Rolling Hills County Park

Ypsilanti, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-3
Rob DeHaan 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Dan Botke 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+3
Paul Doherty 76 - 24 Hole Tournament Long Tees, 24 holes
E
Paul Doherty 73 - 24 Hole Tournament Short Tees, 24 holes
-2
Nick Lamentola 71 - 24 Hole Tournament Short Tees, 24 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-2
Bo Fought 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "First round, putted really well but bad drives on 14 & 16 hurt."
E
Bo Fought 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round two. Almost aced 8 twice today, drop in birds. 14 & 16 ate my lunch all day. Nice to finish with birdie on 18. Good day at a Rolling."

Friday, May 15, 2015

-2
Bart Kowalewski 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+3
Brendan Livingston 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+12
Alexander Ulrich 66 - Short tees, 18 holes "Did NOT pray to Tresus hard enough"

Monday, May 11, 2015

E
Rob DeHaan 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-5
Rob DeHaan 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
-13
Pat Burke 41 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

-2
j calli 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Rob DeHaan 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Pat Burke 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-3
Pat Burke 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

-2
Nathan Mullins 25 - Long tees, quick layout (1-6, 17, 18, 1), 9 holes
-11
Nathan Mullins, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Skunk round with Rob D, Rob K, Patrick, and Joey. Boring front nine but aced 12 and played a decent back 9 finishing at 11 under."
-11
Rob DeHaan, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Skunk with Nate, Rob K., Pat S., and Joey V"
-3
Rob DeHaan 24 - Long tees, quick layout (1-6, 17, 18, 1), 9 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+9
Benjamin Pierce 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Tyler Hanlon 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
Chris Jackson 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rolling Hills was crowded. Great to see so many people playing disc golf."
-3
Nick Oliver 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Saw another first ace. We all shot great, and it was just a fun round vibe wise."

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+9
Brian Crouch 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Christopher Graham 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-11
Pat Burke, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

+3
Rob DeHaan 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Rob DeHaan 57 - Long tees, 18 holes