Richland Township Park

Hemlock, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+6
Fred McGill 54 - Short 4, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-4
Nick Simon 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-5
Jordan Walters 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-16
Ryan Schram, doubles with Joshua Seaver 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Joshua Seaver 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Negative four playing par 3s"
-16
Joshua Seaver, doubles with Ryan Schram 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes "-12 playing par threes "

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

+4
Glen Zimmerman 52 - Short 4, 18 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-2
Logan Glowacki 46 - Short 4, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-12
Travis Moulton 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

-16
Travis Moulton 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+5
Nick C 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

+3
Glen Zimmerman 51 - Short 4, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

-1
Glen Zimmerman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Kevin Zimmerman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-3
Joshua Seaver 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

-3
Matt Homan 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 30, 2013

-4
keaton schotts 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Andrew Eaves 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 23, 2013

-3
Adam Couture 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-10
Tyler Quinn 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 12, 2013

-4
Jordan Walters 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "only played 1-12 and eighteen just put 3s for others"

Sunday, September 8, 2013

-6
Jordan Walters 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

-8
Joshua Seaver 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Joshua Seaver 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

-8
michael york 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

-4
Joshua Seaver 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Joshua Seaver 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Joshua Seaver 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-19
Tim Green 35 - Regular tees, 18 holes "NO hole 1 or 18. everything is birdie or aceable. shot solid. left the course banging in hole 17 with my z nuke on a flick. if you want an ace go to hemlock!"

Sunday, September 1, 2013

-10
KC Griffin 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes