Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 15, 2018

-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
-5
Andy Pioszak 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 14, 2018

+11
Charles McClelland 65 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Jack Bungart 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 8, 2018

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Sam Franklin 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 7, 2018

-6
Andy Pioszak 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Andy Pioszak 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

E
Joel Cook 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Christopher McIntosh 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "My best ever round on the shorts."
+10
Chris Cook 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2018

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Solid game, just couldn't get the birds !"
+3
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Jen. New PB. Couldnt get off the nubs on a few putts and missed/bogied all the early birds. My upshots were on fire on all of the aggressive holes tho and finished with nice parkjobs on 17/18"

Friday, June 29, 2018

-9
Andy Pioszak 45 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 28, 2018

+24
Andrew Byers 78 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 24, 2018

+7
Joel Cook 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "It's been awhile since I have had a round like this. Should have stayed in bed !"
-2
Dan Flans 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 18, 2018

+9
Michael Blanchard 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 17, 2018

+1
Doug Smith 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
+12
Stu Kruske 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 15, 2018

-4
Bob Lasinski 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-8
Andy Pioszak 46 - Short tees, 18 holes
+17
Andrew Byers 71 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

-3
Jeff "Hep-A-Ler" Hepler 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Alan Cox 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 10, 2018

-2
Preston Alger 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Erik Newton 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 4, 2018

-4
Erik Newton 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 3, 2018

E
Joel Cook 54 - Short tees, 18 holes