Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday

+9
Mark Larsen 63 - Short tees, 18 holes "KALAMAZOO"

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

-6
Andy Pioszak 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Andy Pioszak 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Russell Phillips 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 16, 2019

+12
Andy Pioszak 66 - Long tees, 18 holes
-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Andy Pioszak 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Andy Pioszak 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Andy Pioszak 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

-5
Chris Davis 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "League round with Larry"

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

+9
Alan Cox 63 - Short tees, 18 holes "First official league round of 2019."

Monday, May 13, 2019

+6
Erik Generik 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 20, 2019

+7
Joel Cook 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "WIND !"

Friday, April 19, 2019

+27
kim counterman 81 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Nicki Moore 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
+16
Mark Larsen 70 - Short tees, 18 holes "KALAMAZOO"

Thursday, April 18, 2019

-6
Chris Davis 48 - Long tees, 18 holes "Pb awesome round but had 3 bogeys"
E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "First time for a birdie on #4. Missed too many putts."

Monday, April 15, 2019

+7
Dylan Towne 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 13, 2019

-4
Andy Pioszak 50 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Andy Pioszak 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Andy Pioszak 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+31
kim counterman 85 - Short tees, 18 holes
+20
Mark Larsen 74 - Short tees, 18 holes "KALAMAZOO"

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

-2
Chris Davis 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Best round of the year at Osh"

Thursday, April 4, 2019

+7
Andy Pioszak 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Chris Davis 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "COULDNT GET OFF THE TEE."

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Short tees, 18 holes