12th Annual Huron Valley Sanctioned Summer Singles   May 17, 2023 at 6:20pm

Week 11

23 players made it out to Independence Lake for the Original OG layout B-pins. Cavan Corcoran & Geoff Bennett each won $30 in MPO, Robert Smith won $21 in MA2, Michael Jahn won $15 in MA1, Mitchell Shirak & Travis LaCelle each won $10 in MA3, Tim Gacioch won the $19 CTP on East 17, Zach Smith won the $19 CTP on West 8, The ace poll is now up to $1,163, the hole-by-hole score and unofficial ratings can been seen at:



Next Tuesday May 23rd
We will be at Willow Metropark
18 holes Long tees
1-17,23,24 (Combine holes 5 & 6)
(5 long tees to 6 basket)
Tee off @ 5:30pm