Pine Nursery

Bend, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Jeremiah Zimmerman › April 29, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + The Ronin › August 17, 2013
B+
Pretty course next to a HUGE sports complex, amazing pads, beautiful bright baskets, some mild elevation changes, a couple doglegs right, a couple left, all in all a great shorter course with multiple pin placement options. I will absolutely play here again! Would be great to see a back nine that stretches the arm a bit more, there's room for it.
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND › April 22, 2015
B+
Love the concrete pads (original 9). The new holes need a little work,but fun none the less. Must stop if in Bend!
-  +0 votes  + Jason Pitzer › April 22, 2015
A-
Great course! The city needs to approve the back nine so this course can be completed.
-  +0 votes  + Sean Davis › April 25, 2015
B+
Like the layout and pads on the nine. If the City of Bend gets off its butt and lets the whole 18 in with pads this course is an A. Looks flat from Google maps but has a bit of elevation to deal with. Winds can range from swirly to full on creating more challenge.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Wilson › October 19, 2014
C
I thought there was a few cool holes. Loved the pads and benched at every hole. But I didn't really enjoy playing there. The cinder rocks are brutal. Ruined my wife's brand new starlite Mamba.
-  +0 votes  + Eulind "The Scrub" Calorino › June 6, 2013
A
Great course for newbies and veterans alike. Minor difficulty seeing the baskets around 4 and 5, other than that, great course.
-  +0 votes  + Shorty Ogden-Moles › January 12, 2014
A+
I really love this course.
-  +0 votes  + L Bledsoe › January 21, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Dan Beegle › January 18, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Mr. Snap › April 13, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brett-"Terb" Baese › November 29, 2014
B-
-  +0 votes  + Will Summers › November 23, 2014
A+
Excellent course with nice pads and fairways. I loved the high desert terrain; sage brush and big pines. Definitely in my top 3 courses.
-  +0 votes  + Jeremiah Leslie › October 3, 2015
B
Decent 9, but the back nine were so confusing with no signage. We played a couple holes and gave up after looking for the next one for ten minutes. Could be great with some refinement.
-  +0 votes  + Blake T › March 9, 2016
A-
-  +0 votes  + Skylar Ficklin › July 2, 2016
C
Morning round with Cal. Day after an ACE on basket 9!!
-  -1 votes  + Rick Saffeels › September 21, 2012
A
Hard on the discs during the dry months but easy to find your discs as long as they are bright red, orange, or pink.