Willow Metropark

Willow, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-1
Dave Lassen 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Duke after Dubs. Me -1 and Nick -3 .Capone was really tired and didn't want to go."

Friday, May 15, 2015

+6
Scott Ransley 78 - Long tees, 24 holes "Muggy night. Course is a little soggy but playable. Skeeters have hatched, but aren't biting (yet)."

Friday, May 1, 2015

-3
Justin Arnett 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-19
Carl Coffee 53 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-8
Nick Oliver 64 - Short tees, 24 holes "Playing with noobs is always tough. Great round overall, and my buddy was doing pretty good for his #2 round ever."

Monday, April 27, 2015

-3
Steve Albert 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "chained out on 18...."

Friday, April 24, 2015

-5
Lee Thomas 67 - Short tees, 24 holes
-11
Lee Thomas 61 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-3
Nick Oliver 69 - Short tees, 24 holes "Only played to 14 and then had to jet."

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-6
Christian Doman 66 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+11
Rich Mcpherson 83 - Long tees, 24 holes
-5
Rich Mcpherson 67 - Short tees, 24 holes
-1
Charlie Shaw 71 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-5
Paul Doherty 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-5
Nick Oliver 67 - Short tees, 24 holes "Damn freaking double bogeys, twice! 4 strokes on 2 easy holes. Unreal."

Monday, March 30, 2015

-7
Brandon Johnson 65 - Short tees, 24 holes
+10
Mark W. Ritchey 82 - Short tees, 24 holes
+11
Don Slater 83 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+9
Scott Ransley 81 - Long tees, 24 holes "Nice day. Willow was pretty dry for Willow. Sore back seemed to cause most drives to be 2 feet off the ground. With Luke."

Monday, March 2, 2015

+11
Mark W. Ritchey 83 - Short tees, 24 holes
+14
Don Slater 86 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, January 5, 2015

+9
Mark W. Ritchey 81 - Short tees, 24 holes
+8
Don Slater 80 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

E
K T 72 - Short tees, 24 holes "W T F, Willow hates me and reminds me of that every time I play it. Lose to Beardo by 5."

Monday, December 29, 2014

-15
Justin Wehrheim, doubles with Nick Oliver 57 - Short tees, 24 holes
-15
Nick Oliver, doubles with Justin Wehrheim 57 - Short tees, 24 holes "Had 2 spit outs, and missed another longer putt we were hitting earlier in the round (fatigue!). My point? Could have been almost 20 down. "

Friday, December 26, 2014

-14
- br33zy -, doubles with K T 58 - Short tees, 24 holes
-14
K T, doubles with - br33zy - 58 - Short tees, 24 holes "Lose to the birthday boy and his pal by 1. 2'd the last 7 holes"

Monday, December 15, 2014

-3
Pat Burke 69 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

-4
Nick Oliver 68 - Short tees, 24 holes "Got my boy Andy Smith out there with me. Fun round, a bit rocky and a bit rolly. lol"