North Georgia Canopy Tours

Lula, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

+14
Charles "ChuckBob" Williams 75 - Original layout, 18 holes "Played long tees. Threw a few shots just to try them that are included in score. Roller, roller wasn't advisable on one hole on the back. Great challenging course."

Sunday, May 29, 2016

-9
Ron Wilkins 52 - Original layout, 18 holes "Played in Rec, played from the Shorts, low score for the first round."
-3
Ron Wilkins 58 - Original layout, 18 holes "2nd round, Rec league, played from a shorts. Tied for second place"
-5
Peter Crivello 56 - Original layout, 18 holes
-9
Peter Crivello 52 - Original layout, 18 holes

Sunday, May 15, 2016

+3
Ron Wilkins 64 - Original layout, 18 holes

Saturday, May 14, 2016

+15
Steve Jones 76 - Original layout, 18 holes

Monday, February 29, 2016

+8
Miles DeVoogd 69 - Original layout, 18 holes
+6
Miles DeVoogd 67 - Original layout, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-3
Joe Olson 58 - Original layout, 18 holes "FTP: fun course with a lot of elevation changes. Good mix of duece or die holes and tunnel shots some with well placed dog legs. Hole 12 364' hole inside a chicken coupe. One of the most unique holes I've played."

Friday, July 24, 2015

-1
Joal Kozma 60 - Original layout, 18 holes

Monday, July 20, 2015

+3
Joal Kozma 64 - Original layout, 18 holes "Hot! I had two 6's, but I will be back this week!"

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+1
Rock Arnold 62 - Original layout, 18 holes
-3
Rock Arnold 58 - Original layout, 18 holes
-3
Robert Hertha 58 - Original layout, 18 holes "Missed two inside the circle - open 23' and 18' straddle"
-3
Robert Hertha 58 - Original layout, 18 holes "Missed a 15' straddle and an open 25+'."

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+3
Rock Arnold 64 - Original layout, 18 holes
+7
Rock Arnold 68 - Original layout, 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

+13
Floyd Sherrod 74 - Original layout, 18 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

+2
Rock Arnold 63 - Original layout, 18 holes
+2
Rock Arnold 63 - Original layout, 18 holes

Monday, June 15, 2015

-8
Brad Brundage 53 - Original layout, 18 holes "Best round ever at Canopy tour! Played with Eric and TJ."

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-2
Andy Turner 59 - Original layout, 18 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+10
Samantha Menzo 71 - Original layout, 18 holes
+3
Brad Brundage 64 - Original layout, 18 holes "Just not enough 2's. Played Sandy and Lula in the same day = tired, but a great day of golf. "

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

E
Brad Brundage 61 - Original layout, 18 holes "Great start, terrible 7 on hole 6 and then a 5 on 7. Couldn't get anything going after that. I just love this course!"

Thursday, March 27, 2014

+2
David Gaylor 63 - Original layout, 18 holes

Thursday, March 20, 2014

+5
David Gaylor 66 - Original layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

+1
David Gaylor 62 - Original layout, 18 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

-6
Brad Brundage 55 - Original layout, 18 holes "Solid round at Canopy. I just love this course! Played with Kong."