Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 11, 2014

E
Tom Bos 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+11
Matt Giesow 65 - Short tees, 18 holes "Worst round of my life."

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

+3
Nicholas Ruggles 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Nicholas Ruggles 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+5
Cyle Slater 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+1
Andy Pioszak 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Evan B 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+11
doug smith 65 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Bren Crowe 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

-6
Travis tullis 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Booooom sick ace on hole 8 first time getting that hole was with a fuzion truth!"
+2
Travis tullis 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Terrible second round just like yesterday have to get used to playing two rounds a day. Spit out for ace on 16 would have been second on the day."

Monday, March 24, 2014

+5
Justin White 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 2, 2014

-7
Tim Weimer 47 - Short tees, 18 holes "Hole in one on #15 for the ace pool...$95"

Saturday, March 1, 2014

+10
Justin Hulsebos 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "COLD! Don't step off the path or you will sink in 2 feet of snow. LOVE MI WINTER DISC! "

Sunday, January 19, 2014

+13
Nate Knox 67 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 18, 2014

-6
Tyler Cole 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 28, 2013

-4
Travis tullis 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Putting was all over the places made some at 30 feet missed some at 10 feet beautiful day."

Sunday, December 8, 2013

+2
Brian Hunt 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 29, 2013

+11
Zoltan Kocsondy 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 28, 2013

+1
HOOTIE HOO Gregory Groce 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

-2
Tyler Cole, doubles with Tyler Cravens 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
-8
Tyler Cravens, doubles with Tyler Cole 46 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2013

+13
Christopher Jones 67 - Short tees, 18 holes "I can't be too upset since it was my first round since September. "

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

-5
jay cole 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 10, 2013

+2
Shaky jake 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Cody L Smith 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "well the wind broke for us and was able to get out and throw at a new course and actually do very well for myself"
E
MEAT BABY 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Scott Wilson 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "First singles round in a long time that wasn't match play. did not putt well. Shoulder is still weak but still improving. Average setting round for K'aces winter league"
+2
Corey Kieft 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "W/ Jake(56) and Pete(54). Ok on the front, ****-show on the back. Putt spit-out from 5 ft. on 18."

Thursday, November 7, 2013

E
Jeremy Schuett 54 - Short tees, 18 holes