Riverview Grasslands

Riverview, Michigan     1 course · 11 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, August 24, 2017

+1
Chris Landry 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 18, 2017

+1
Chris Landry 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

-2
Chris Landry 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Second time with the Hillman family."

Thursday, August 10, 2017

E
Chris Landry 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

-1
Chris Landry 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Chris Landry 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

-1
Chris Landry 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 6, 2017

+5
Maya Landry 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Chris Landry 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 5, 2017

+4
Maya Landry 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Chris Landry 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

-17
Brian Morba 37 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

+4
Maya Landry 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Chris Landry 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

-13
Mike Stratford 41 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Could have been perfect -18 ... But unskilled throwers nearly hit me .. Place has turned into cass east in the late afternoon. Group of 11 randos just throwing everywhere."

Thursday, July 20, 2017

-2
Chris Landry 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

-1
Chris Landry 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Chris Landry 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

+5
Maya Landry 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 10, 2017

+6
Maya Landry 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Chris Landry 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 9, 2017

+4
Maya Landry 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Chris Landry 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 8, 2017

+9
Maya Landry 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Chris Landry 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

+6
Maya Landry 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+6
Chris Landry 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Chris Landry 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

+11
Maya Landry 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Chris Landry 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes