red Tees (Pin C), 18 holes, par 63
1Josh Patty50
2Eric Meadows51
3Ozgur Mert53
4Ian Short54
5Joseph Javins55
6Ben Arlinghaus56
7Nicholas Shoemaker57
8Jonah Kidder59
9Alex McMullen60
9Beau Lemen60
9Connor Cline60
9Scottie Saylor60
13James Martin61
14Derek Desentz63
Amateur 50+
1Chris Anspach62
2Dave Gibbs63
3Kevin Keister65
4Carl Sandlin66
5Cheryl Terwilleger68
1Jimmy Carter54
2Thomas Anderson57
3Jared Jones58
4Daniel Herold60
4Michael McCoon60
6Bill Van Name61
7Austin Smith64
7Jon Mazzei64
7Stephen Deason64
10Jordan Pelphrey65
10Nathaniel King65
10Sam Cowan65
10Tim Neal65
14Kevin Reeves66
14Lamar Jackson66
16Evan Chapman68
16Fritz Conard68
16Mark Boonstra68
16Shawn Varney68
20Ben Culshaw71
20Corey Jansen71
1Alex Sowma-
1Andrew Phelps-
1Bo Baldrick-
1Brian McKibben-
1Brian Simpson-
1Bryan Bailey-
1Caleb Smith-
1Casey Dressler-
1Christopher Grayson-
1Ethan Nottingham-
1Jacob Ivy-
1Logan Mitchell-
1Matthew Walker-
1Mike Maricevich-
1Robert Matheny-
1Stephen Pruitt-
1Thomas Ewen-
1Zachary Preston-