Willow Metropark

Willow, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-18
Erin Kingsley, doubles with Kyle Vena 54 - Short tees, 24 holes
E
Erin Kingsley, doubles with Kyle Vena 72 - Short tees, 24 holes
E
Kyle Vena, doubles with Erin Kingsley 72 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

-10
Dave Lassen 62 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, July 27, 2015

-7
Bob DeCumen 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "Personal best, just for my records."

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+4
Scott Ransley 76 - Long tees, 24 holes "Conditions not too bad at Willow. Skeeters only a minor nuisance with bug spray. With Chris and Luke."

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+5
jason callihan 77 - Short tees, 24 holes
+6
jason callihan 78 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-1
Dave Lassen 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Duke after Dubs. Me -1 and Nick -3 .Capone was really tired and didn't want to go."

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-2
Paul Doherty 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

+6
Scott Ransley 78 - Long tees, 24 holes "Muggy night. Course is a little soggy but playable. Skeeters have hatched, but aren't biting (yet)."

Friday, May 1, 2015

-3
Justin Arnett 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-19
Carl Coffee 53 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-8
Nick Oliver 64 - Short tees, 24 holes "Playing with noobs is always tough. Great round overall, and my buddy was doing pretty good for his #2 round ever."

Monday, April 27, 2015

-3
Steve Albert 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "chained out on 18...."

Friday, April 24, 2015

-5
Lee Thomas 67 - Short tees, 24 holes
-11
Lee Thomas 61 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-3
Nick Oliver 69 - Short tees, 24 holes "Only played to 14 and then had to jet."

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-6
Christian Doman 66 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+11
Rich Mcpherson 83 - Long tees, 24 holes
-5
Rich Mcpherson 67 - Short tees, 24 holes
-1
Charlie Shaw 71 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-5
Paul Doherty 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-5
Nick Oliver 67 - Short tees, 24 holes "Damn freaking double bogeys, twice! 4 strokes on 2 easy holes. Unreal."

Monday, March 30, 2015

-7
Brandon Johnson 65 - Short tees, 24 holes
+10
Mark W. Ritchey 82 - Short tees, 24 holes
+11
Don Slater 83 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+9
Scott Ransley 81 - Long tees, 24 holes "Nice day. Willow was pretty dry for Willow. Sore back seemed to cause most drives to be 2 feet off the ground. With Luke."

Monday, March 2, 2015

+11
Mark W. Ritchey 83 - Short tees, 24 holes
+14
Don Slater 86 - Short tees, 24 holes