Oshtemo Township Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-4
Jeff England 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday

+9
Donnie Tarver 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Donnie Tarver 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Josh Stover Meints 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "2 disc round (Vibram Ibex and MVP Proton)"

Sunday

+11
Donnie Tarver 65 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Joel Cook 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Tom Bos 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+15
Nate Knox 69 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-4
jack bungart 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Solid round, potential for -8"

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+3
Nate Knox 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

+15
Brian Hunt 69 - Long tees, 18 holes "Wednesday night league."
-5
William Weideman 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+4
Chad moore 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Chad moore 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Brian Hunt 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-3
Kris VanBogelen 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Brian Hunt 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

+15
Brian Hunt 69 - Long tees, 18 holes "Wednesday night league."

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+5
Andy Pioszak 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Dorian Whitman 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
Dorian Whitman 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-2
kyle d. 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
JEFF MERRIAM 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Kris VanBogelen 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+9
Brian Hunt 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "Wednesday night league."

Monday, May 4, 2015

-2
Kris VanBogelen 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Nate Knox 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-1
Joel Cook 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

+8
Brian Hunt 62 - Long tees, 18 holes