Oak Park

Wichita, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, December 15, 2016

-3
Matt Newton 51 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 4, 2016

+9
Jason Hansen 63 - Alternate tees, 18 holes
+9
Jason Hansen 63 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

+12
Jason Hansen 66 - Alternate tees, 18 holes
+5
Jason Hansen 59 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

-4
Jason Hansen, doubles 50 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 21, 2016

-2
Jason Hansen 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

+10
Kendra Deal 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 15, 2016

+8
Kendra Deal 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 14, 2016

+7
Kendra Deal 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Jason Hansen 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 12, 2016

+5
Kendra Deal 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 7, 2016

+9
Jason Hansen 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 17, 2016

+13
Jason Hansen 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

+8
Jason Hansen 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 21, 2015

+1
Matt Newton 55 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

+3
Nick Bosovich 57 - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Red on odds, Blue on evens"
-1
Nick Bosovich 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Blue on odds, Red on evens"

Monday, September 14, 2015

+3
Josh Evans 57 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

+4
Matt Newton 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

+8
Will Reed 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 2, 2015

E
Matt Newton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

+2
Archie Richey 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I love this course."

Sunday, July 5, 2015

+7
Archie Richey 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

+10
Robert Anderson 64 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+11
Wayne Evans 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

-7
Josh Evans, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

-3
Nick Bosovich 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was the shorts, Blue on odds, Red on evens..."
+5
Nick Bosovich 59 - Alternate tees, 18 holes "This was the Longs, Red on odds, Blue on evens..."

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+7
Josh Evans 61 - Alternate tees, 18 holes