Willow Metropark

Willow, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-2
Paul Doherty 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+4
Paul Doherty 76 - Short tees, 24 holes
+17
Rino D 89 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

E
Dana White 72 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

-5
Dana White 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-3
Dana White 69 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+2
Dana White 74 - Short tees, 24 holes
+8
Dana White 80 - Short tees, 24 holes
+8
Dana White 80 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, March 28, 2014

+10
Gerald Gulyas 82 - Short tees, 24 holes
+1
Dana White 73 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, March 27, 2014

+3
Brandon Johnson 75 - Short tees, 24 holes
+5
Gerald Gulyas 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

+6
Dana White 78 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, March 20, 2014

+3
Gerald Gulyas 75 - Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, March 7, 2014

+60
K T 60 - , 1 holes

Monday, March 3, 2014

-14
marty peters, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 58 - Short tees, 24 holes
-10
Timmy Redman, doubles with samuel Samsquanch smith 62 - Short tees, 24 holes
-7
Jeff Hepler, doubles 65 - Short tees, 24 holes
-11
Jake Pardo, doubles 61 - Short tees, 24 holes
-14
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with marty peters 58 - Short tees, 24 holes "$5 round. Took down the W."
-7
Jeff Hepler, doubles with samuel Samsquanch smith 23 - 10 Hole Layout (1-3, 18-24), 10 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

+3
Rob DeHaan 75 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, February 24, 2014

-14
Jeff Hepler, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 58 - Short tees, 24 holes
-14
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with Jeff Hepler 58 - Short tees, 24 holes "Vs. Clay/Sam. Lost by 3. Fun round. Played a 10 hole loop after the round and Hepler smashed a nice skip ace on 21. 1st time ever playing willow that prick lol"

Saturday, February 22, 2014

-10
Josh Hewitt 62 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

-4
Scott Ransley 68 - Short tees, 24 holes "Solo. Nice teepads. "

Monday, February 10, 2014

-18
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with samuel Samsquanch smith 54 - Short tees, 24 holes "Me/Sam vs Ashlee/Clay. Biffed a few putts off chains/nubs or it wouldve been sicko"

Monday, February 3, 2014

-17
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with samuel Samsquanch smith 55 - Short tees, 24 holes "Vs Clayton/Kyle. Sweet battle. Started the round with a 12ft bird putt and biffed it haha. Quite a few metal hits off the tee on the card."

Saturday, December 14, 2013

+9
Marc Sobota 70 - short tees, 20 holes