Disconsin Standard and Big Alts Wednesday Summer Flex League

June - September 2021 • Reedsburg, Wisconsin
PDGA-sanctioned singles league

Next league day

Wednesday, June 30 @ 4:30am
Webb Park
Reedsburg, WI
PDGA results June 30 - September 1
Leaderboards are not available.

About this League

Singles league - 0 all-time players - 0 active players
$10.00 one-time player fee for this league
This sanctioned flex league hosted by Disconsin Disc Golf Club will use the Main Layout one week and the new Big Alternates Layout the opposite week. This league will run for 10 weeks through the summer beginning June 30th. There is a one-time fee of $10 per player to join the league to cover league fees and some small prizes, there will be no cash payouts and no weekly fees. Players will check-in via UDisc to play their round at a time convenient for them on Wednesday. Each week the player who ...
continue reading ›

League News

Molly Orman   June 7 at 9:22pm

Tee Layout Schedule

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - Main Layout
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Big Alts Layout
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Main Layout
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Big Alts Layout
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Main Layout
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - Big Alts Layout
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Main Layout
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Big Alts Layout
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Main Layout
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - Big Alts Layout

Permalink