PoolSide DGC

Medina, Ohio     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-5
Michael Konopka 22 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 2, 2017

-11
Michael Konopka 43 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes "Played through twice with Will... He got a 43 the first time through and a 39 the second time through... which might be his best round at Poolside..."

Saturday, May 27, 2017

-5
J.P. Horvath 22 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 9, 2017

-3
Ken Stray 24 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 30, 2017

-6
Michael Konopka 21 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 11, 2017

-3
J.P. Horvath 24 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Saturday, February 18, 2017

-4
Michael Konopka 50 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes "Played with Will. He had his best ever score on the front nine (41). Second time through he got a 42. I hit chains on #2, but it bounced out."

Monday, December 26, 2016

-5
Michael Konopka 49 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, December 22, 2016

-3
J.P. Horvath 24 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Monday, November 28, 2016

-2
Jason Pastorius 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, October 23, 2016

-5
Michael Konopka 22 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Set my record for the course and Will sets his new best score of 44"

Saturday, October 8, 2016

-1
J.P. Horvath 26 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, September 11, 2016

-2
Michael Konopka 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Will with new best score of 48"

Friday, August 12, 2016

-1
Michael Konopka 26 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 7, 2016

+4
Michael Konopka 31 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Ugh... I want to forget this round. At least Will scored his best ever (50)."

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

-1
Michael Konopka 26 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 25, 2016

-7
Don Thomas 20 - Recreational tees, 9 holes
-2
Don Thomas 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 17, 2016

-4
Pat Fortunato 23 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Played a hot, humid 9 with Nate after we went hiking in the Metroparks down by Furnace Run..."

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-6
Larry Bright Jr. 21 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 8, 2016

-4
Michael Konopka 23 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 18, 2016

-1
Michael Konopka 26 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 29, 2016

E
J.P. Horvath 54 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes "almost had an ace on 9 the second time through. one day i will get one."

Saturday, May 21, 2016

-7
Pat Fortunato 20 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Had a feeling about an ace today and saw one from the guys playing in front of me...skip ace on 4...needed to feel good about my game after being humbled at Masi..."

Thursday, May 19, 2016

-5
Wayne "Handlebar Mustache Guy" 49 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

-2
J.P. Horvath 25 - Recreational tees, 9 holes
E
J.P. Horvath 27 - Recreational tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

-11
Ed Zacharias 43 - Recreational tees, twice through, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

-4
Don Thomas 23 - Recreational tees, 9 holes "Play a round with the kids. What a blast!!"

Thursday, October 1, 2015

E
Crosby Hill 27 - Recreational tees, 9 holes