Wingfoot Lake State Park

Suffield, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 3, 2018

-8
Pat Jackson 46 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, January 26, 2018

+1
Vince D 55 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "horrible round"

Monday, January 22, 2018

-2
Vince D 52 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "good weather, first 2k18 round"

Thursday, January 11, 2018

-4
Broc bohaychyk 50 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

-6
Pat Jackson 48 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

+2
Ryan Brahler 56 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, December 2, 2017

-11
Pat Jackson 43 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, December 1, 2017

+10
Jennifer Fechheimer 64 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, November 24, 2017

+14
Jennifer Fechheimer 68 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, November 23, 2017

+19
mike porter 74 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, November 17, 2017

+14
Jennifer Fechheimer 68 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, November 12, 2017

+7
Broc bohaychyk 62 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, November 10, 2017

+12
Jennifer Fechheimer 66 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

+8
Dave Rimmer 63 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, November 4, 2017

+11
Jennifer Fechheimer 65 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, November 2, 2017

-2
Ryan Brahler 52 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "4th ace of all time, 2nd at WINGFOOT!! Champion Boss! Played with Mike P!"

Monday, October 30, 2017

+6
David Pitz 60 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "finally got some playing time, muddy, got 2 good ace runs (2 and 9)"

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

-1
Pat Jackson 54 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, October 20, 2017

-1
Pat Jackson 54 - (LONGS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+8
Jennifer Fechheimer 62 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, October 19, 2017

-3
Dan Davis 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tonight was my first time playing the new layout and long tee's, it is much tougher than the last time I played here 3-4 years ago, I had a rough start off of the new tees because I really couldn't judge the distances and obstacles from the tee very well, I was happy to get some really nice birdies after I warmed up during the middle of the course, I defiantly like the changes to the front nine, I was glad to shoot under par for my first time playing here since all of the changes were made, thank you to whomever put in all of the work on this new design!"

Friday, October 6, 2017

+4
mike porter 58 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, September 24, 2017

+19
mike porter 74 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 22, 2017

+5
Broc bohaychyk 32 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
+4
Broc bohaychyk 31 - Front nine red tees (short), 9 holes
+3
mike porter 30 - Front nine red tees (short), 9 holes

Thursday, September 21, 2017

-9
Pat Jackson 45 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Monday, September 18, 2017

+5
David Pitz 59 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Meh...scored same as Sunday. Bad drives cost me again."

Saturday, September 16, 2017

+12
Jennifer Fechheimer 66 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
+14
Broc bohaychyk 68 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes