Tittabawassee Park

Freeland, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, December 27, 2015

-6
Charlie Shaw, doubles with Paul Doherty 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Charlie Shaw, doubles with Paul Doherty 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Paul Doherty, doubles with Charlie Shaw 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Paul Doherty, doubles with Charlie Shaw 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 10, 2015

-7
Kyle Downing 49 - 18 holes, Long #16, 18 holes

Monday, November 2, 2015

-2
David LaPorte 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "73 and sunny.. ill take that."

Friday, September 25, 2015

-8
Zach smith 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

-11
Tim O, doubles 45 - 18 holes, Long #16, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

-7
Tim O, doubles 49 - 18 holes, Long #16, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

-2
Joshua Seaver 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Tim O, doubles 52 - 18 holes, Long #16, 18 holes "18 holes, A and the short extra hole. CTP on short 16. Putts wouldn't fall."

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

+5
Marty Hofelich 61 - 18 holes, Long #16, 18 holes
+7
Bill Laur 61 - 18 holes, Long #16, 18 holes "First time throwing in the pouring rain"

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-2
JJ Porter 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

-12
Joshua Seaver, doubles 51 - 21 hole, 21 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-20
Stan Hernandez, doubles with Joshua Erickson 43 - 21 hole, 21 holes
-11
Joshua Erickson, doubles 52 - 21 hole, 21 holes "Hammy and i threw it down. Neg eleven . Solid round woth both of us holding ourr own"

Monday, June 8, 2015

E
Travis Moulton 74 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes
-1
Travis Moulton 73 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

+2
Cameron Otto 76 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

-2
N808 Clark 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Muddy discs First birdie on 15 since they moved the basket back."

Monday, May 25, 2015

-3
Simon Porritt 71 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

E
David LaPorte 74 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes

Monday, May 18, 2015

+10
Chad moore 84 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes "Anger and rage"

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+5
Jake Beegle 61 - 18 holes, Long #16, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+20
Glen Zimmerman 94 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-14
Paul Tribble 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Killed it! Couldn't play hole two because of fishers so I took a par.. Brides 18 tho with a 40-50 ft putt it was sick!!"

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-11
Sam Mrdeza 63 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

+2
Glen Zimmerman 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

+13
Charles Williams 87 - Regular Tees-24 holes-Long 16, 24 holes "WET"