Wingfoot Lake State Park

Suffield, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, September 16, 2016

-1
Pat Fortunato 26 - back 9 red tees (short), 9 holes "Played the back 9 with Nate after we'd gone hiking in the metropark."

Monday, September 12, 2016

-10
Pat Jackson, doubles with Cody Dockrill 44 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-10
Cody Dockrill, doubles with Pat Jackson 44 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+3
Michael Konopka 57 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

E
Matthew Thompson 54 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Great round!"

Friday, August 26, 2016

-15
Cody Dockrill, doubles with Pat Jackson 39 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

-7
Pat Jackson 47 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Played with only my buzz and putter, fun challenge and did pretty well with it!"

Sunday, August 21, 2016

-15
Pat Jackson, doubles with Cody Dockrill 39 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, August 20, 2016

-11
Pat Jackson 43 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, August 18, 2016

-2
Pat Jackson 53 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

+5
Michael Konopka 59 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, August 12, 2016

+11
Matthew Thompson 65 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, August 7, 2016

+3
Luke Shelton 58 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
E
Luke Shelton 55 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, August 6, 2016

-7
Douglas Simon 47 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-3
Douglas Simon 51 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-8
Pat Jackson 46 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, July 31, 2016

-8
Jeff Gayhart 46 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-3
Pat Fortunato 51 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "VERY informal relaxed round with Nate, Zack, my nephew Joe and his wife Lindsey. Throwing LOTS of discs and making a few shots. Nate was on fire, driving like a madman, with probably 6 birdies..."
-9
Pat Jackson 45 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, July 30, 2016

-9
brian a, doubles 45 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "casual round wiyh brandon my son. thats the 2nd ace i got playing with him"

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

-6
Ryan Brahler 48 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "I beat Chip F, Mike P, and Travis A."
-9
Ryan Brahler, doubles with Chip F 45 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "We beat Travis A and Mike P, they were -3"
-9
Chip F, doubles with Ryan Brahler 45 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, July 22, 2016

-5
John Stutz 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

-5
Dominic G 50 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Casual round with my boy Chris"

Monday, July 11, 2016

-5
Ryan Brahler 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "With Mike P"

Monday, July 4, 2016

-6
Tim Bretland 49 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, July 2, 2016

-13
daniel koehler, doubles with Jason Pastorius 41 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-13
Jason Pastorius, doubles with daniel koehler 41 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes