Wingfoot Lake State Park

Suffield, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, January 6, 2019

+15
Matt Smith 75 - 20 Hole layout Shorts, 20 holes

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

+1
Pat Fortunato 55 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Second round and course of the day. Can't really complain about the round...played with Rex (54), John (64) and Ron (74)."

Sunday, December 30, 2018

+7
Steve Baylor 61 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, December 20, 2018

+2
Steve Baylor 29 - Front nine red tees (short), 9 holes

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

-4
Michael Konopka 50 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

-12
Ryan Brahler, doubles 42 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "With Mike P vs. Chip F and Travis A... me and Mike P won."

Friday, December 14, 2018

+1
Vince Dragich 55 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "god awful round"
-3
Dave Hukari 51 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, November 4, 2018

-4
Cory King 50 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, October 21, 2018

+5
Pat Fortunato 59 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Second 18 with Rex who, being considerably younger, smoked me...LOL!!"
+1
Pat Fortunato 55 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "First round with Rex playing to a draw over 18...clear, crisp, dry day..."

Sunday, October 14, 2018

+7
John Fortunato 61 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Third time at Wingfoot. Played well despite having to experiment with new Driver Discs."
+3
Pat Fortunato 57 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Good drives, strong upshots (hitting metal ALOT), decent putting but Rex was on FIRE (52)...Landon (59), Nate (60) John (61)..."

Saturday, October 13, 2018

-5
Vince Dragich 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "great round easy win"
+1
Dave Hukari 55 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, October 5, 2018

-1
David Pitz 53 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Almost aced #4 (literally hit top of basket, 1 inch lower and would've had ace). Bad putts ruined good drives....again..."

Saturday, September 29, 2018

-1
David Pitz 53 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Bad putts killed great drives."

Thursday, September 20, 2018

-5
David Pitz 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Just killed it today. Great drives, enough putts and good mid play."

Sunday, September 16, 2018

-5
John Stutz 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "started on hole 10"

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

E
David Pitz 54 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Meh, inconsistant play mixed with bad putts. Lucky to break even. 2, 7, 17 were park jobs."

Thursday, September 6, 2018

-1
David Pitz 53 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Couldn't make a damn putt...."

Monday, September 3, 2018

-4
David Pitz 50 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "Best round all year. Drives were mostly on. Good mid play saved the shanks."

Monday, August 20, 2018

-6
Michael Konopka 48 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-8
Pat Jackson 46 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, August 18, 2018

-5
John Stutz 49 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes
-10
Pat Jackson 44 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, August 16, 2018

-1
Vince Dragich 53 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes "could not make a putt to save my life"
+4
Dave Hukari 58 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

-9
Scott Viront 45 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes

Monday, July 30, 2018

+4
Katie Meloy 58 - (SHORTS) New Layout 2013, 18 holes