Starr-Jaycee Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

+3
Rich Carr 57 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, April 7, 2016

E
Jeff Novak 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, April 2, 2016

-1
Brendan Livingston 26 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

E
Rich Carr 54 - Gold course, 18 holes "First ever even finish at Starr. Also first solo four deuce round. Somebody's going down!"
-3
Paul Doherty 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
+3
Rich Carr 57 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Gold course, 18 holes
-1
Mo "The Whippersnapper" Brassert 53 - Gold course, 18 holes
+1
Adam Mitchell 55 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

-2
Zac Brigham 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

E
Adam Mitchell 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

E
Adam Mitchell 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, March 7, 2016

E
Adam Mitchell 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2016

+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, February 21, 2016

+2
Zac Brigham 56 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, February 19, 2016

-1
Brendan Livingston 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, February 5, 2016

-2
Paul Doherty 52 - Gold course, 18 holes
+6
Chris Trumbull 60 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

+9
David Tomlinson 63 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, February 1, 2016

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, January 15, 2016

+1
Ron Jacobs 55 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
-3
Ron Jacobs 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, January 4, 2016

+1
Ron Jacobs 55 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

+2
Ron Jacobs 56 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, December 17, 2015

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Gold course, 18 holes "Windy"

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

E
Ron Jacobs 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, December 13, 2015

+4
Brendan Livingston 31 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes