Vicksburg Recreation Area

Vicksburg, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday

E
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari WPD 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Meg Fittro 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 12, 2017

-7
Jack Bungart 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not sure when but trying to keep track of best scores and aces"

Monday, February 27, 2017

+20
Chris Cook 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2017

+12
Chris Cook 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 18, 2017

-5
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari WPD 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Meg Fittro 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

+10
Chris Cook 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 13, 2017

+13
Chris Cook 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 10, 2016

-1
Andy Pioszak 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

-4
Tim Bush 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 21, 2016

+13
Nickolas Kowal 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 3, 2016

+9
Chris Cook 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 over 1st 2 holes..............end up 4 over : ("

Monday, September 26, 2016

+17
Chris Cook 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes "WINDY"

Sunday, September 25, 2016

+1
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari WPD 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 17, 2016

+8
Chris Cook 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 12, 2016

+4
Tim Bush 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 11, 2016

+13
Tim Ferguson 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

+9
Chris Cook 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 5, 2016

+6
Zack Burkeen 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

+8
Chris Cook 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 29, 2016

+8
Chris Cook 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 20, 2016

+4
Thomas Wrench 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 1, 2016

+3
Zoltan Kocsondy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 29, 2016

+7
Chris Wagner 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

+2
Joel Cook 29 - Back 9, 9 holes