Hello,
I need clarification on Lakeside hole 16. It says “ tee shots not coming to rest within the marked island green are considered OB. But then it also says (*throws coming to rest OB after init ...
show more ›
Hello,
I need clarification on Lakeside hole 16. It says “ tee shots not coming to rest within the marked island green are considered OB. But then it also says (*throws coming to rest OB after initial tee shot will be played 1 meter inbounds from where your disc crossed OB with 1 stroke penalty)”
I take it that it’s after the initial (drop zone) tee shot and not the actual initial tee shot from the very first throw? Is that correct? Both say “initial” tee shot and are different rules for the initial tee shot. So I’m thinking the latter is initial drop zone tee shot.
Thank you,
Thatcher