The Sinks

Chattanooga, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 12, 2016

-1
Ricky D 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 31, 2016

+2
Mike Green 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-2
Jeremy "Grimm" Neff 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "1st time playing the course, was a little tricky to navigate but with the help of the course map at the start that I snapped a pic of I managed to find my way. Lots of friendly local players on this course as well."

Thursday, June 30, 2016

+5
Spencer Braley 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2016

-1
Justin Mc 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

+1
Justin Mc 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 20, 2016

-2
Codee Burton 53 - F2F15, 18 holes "Good round, left too many 2's on the course that I was hitting in warm-ups. I was happy with shooting -3 to bring my tourney total to -2. My goal was to shoot under par, this was my first tournament since Mac Attack back in '14. Good one to get shake some of the rust off."

Sunday, January 17, 2016

+6
Daniel Manny 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 28, 2015

+6
DANA LANAHAN 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

+3
Wheelyum Dee 57 - The Sinks, BTXII Short Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

+14
Gabriel Crawford 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

-1
Blayne Lawson 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played for tags went from 137 to 95 yay."

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+5
Joal Kozma 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "It is hot! Finished by 9am and I was soaked in sweat."

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+2
Loren Barnhurst 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Little wet. First time at the Sinks for Matt. Matt lost his Leopard DX in the small pool on 13."

Friday, June 26, 2015

E
Loren Barnhurst 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Becca, got my 2nd ace at 9 using Star Foxbat from the short tee!"

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+12
Justin Mc 70 - Chatt Town Showdown, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+10
Justin Mc 68 - Chatt Town Showdown, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

+3
Ivan Jurkinov 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

+2
Ivan Jurkinov 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Super Muddy, right after snow melt, Reddit Tag Match decision (Beau 376, Me 377)"

Monday, February 16, 2015

-3
Ethan Blevins 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 14, 2015

-5
Logan Fiske 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "First time here, awesome course "
-3
Wade Blevins 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+13
Wade Blevins 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Sad, I lost my straightest disc Lucid Warden on Hole 13 in the small mud hole/pond on the left and it just ruined my mental game the rest of the round. Fortunately, I got a call on Sunday that someone had found my disc. Glad to have that one back in the bag."

Sunday, January 25, 2015

+4
Ivan Jurkinov 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "B Placement for most pins"

Thursday, January 1, 2015

-2
Ivan Jurkinov 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 22, 2014

+9
Scott Searcy 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Scott Searcy 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Should have been even but bad putting on 17 ruined me!"

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

+3
Ivan Jurkinov 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 6, 2014

-2
Todd Price, doubles 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-1
Will Curtis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes