Shelton Springs DGC

Shelton, Washington     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

+4
Nathan Frischkorn 64 - Red tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 7, 2017

+13
Michael Douglas 73 - Red tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 24, 2017

+11
Michael Douglas 71 - Red tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 23, 2017

+7
Michael Douglas 67 - Red tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 10, 2017

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 65 - Red tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 13, 2017

+12
Jeff Forister 72 - Red tees, 18 holes
+13
Jeff Forister 76 - Black tees, 18 holes
+4
Jeff Forister 64 - Red tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 8, 2017

+6
Jeff Forister 66 - Red tees, 18 holes
+10
Jeff Forister 73 - Black tees, 18 holes
+7
Jeff Forister 67 - Red tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 14, 2016

+12
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 75 - Black tees, 18 holes
+6
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 66 - Red tees, 18 holes
+11
Jason Pitzer 74 - Black tees, 18 holes "another great day!"
+6
Jason Pitzer 66 - Red tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 16, 2016

-4
Matt Oller 59 - Black tees, 18 holes "Nice track, fun course, played with Quinn. Hard to score well the first time through. Nice pads, signage, hole locations and plenty of mature tree's. The course didn't quite get in to my top 20, but still worth the trip. Lost disc on #18."

Monday, August 29, 2016

+4
Tim "Skip" Becker 67 - Black tees, 18 holes "I love this course so much! It was good to be back!"

Monday, August 1, 2016

+3
Jeff Forister 63 - Red tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
+14
Jeff Forister 77 - Black tees, 18 holes
+4
Jeff Forister 64 - Red tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 15, 2016

+4
Jeff Forister 64 - Red tees, 18 holes
+14
Jeff Forister 77 - Black tees, 18 holes
+3
Jeff Forister 63 - Red tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 27, 2016

+3
Patrick Treude 66 - Black tees, 18 holes "Round 3."

Saturday, June 25, 2016

+4
Jeff Forister 64 - Red tees, 18 holes
+15
Jeff Forister 78 - Black tees, 18 holes
+14
Jeff Forister 77 - Black tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 22, 2016

+2
Dallas Trower 65 - Black tees, 18 holes "Shelton is dope."

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

+10
Callahan Maxwell 73 - Black tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 21, 2016

+5
Tim "Skip" Becker 68 - Black tees, 18 holes