Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-2
Joel Cook 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Brian Hunt 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
clinton guyeaka 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Kris VanBogelen 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

+6
Brian Hunt 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "269 Disc Golf league round."

Sunday, August 23, 2015

-5
Joel Cook 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+15
jeremy woodward 69 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Nate Knox 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

-4
Nick Simon 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

+5
Chad Cole 59 - Short tees, 18 holes "Looking at the positive, there were only three holes where I took a bogey. Unfortunately, one was a double and another was a triple, but 14 pars and a birdie shows a great deal of consistency, so I'm happy with the improvements. :)"

Sunday, August 16, 2015

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "60' putt on 3 for deuce and FH putt on 14 to save par !"

Friday, August 14, 2015

+2
Matt Fraaza 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

+12
Brian Hunt 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "269 Disc Golf league round"

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

+1
Donnie Tarver 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rough time 1st half of 2nd nine"
+1
Kris VanBogelen 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Curtis S 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

-2
Zoltan Kocsondy 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+3
Curtis S 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

+2
Nick Youngren 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Joel Galarneau 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 31, 2015

+5
Nate Knox 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

E
Joel Galarneau 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Nice fun round made 3 putts from 50"
+8
Brian Hunt 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Nate Knox 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 26, 2015

-8
Tate Handy 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "fun round with Stubbs and Kurzava!"

Saturday, July 25, 2015

+1
Donnie Tarver 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Josh Pena 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

+7
Zoltan Kocsondy 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+9
Peter Buijsrogge 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 6"