Wingfoot Lake State Park

Suffield, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 13, 2015

-2
Josh Sapp 52 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-6
Pat Jackson 48 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Missed a few makable putts otherwise would have been personal best"
-3
Lee Spencer 51 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+3
Lee Spencer 58 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+16
Tammy Spencer 70 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

-2
Pat Jackson 52 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Tired arm from kent earlier in the day, putted awful"
-4
Lynndon Wentzel, doubles 50 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+1
Isaac Lilly 56 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-2
Dominic G 53 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Casual round with Brian, Greg & Frank"

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-5
Pat Jackson 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

+4
Pat Jackson 59 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-7
Chris Dalton 47 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Super icy!! "

Sunday, January 18, 2015

E
Dave Hab 54 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "snow covered"

Monday, December 29, 2014

+26
Gregory Nichols 80 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+6
Matt Smith 60 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 28, 2014

-5
brian a 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "casual round with steve josh and ed"

Friday, December 26, 2014

+13
Jason Rudawsky 68 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

-1
Isaac Lilly 54 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-7
John Stutz 47 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 14, 2014

-6
brian a 48 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "casual round with dominic "

Friday, December 12, 2014

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 7, 2014

+1
Steven Smith 55 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+3
Steven Smith 57 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, December 5, 2014

-4
Matt O 50 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

-3
Pat Jackson 51 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

E
Matt O 54 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "A lot of bad drives and a lot of great putts"

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

+2
Douglas Simon 56 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+6
Kevin Sinko 61 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes