Dave Dietz  › Scarboro Scorcher   September 2, 2011 at 10:50am

The following people will have a spot for the Scorcher. If you are not registered by 9:15 you will forfeit your reservation.
1. Donald Allen Jr.
2. Chas Ford
3. Keven Moldenhauer
4. Mike Carl
5. Patrick Zuel
6. Ben Branbury
7. John Buck
8. J.G. Sparrow
9. Michael Sung
10. Tom Kim
11. Darren Prune

Here is the rest of the wait list. I can't guarantee a spot for these. If someone does not show up the top person on the list that is there will get in.
12. Chadd O'Brien
13. Josh Hughes