Wild Haven Disc Golf Resort

Manton, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-9
Nick Simon 49 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-4
Jamie Vincent 54 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Round 1"
-5
Jamie Vincent 53 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Round 2."
-4
Jammer Gross "Team Tilley's" 54 - Gold 18, 18 holes
-3
Jammer Gross "Team Tilley's" 55 - Gold 18, 18 holes
+1
Kenneth R Miller 59 - Gold 18, 18 holes
-4
Kenneth R Miller 54 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

-5
Jamie Vincent 53 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Firat time playing the course..no wind, almost perfect scoring conditions."

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-7
Zachary Vaughn 51 - Gold 18, 18 holes "1st round here, score is 1st shots"

Monday, June 1, 2015

E
Hayden Miedema 58 - Gold 18, 18 holes
+2
Hayden Miedema 60 - Gold 18, 18 holes
-8
K.J. Becker 50 - Gold 18, 18 holes "calm day"

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-2
Johnnie Leigh 56 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

-5
Matthew Bloom "Team Carly's Angels" 53 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Thursday, April 2, 2015

-6
Ric Evans 52 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Raining pretty heavy & windy & not super prepared for the weather, but fun for a first time look at the course - pretty fun layout & will be much better once they finish up a few of the really rough tees"

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+2
Trenton Wagner, doubles 60 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Pouring rain but still had a blast"

Friday, August 22, 2014

-13
Kyle Williams 45 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Unofficial record, witnessed by two others."

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-2
Marc Hamlin - Team Tilley's 56 - Gold 18, 18 holes
-2
Paul DISC-OR-DIE Holstein 56 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-12
Ben Calhoun 46 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Course #1106 Played in 1h15m. After 2 other courses, sleeping Bear Dunes, 200 miles driving. Great course on rolling hills next to the highway. Not nearly as challenging as expected, most holes offers a birdie run. Only a few par 4's, none of which are terribly hazardous. Could be a different story on a windy day. Felt easily like as much work to play as a round on the Toboggan. Well manicured and marked. Support this project go there and check it out. Paid even though it was free entry day."

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-8
Matt Lakanen 50 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Most wind that I played in out there. Still shot my best round though. "

Thursday, June 19, 2014

-2
Tommy Kathan 56 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+2
eric john patt 59 - Blue 18, 18 holes "second time through this massive place, first time was horrible and not worth posting, had Dave P as a guide"

Friday, June 13, 2014

+30
Becky Gilbert 88 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Super windy overcast day. Hilly and long. To wide open for me."

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-2
Foster N. 56 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

+1
Forrest Omland 59 - Gold 18, 18 holes "Took the day off and played 5 courses including this one. Perfect temperature, wind wasn't bad, and I was nailing my approach shots and putts ... it will be a long time before I shoot this well on the long tees here again! Perfect end to great 99-hole marathon day of disc golf."

Friday, June 6, 2014

E
Eric Grinwis 58 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-10
Kyle Williams 48 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Friday, May 30, 2014

-11
Kyle Williams 47 - Gold 18, 18 holes

Thursday, May 29, 2014

-12
Kyle Williams 46 - Gold 18, 18 holes