Rockburn Branch

Elkridge, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, November 3, 2017

+10
Joseph Booth 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 15, 2017

+13
Joseph Booth 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bogeys are killing my score. Have to work on putting more."

Saturday, October 14, 2017

+21
Brett Shegogue 75 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes

Monday, October 9, 2017

+8
Cory Feezer 62 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes

Sunday, October 8, 2017

+11
Joseph Booth 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Still not hitting my lines regularly. Too much scrambling. Work on position within fairway for second shots. Too many times shooting out of the rough."

Sunday, August 6, 2017

-2
Adam Sullivan 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 20, 2017

-4
j swatso 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "start tern on 14A"

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

-6
j swatso 48 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes

Thursday, June 15, 2017

E
Adam Sullivan 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 8, 2017

+1
Adam Sullivan 55 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes "Solo round. Couple of new throwers"

Saturday, April 29, 2017

+12
Brett Shegogue 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+18
Brett Shegogue 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 23, 2017

+3
Adam Sullivan 57 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes "Course is looking great so far this season."

Saturday, March 25, 2017

+18
Brett Shegogue 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
Brett Shegogue 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 10, 2017

+33
Joseph Booth 87 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes "It was very windy and I can't throw driver right now. #DiscGolf"

Saturday, February 4, 2017

+26
Joseph Booth 80 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes "Only putter round. #DiscGolf"

Sunday, January 22, 2017

-9
j swatso 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 13, 2017

-8
j swatso 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "BB, JimmyH"

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

-6
j swatso 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

-6
j swatso 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

+5
Chris roseboom 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 24, 2016

-1
Adam Sullivan 53 - A, B, C Combo 1, 18 holes

Friday, July 22, 2016

+3
Brian M 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

+7
Brian M 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 11, 2016

-7
j swatso 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 10, 2016

+4
Brian M 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 26, 2016

+3
Brian M 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

+4
Brian M 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 19, 2016

+7
Brian M 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes