Pier Park

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +10 votes  + The Ronin › May 13, 2013
A
Plays longer than it is because of the big douglas fir trees! Awesome course! Is there anything more beautiful than watching your disc hyzer through the forest? I think not.
-  +9 votes  + Thomas "T" D. › December 8, 2010
A
One of Oregons toughest,most challenging but FUN courses. Great mix of open and tree-filled fairways. Excellent flow but summer brings peeps walking so can be a bit slow with peds. If you think you have a GAME..play Pier and you might be surprised. Love this course!!
-  +7 votes  + Dru "Stylez" › April 11, 2011
A-
What would one say about Pier... Very Technical, Maintained Well, can get Swampy in winter... Good Tee's and Signs... I like it! Another Fine Course to add to list of sweet Courses, Oh and one other thing... TREE'S! And Good old Hole 15... The Hall of TREE'S!
-  +6 votes  + Mark Lawrence › September 15, 2010
B+
Nestled in an Evergreen forest, and featuring alternate pin placements on most of 18 holes. Epic alley way shots, a must stop in the Portland area. Bring patience if playing with afternoon crowds, free to the public.
-  +6 votes  + Kermie Maldonado › October 11, 2010
A
-  +6 votes  + Sarah Hogan › September 4, 2011
A+
Pros: Huge trees protect this haven of a course from all the harsh wind that punishes Oregon daily, while still leaving it open enough to make your disc easy to find. The first time I played I remember remarking on how gorgeous it is just to walk through, and that is probably why it gets so much traffic. Beautiful and simple signs give you a good idea where the baskets are, so those blind holes aren't too difficult to figure out. Lots of good variences between left and right shots within the se ...
continue reading ›
-  +5 votes  + David Newton II › January 4, 2011
A
I enjoy pier every time I play it. It really requires a complete game to be successful. Pads were good, and the new signs are great. Keep you dog on a leash, and obey the law, I see the po po almost every round. Never had any problems with them though, and it is nice to see them to be honest. With out their presence, I can see that park getting sketchy sometimes.
-  +5 votes  + Andy Zinda › January 17, 2011
A+
Best course in portland. The trees can be your best friend or eat you alive.
-  +5 votes  + Bo Hicks › November 15, 2012
A+
Great course..makes you open up your bag and use most of your discs..pier park made me a better player because of the challenge.
-  +5 votes  + ROGUE RIDER › June 26, 2011
A+
this course is the picture perfect course with big holes big trees and playable by all levels.
-  +4 votes  + Airport Mike › October 4, 2010
A
-  +4 votes  + TOE "Tee Off Even Under Pressure" UP › October 7, 2010
A-
great place to play and it hard as well look out for that tree
-  +4 votes  + TREE Sines › December 6, 2010
A
a very well laid out course some holes you need to bring your big arm out on, but all and all a great course
-  +4 votes  + Eric Henderson › December 20, 2011
A
Beautiful park, with tons of huge Doug Fir's, that block a lot of wind and rain in the winter. Great elevation gains, super technical gaps that forces you to improve your game. A lot of work has been done latley that looks really good (drainage on some of the bad pads, and some new paths to walk on).
-  +4 votes  + Alvin Natarte › July 15, 2011
A
-  +4 votes  + Steve Carson › August 26, 2011
A
Portland's Premier Disc Golf course. Beautiful (frustrating) trees. Elevation shots, good signage, great tee pads.
-  +4 votes  + Chris Cordova › February 20, 2012
A
Really like the winter layout!! Very fun and a whole different look at some new tee pads.
-  +3 votes  + Jeremy "Unit" Sines › September 22, 2010
A+
-  +3 votes  + shaggy f › September 23, 2010
A
love this course lots of trees
-  +3 votes  + George Bodiroga › October 2, 2010
A
-  +3 votes  + Brian Vierck › October 22, 2010
A
-  +3 votes  + Derek DMC McLarty › October 24, 2010
A
Great place when it rains.
-  +3 votes  + hippie nick › December 1, 2010
A
great park tons of trees tho
-  +3 votes  + Adin Nelson › February 16, 2011
B+
muddy as hell, some tpads covered in water... big puddle on7/8.
-  +3 votes  + ron sullivan › November 12, 2011
A
-  +3 votes  + Adam D. › April 7, 2012
A
Awesome Park, Long drives, ups and downs with gab shots, good tee pads and signs. A little muddy in winter and spring . If going for a first run, bring a map or better yet a guide. Really busy Fri afternoon till Sun, so get there early or go during the week if you want a "quicker" run (2hrs+-)
-  +2 votes  + Will Dicker › September 30, 2010
A+
-  +2 votes  + Josh Dearing › November 29, 2010
A
-  +2 votes  + Chris Hayes › March 6, 2014
A-
-  +2 votes  + "Rosemere" Richard › December 2, 2010
A
The best course in the area! Tough course, can be frustrating but a very fun place to throw.
-  +2 votes  + Chris Faudree › February 5, 2011
A-
Great Course, if you can play well here, you can play well anywhere.
-  +2 votes  + Sean Chapman › April 19, 2011
A
Very tough course. I heard the course is all Par 3's? Is this true? That makes this course crazy hard, playing all par 3's. My only complaint is it's so busy on the weekend's. I try to get there early so I can beat the rush.
-  +2 votes  + Phillip Eirvin › May 11, 2011
A-
What would one say about Pier... Very Technical, Maintained Well, can get Swampy in winter... Good Tee's and Signs... I like it! Another Fine Course to add to list of sweet Courses, Oh and one other thing... TREE'S! And Good old Hole 15... The Hall of TREE'S!
-  +2 votes  + Jerry Kirkland › July 5, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Dewey "DUI" D. › July 7, 2011
A
What a fun park to play at. Big tree's and a wading pool and lots of nice people.
-  +2 votes  + Jeremy Running › July 8, 2011
A
Probably my favorite course I've played. Plenty of trees to keep the challenge high, but rewarding when you find that perfect line. A good round at Pier is all you need to keep you coming back for more. I'd play here every day if I could.
-  +2 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND › April 18, 2012
A
This place is beautiful. One of the best
-  +2 votes  + Jason Mulvey › August 26, 2011
A
If you are ever in Portland you have to play this course. It's a lot of fun and the difficulty increases a lot when every hole is in the long pin position.
-  +2 votes  + Stormy Waters › September 14, 2011
A
Almost perfect. Long holes, short holes, blind holes, dog-legs, elevation changes, stunning trees--Pier has it all. Convenient to metro PDX. Beautiful concrete tees, well-maintained fairways, alternate basket placements on most holes. Transitions from basket to the next tee can be a little confusing for first-timers as it's easy to get disoriented in the trees. Crowds are the only problem at Pier. Get there early on a rainy day and you can play 36 holes before you see another person on the ...
continue reading ›
-  +2 votes  + Josh Marcella › November 28, 2011
A
Some of the holes could use better signage that guides you to the next tee, but this is a great course. Always a good time.
-  +2 votes  + Jared Kastleman › December 13, 2011
A-
Amazing and challenging course in a beautiful setting that plays mostly in the trees with good elevation changes. Great practice area. The walk-out is a little long but can be used as an opportunity to play a bonus hole back to the practice basket. Crowds can cause back up at hole 1 but the wait is always worth it. Pier park is great forest golf.
-  +2 votes  + Nicholas "LUSH" Somppi › August 11, 2013
A
-  +2 votes  + Chris Driscoll › March 5, 2012
A
-  +2 votes  + Glen Hiett › March 5, 2012
A+
Really fun first time playing the winter layout dont recommend for people new to the game
-  +2 votes  + andy Mann › May 15, 2012
A
Love pier in the shorts!!!
-  +2 votes  + Chris Lundquist › June 3, 2012
A-
-  +2 votes  + The "Herb" › June 22, 2012
A
Nice flow, easy to navigate, not much time looking for discs, well maintained, and an all around challenging course. Much easier with a few short pin placements. Go out early in the day to beat the crowds or you WILL have to wait throughout the round. Great course though for sure!
-  +2 votes  + Matt Still Bruising Trees Bressler › May 21, 2013
A
I have now played this course three times. Twice in the winter layout and once in the summer layout. If you had never heard of Pier Park and you played the first two holes you'd probably think this was just some ordinary city course. And then you get to hole three and its GAME ON! Absolutely love the flow of this course. Trees everywhere which can ruin your round in just a hole or two. Oh well though take in the beauty of this amazing course! Tee pads are awesome. Signage is top notch. And baskets catch whatever you throw at them. Fell in love after first round.
-  +1 votes  + Kiernan O'Connor-Sieber › March 8, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Mat Owens › September 30, 2010
A+
-  +1 votes  + YounG GuN OG Johnson › October 1, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Nick Crain › October 5, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Rob Simmons › October 6, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Josh Keihl › October 8, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Andy Verhoeven › October 10, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + kelly heard › October 14, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Nate Hillenkamp › October 16, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Craig Dino › December 19, 2010
A
great course, bang the trees first
-  +1 votes  + Brad "HeftyLefty" smethers › December 24, 2010
A+
-  +1 votes  + Judd Alexander › January 3, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Seth Navarre › January 4, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Nick Peach › January 23, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Brandon Parker › January 24, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Vince Epker › June 21, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Tanner Ferguson › March 7, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Kyle Lorts › March 4, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Jaime de la rosa › April 14, 2011
A
Love this course!!!
-  +1 votes  + Mike"Long Arm" Lowe › May 17, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Sara R › May 18, 2011
A-
Love this course, wish it wasn't so crowded so often, though totally worth it!
-  +1 votes  + Brandon Johnson › May 28, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jesse Randall › June 11, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Christoff Rice › June 13, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + kellen sykora › June 25, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Grant larson › July 17, 2011
A-
Great course, cant lose your disc, alots of trees but very well trimmed up.
-  +1 votes  + Chris Provencher › August 3, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Steven Egler › August 4, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + mike hatfield › September 29, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Merak Breck › November 1, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Tim "Timmbo" Wenrich › August 18, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Andrew Nava › August 22, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Dan Q › August 22, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Mike Gilbert › September 5, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + charles andersen › September 8, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Judd D › September 26, 2011
A-
beautiful course with elevation and tight lines through trees, cool locals, can be crowded
-  +1 votes  + Markus Mika › September 15, 2011
A
Great course, a bit crowded but the tall Douglas firs muffle the sounds of civilization making this a super relaxing place to be.
-  +1 votes  + William S Bauer AKA Billy Badass › September 19, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Corey Dempsey › November 11, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Stephanie Scates › December 30, 2011
A
This was my first trip to Pier Park, Long drives, but a ton of mudd & fun = >
-  +1 votes  + Matt Yencopal › March 8, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + John D › March 3, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Brandon Williams › March 5, 2012
A-
little muddy. definitely like the winter layout better than normal layout. not an easy course though. medium to high skilled players recommended
-  +1 votes  + Danny H › March 5, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Michael Kochendorfer › April 15, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Albert May › May 6, 2012
A
Pretty nice course, Gorgeous park and area when I went today. Couple big groups jumping in front. Not the best disc etiquette at times, but good people around and great course none the less.
-  +1 votes  + Preston Boyd › May 16, 2012
A
Pier Park is absolutely awesome and it seems like they are adding new paths and walkways every day! Can't wait to see the summer course again!
-  +1 votes  + Carl Boje › June 20, 2012
A+
Pretty all around sick...
-  +1 votes  + Jake La "Putt" ka › June 1, 2012
A+
Nothing can describe how awesome this course is. But I'll try. Every hole is a different shot. Short long left right up down you name it. If you expect a long round and don't mind waiting it is fine but you will be frustrated if you don't like a crowded course. I can see why it is used so much though because it is awesome! There was a guy selling discs for good prices when I was there. Love Hole 6!
-  +1 votes  + Jason "Rooster" Bruster › May 17, 2013
A
Back into the summer layout....
-  +1 votes  + Lucky . › June 15, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Nick Putz › July 13, 2012
A
this is where i learned to love the game!
-  +1 votes  + Page Jenkins › July 26, 2012
A-
Loving the summer layout.
-  +1 votes  + David Munoz › July 29, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Cody Dempsey › August 1, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Jen Tech › September 1, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Ian Clark-Williams › September 15, 2012
A
I love this course. Always have, always will.
-  +1 votes  + Jasper Williams › September 15, 2012
A+
this course is much better than it used to be. tees are all concrete and some are surrounded by gravel to protect them from mud.
all holes are marked wtih a map and the course overall is fairly easy to navigate.
-  +1 votes  + Luke Johnson › November 28, 2012
A-
Pier Park is a killer park. Very technical course with some long drive opportunities. If you are visiting Portland then I would recommend this course.
-  +1 votes  + Paul Compton-PortlandMobileDiscLab › June 5, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Russ Brown › July 31, 2013
A
Very clean and well kept which always scores high with me. The only way it could score higher is if it had a couple par 4 or 5 holes.
-  +1 votes  + Ira B › January 15, 2014
A
Well groomed wooded setting. It would be hard to lose a disc on the ground. Concrete tee pads are a bonus for any course. Two thumbs up.
-  +0 votes  + Roger Breck › November 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + kErnAl "i'm a legend in my spare time" bUk3t › June 11, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Beckwith › October 5, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ben Gonzales › October 8, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + xander waibel › October 8, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Dan Brown › November 4, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Mikey "Sluggo" Brackenbrough › October 22, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Shib . › October 21, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Reese › December 3, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + erik jo-jo johansen › December 3, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chase Estep › December 22, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steve Gallaway › January 7, 2011
A
No Rain!
-  +0 votes  + Ken Diener › March 6, 2011
A
About that NEW lake (first time in 5 years its risen) at 7-8,
the "DiscMen" have christened it "Ken's lake" ....
Anyone find my Orc in there last month?
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Mills › March 11, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Brian "ole timer" Hausotter › August 11, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + WAYNE "big daddy" WALKER › January 1, 2012
A
Very nice open fairway park. No time lost searching for disc.
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Fulk › June 28, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Jerry Brown › July 1, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Clark Brumet › July 20, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan L. › July 24, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + kris johnson › August 16, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Darryl C › October 24, 2011
A-
They have done allot of work around the course, It is pretty nice there now.
-  +0 votes  + sheryl breck › November 2, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jordan Tardie › November 9, 2011
B
I love Pier Park! Very well maintained and a great course layout. Good elevation changes and pretty technical. You don't need a big arm to shoot well at this course.
-  +0 votes  + David Smith › December 4, 2011
A-
slippery tees and muddy fairways
-  +0 votes  + Kevin OConnor › March 13, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Julian Rondello › April 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Kochendorfer › April 22, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh Sanchez › May 6, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Michael Myers › May 7, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Danny "Don't Be Jealous" Brown › May 10, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + ricky haynes › May 13, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Monica McNeal › May 15, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Zame Broer › June 7, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Cliff Dennis › March 10, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Saunders › June 16, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + justin morton › June 18, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Allen "Big Al" Babikoff › July 5, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh Majors › July 6, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + John B › October 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Colebank › July 18, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Stefan Vincent › November 11, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ron DG › July 29, 2012
B
Nice natural feeling course in a city park. Lots of trees, but easily workable. I'd give this a solid A if it weren't for two things: 1) It's extremely popular -- play early morning during the week otherwise it's too crowded. 2) The course isn't marked very well in some spots and it's easy to not know where the next tee is. Other than that, this course is a real hoot!
-  +0 votes  + Rob Wise › December 6, 2012
A
Pier Park is one of my favorite courses. It has all that any disk golfer could ask for. Old growth trees, open and tight lanes to throw through. Equally rewarding and punishing to experienced and new players alike. After playing Pier Park, your game will be the better for it.The bonus is traveling across the St.John's bridge. Great dreamcatcher on 15 (16 winter) but you have to look up (see on small branch) to notice it.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Driscoll › August 14, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Lepley › August 15, 2012
B+
Very nice course. beautiful setting. some very nice holes. for the most part, easy to follow, but not always. was very wet and muddy when i was there, though i'm not sure if that is the norm. My biggest complaint about the course is the lack of a signature hole. most holes feel repetative. Very nice over all though.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Sosnowski › September 16, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + matthew schroeder › August 23, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Brad Hummel › August 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Logan Van Diepen › August 30, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Austin Nealeigh › September 15, 2012
A+
My favorite course by far.
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Chambliss › October 18, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Adam Renfro › September 23, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Don Alexander › December 23, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Damien "Duck" Ries › January 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Reed Sorensen › January 3, 2013
A-
loved the layout and use of the land. It was a little crowded at times, but the locals were super friendly and open to letting faster groups play through. Great signs and tee boxes.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Vogel › January 21, 2013
A+
The most beautiful course I have ever played! Great use of space. Good mix of long and short holes. Elevation and trees make the course very interesting! Easily navigated. I'm giving this course an A+ because I honestly can't think of a way to improve this course. The only negative thing is there is a lot of mud but you can't control the weather.
-  +0 votes  + Kyle A › February 5, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Isaac O › February 27, 2013
A+
Easily my favorite course in the Portland/Metro area! Lots of variety and elevation change. Full 18 with plenty of space to let the discs fly! St. Johns is a cool, funky area too. A regular stop for me and my DG buds.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Stangland › June 11, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jay Kayrouz › March 19, 2013
A
My favorite course. You really need to take your A game to Pier.... It's very challengng.
-  +0 votes  + Rick Saffeels › March 22, 2013
A
Loved the trees, layout being longs and wooded, and great course grooming. Enough space in between each hole, and great signage and tee pads.
-  +0 votes  + Mason Rebitzke › March 26, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + PJ Hathaway › March 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Kris Jones › June 5, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael S › May 1, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Sines › May 6, 2013
A
Arguably one of the greatest Pacific Northwest courses. Very balanced course. balanced distances.
Very busy when it isn't raining. this is the hard truth.
watch out for trees and enjoy the shade of this enourmous park.
My home away from home.
-  +0 votes  + Carl Peterson › May 19, 2013
A
Impressive trees!
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Sturgeon › August 6, 2013
A-
Ahhh Pier Park. The quintessential Oregon course. After moving here from Michigan/Indiana, this was my welcome to Oregon disc golf. Many years have passed since that move and, simply spoken, Pier has taught me to be a better player. Walking off #18 with a +10 felt so bad I HAD to get better in order to feel good about my game. The course is gorgeous. The way the light of dawn tears through the monster trees always brings a little chill to the soul. The pads are level and long enough fo ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + eliot best › June 3, 2013
A
it was a great day of golf
-  +0 votes  + Paul Fraser › June 9, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + casey browning › June 17, 2013
A-
great technical course
-  +0 votes  + Derek Beaudoin › June 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mickey Shau Quaddix › July 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Derek christian › August 4, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas Hultberg › August 9, 2013
A+
The holes are so diverse. Up, Down, Left, Right. Short, Long. Really enjoyed playing this course. Didn't play well, but I know I could do well in the future there.
-  +0 votes  + Heather Reineccius › September 25, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Gregg Sutton › August 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael Paulson › September 2, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Buck Wise › December 23, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nick Nisbet › October 19, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Justin Sjullie › November 1, 2013
A
I think this is a great course besides being the only spot to play at around my neighborhood.
-  +0 votes  + Da Paperboy › November 24, 2013
A
Well taken care of.
