Vicksburg Recreation Area

Vicksburg, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+6
Zoltan Kocsondy 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday

+2
Douglas Fresh 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Tim Bush 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-2
Ben Goodrow 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 18, 2016

+3
Zoltan Kocsondy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 14, 2016

+4
Dustin Morton 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Happy Birthday to me! personal best at ViRA! woo!"

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

+7
Steve Simison 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "Lost my Destroyer in the pond to the right of 17"

Monday, April 4, 2016

+9
Benny B 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2016

+14
Oakie Kelley 41 - Back 9, 9 holes "First "round" since December of 2014. Leg braces are a bummer but not enough to take this dumb ol sport away from me. Lots of work to do."

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 11, 2016

-1
Ben Goodrow 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 7, 2016

-2
Eric Dingman 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 6, 2016

E
Pat Hawks, doubles with Brian Hunt 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Brian Hunt, doubles with Pat Hawks 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lorts."

Saturday, March 5, 2016

-6
Taylor Cimala 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 21, 2016

+2
Zoltan Kocsondy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 13, 2016

-8
Jake Rogers, doubles with Taylor Cimala 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Taylor Cimala, doubles with Jake Rogers 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 23, 2016

-5
Nick Crow 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 25, 2015

+17
Jeremy Wright 71 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-2
Tate Handy 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 29, 2015

+16
Dustin Morton 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wow. That one hurt. Plus, I lost my Fury in the pond on 17, after using it to park the same hole the day before."

Saturday, November 28, 2015

+1
Eric Dingman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Burrrrr!"
+4
Dustin Morton 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good throwing for me, for ViRA"

Friday, November 20, 2015

+4
Caleb Bowen 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "my drives were not very good"
+9
Dustin Morton 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 19, 2015

+15
Dustin Morton 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy today."

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

+4
Frank Cinder 31 - Front 9, 9 holes
+14
Dustin Morton 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Used gloves this round, in case it gets cold at League."

Sunday, November 15, 2015

+11
Dustin Morton 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes