Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-13
Andrew Marwede 41 - Short tees, 18 holes "Best casual round. With 2 witnesses"

Tuesday

+4
Jack Bungart 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "Trying to utilize the roller too much. Still way to cold to be playing."

Saturday, March 18, 2017

+12
Joel Cook 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 16, 2017

-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Andy Pioszak 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 12, 2017

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
-8
Jack Bungart 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Not sure when but trying to keep track of best scores and aces"

Thursday, March 9, 2017

-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Andy Pioszak 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Andy Pioszak 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

+15
Curtis Gardner 69 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 6, 2017

-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

-5
Andy Pioszak 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Andy Pioszak 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-5
Andy Pioszak 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Joel Cook 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Breezy, no short game !"
+6
Chris Cook 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 27, 2017

-1
Joel Cook 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 26, 2017

+27
Sean Peterson 81 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 24, 2017

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Andy Pioszak 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 23, 2017

-2
Andy Pioszak 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
Andy Pioszak 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Andy Pioszak 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-5
Andy Pioszak 49 - Short tees, 18 holes