-  +0 votes  + Randy Mooney › December 27, 2013
A
Definitely one of my favorite courses. Not an easy course but a score in the + single digits is gratifying.
-  +0 votes  + Dan Beegle › January 4, 2014
A
The course is a great course and played very much by myself. It can get slick on the muddy tees sometimes. Lots of light kinda a problem if playing glow
-  +0 votes  + Pink Passion › January 14, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Cron Emus › January 16, 2014
A
Beautiful park, no underbrush for lost discs, it has a couple of ace runs, and many well planned holes with a variety of interesting lines... If Pier had a little water, it'd be the best course in Oregon.
-  +0 votes  + Grape Ape › January 23, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jerry L. › February 9, 2014
A
In great shape for late December!
-  +0 votes  + Alex Olguin › February 18, 2014
A
Course has some long holes for driving, plus a lot of trees for obstacles. The best I've played.
-  +0 votes  + jeremy kester › March 3, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Clouse › March 11, 2014
A+
Gets better every time I play it.
-  +0 votes  + Garth Browne › March 24, 2014
A
Good course, well marked. Very challenging
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Dunn › March 27, 2014
A
-  -1 votes  + Randolph King › September 22, 2010
A-
-  -1 votes  + Cameron "overrated" ficker › September 24, 2010
A-
-  -1 votes  + Stand Andeliver aka B. Bates › October 18, 2010
B+
-  -1 votes  + Nichola Landry › November 22, 2010
B+
-  -1 votes  + Josiah C.O.T.F.C. › December 10, 2010
B-
Great 18 hole course. Lots of technical through the trees. Only down side is there is alot of very similar holes. New signage makes course much easier to follow.
-  -1 votes  + jordan paasch › March 22, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Joel Jones "Jonesy" › March 29, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Joshua Klein › August 21, 2011
B-
-  -1 votes  + Lance Jones › February 8, 2012
B
Fun courses, not as challaging as other courses in oregon only because the limbs are 80 feet up, so all you have to do is miss the trunks. Worth playin if you are stuck in town and dont have time to drive to riverbend or hornings.
-  -1 votes  + Corey J › April 10, 2012
B+
Only bad thing was we played 36 at hornings hideout first.
-  -1 votes  + steven kochendorfer › May 13, 2012
B
-  -1 votes  + Chris Robison › May 22, 2012
A-
Beautiful, fun and clean. I'd give it an a plus if it were easier to find your way around. If you havent been before, go w/someone who has.
-  -1 votes  + John Hoffman › August 10, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Dallas Brooks › October 18, 2012
A-
-  -2 votes  + Christopher Smith › September 23, 2010
B+
-  -2 votes  + Justin Roggero › September 29, 2010
B+
-  -2 votes  + Stephen Pollard › November 11, 2010
B
-  -2 votes  + Dusty adkins › February 4, 2011
B
-  -2 votes  + Matthew Morris › April 8, 2011
B+
-  -2 votes  + Kalon Wiggins › May 29, 2011
B
Gorgeous park! Well laid out and very interesting holes. It's nice that they offer a full 18 holes. The trees here are MASSIVE.

Drawbacks:
-hard to find the park
-parking sucks
-ground gets messy in typical Oregon weather.
-shady part of town
-very hard to find the next hole oftentimes; they need to mark the course better.
-  -2 votes  + Dan Rosas › January 5, 2012
B+
-  -3 votes  + Jessie L. › November 7, 2012
C
-  -4 votes  + Shane the Chain Johnson › December 24, 2010
A-
shot a hot round! tag match!
-  -4 votes  + robert mininger › October 24, 2011
C
This course is hard!!!!
-  -5 votes  + Kompact Kites › December 31, 2010
D
Not a big fan, course reminds me of the midwest courses. Also a hot spot for the 5-0 stings.
-  -6 votes  + Dave Rhodes › February 19, 2011
C-
Very wet and muddy. However, it was sunny and cold. Sometimes you can't have it all.