Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Josh Stover Meints 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

-11
Andy Pioszak 43 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

E
Preston A 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Kris VanBogelen 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 8, 2017

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Justin White 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Chris Cook 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 2, 2017

-1
Josh Stover Meints 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "My second best score ever. Weirdly, my wife has my disc bag in St Joe, so I played this round with a couple of Vibram discs that I scrounged out of the basement..."
E
Justin White 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

-11
Nick Crow, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Shot with Cody"

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

+5
Preston A 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Isaac Dean 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 25, 2017

-4
Isaac Dean 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 21, 2017

-3
Taylor Linebaugh 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

+1
Preston A 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
-5
Andy Pioszak 49 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Andy Pioszak 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 14, 2017

E
Joel Cook 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
Isaac Dean 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
-5
Jason M 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 11, 2017

-1
Isaac Dean 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 10, 2017

+6
Joel Cook 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rough day !"

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

+4
Preston A 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 3, 2017

-7
Benjamin Demory, doubles with Cam Stinson 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
-7
Cam Stinson, doubles with Benjamin Demory 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 31, 2017

+2
Joel Cook 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

-5
Frank Smith 49 - Short tees, 18 holes