Wingfoot Lake State Park

Suffield, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, January 18, 2015

E
Dave Hab 54 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "snow covered"

Monday, December 29, 2014

+26
Gregory Nichols 80 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+6
Matt Smith 60 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 28, 2014

-5
brian a 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "casual round with steve josh and ed"

Friday, December 26, 2014

+13
Jason Rudawsky 68 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

-1
Isaac Lilly 54 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-7
John Stutz 47 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 14, 2014

-6
brian a 48 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "casual round with dominic "

Friday, December 12, 2014

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 7, 2014

+1
Steven Smith 55 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+3
Steven Smith 57 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, December 5, 2014

-4
Matt O 50 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

-3
Pat Jackson 51 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

E
Matt O 54 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "A lot of bad drives and a lot of great putts"

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

+2
Douglas Simon 56 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+6
Kevin Sinko 61 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-1
Douglas Simon 53 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

-1
Douglas Simon 53 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Monday, September 15, 2014

-7
Pat Jackson 47 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Killed the back 9, parked 11, 12, 13 and 14, could've been double digits if I had putted well on the front."
+1
Pat Jackson 56 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-4
Matt Dungan 51 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

-1
Lee Spencer 53 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+23
James Gratz 78 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+8
Jason Rudawsky 63 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+6
Matt Smith 61 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
E
Matt Smith 27 - Front nine red tees (short), 9 holes
+21
Gary Heflin 76 - Long tees, 18 holes
+8
Gary Heflin 35 - Front nine red tees (short), 9 holes