Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-6
jack bungart 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

+11
Jeremie Strobridge 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday

E
Joel Cook 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Douglas Fresh 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 29, 2016

+1
Dustin Morton 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "personal best!"
+18
Jacob Hunter 72 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+4
Brian Hunt 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "2nd best round from the longs for me."

Sunday, April 24, 2016

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Jacob Hunter 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2016

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Brian Hunt 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 22, 2016

E
Alan Cox 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

+7
Nat Xeus 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

+1
Jason Candelaria 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "K'Aces Oshtemo Summer League. Round 2."

Monday, April 18, 2016

+10
Nat Xeus 64 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Nat Xeus 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+5
Joel Cook 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 15, 2016

+5
Nat Xeus 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

E
Nick Crow 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "started on 9, 4 over after hole 10, finished OK after that."
+8
Nat Xeus 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

+7
Nat Xeus 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2016

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

+3
Nick Simon 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
Marc Carls 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Might be my PB. 1 bogey on 14. Best drive ever on 11"

Sunday, March 27, 2016

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

-1
Joel Cook 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+14
Nat Xeus 68 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

-2
Kris VanBogelen 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 14, 2016

+16
Jeff Hulet 70 - Short tees, 18 holes "I am working in Dowagiac and wanted to get in a round. It seemed fine as it was misting and muddy. I did about average for me. The pads are not well marked and I spent about 15 minutes trying to find where to start."