Wortman Holiday Series 2017

November 23, 2017 - January 1, 2018   ·   3 events

About this series

This is our annual holiday series. Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years. You play for points to become The Wortman Holiday Champion. Each event is one round of 18 holes. Thanksgiving we divide into teams of 3ish. Christmas is singles. New Years is doubles.