Timber Park

Estacada, Oregon     1 course · 21 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, November 24, 2017

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 68 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Sunday, November 19, 2017

+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 66 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

+4
Doug Morgan 67 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos.B, 21 holes "Need to work more on the putting"

Thursday, October 5, 2017

-3
Seth W 60 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 57 - Almost rosebud open, 18 holes "Got dark so cut holes 17,18,19......scores is a +3"

Sunday, October 1, 2017

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 65 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

-8
- Myk Nemeth - 56 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes ".4 missed putts inside 30.....parked hole 11...played with my son"
-13
Remmy Renwick, doubles 51 - New Layout, 21 holes

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

-7
- Myk Nemeth - 56 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes "1 bogey...big par save on 18 parked 19 ...played with my son"

Friday, July 21, 2017

-4
- Myk Nemeth - 60 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes "5 Birds ...2 boges...lots of missed opportunity. ..love this course though"

Sunday, July 16, 2017

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 68 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes "Hyzer crew"

Sunday, June 25, 2017

+2
Levi Marley, doubles 66 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes
+9
Levi Marley 73 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes
E
Bunny Bun, doubles 64 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes
+8
Bunny Bun 72 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes

Monday, June 19, 2017

+7
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 70 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Monday, May 29, 2017

+5
Mike Wilson 69 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes "Boring golf today. Nothing special. Just can't hit a longer putt for birdie."

Sunday, May 7, 2017

+7
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 70 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes "Hyzer crew"

Saturday, May 6, 2017

-2
Mr. Snap 53 - Next Gen regional, 18 holes
-3
Mr. Snap 52 - Next Gen regional, 18 holes

Sunday, April 30, 2017

+1
Dan Saltmarsh 65 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes

Saturday, April 29, 2017

-2
Mr. Snap 62 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes
+9
Jeff Forister 72 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Friday, April 28, 2017

+3
Doug Morgan 67 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes "Only threw MVP discs"

Friday, April 21, 2017

+6
Doug Morgan 70 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes "Fell apart at the end"

Sunday, April 16, 2017

E
erik johansen 64 - New Layout, 21 holes

Monday, April 10, 2017

+6
Doug Morgan 70 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes "Fun to play it again"

Sunday, April 2, 2017

-1
- scottishrob -, doubles 63 - New Layout, 21 holes "Great weather at one of Oregon's best courses. Lots of fun, me and Wayne vs Steve and Swami. Beers at Fearless after. Great day."

Sunday, March 12, 2017

+6
Ivan Jurkinov 70 - Long Tees, 21 Holes (Hole 20 par 4, OB and Mandos), 21 holes

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

-2
Bradley C 62 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes