North Bonneville DGC

North Bonneville, Washington     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 28, 2015

+6
Alvin Natarte 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st windiest round of day. No birds. 6 bogeys."
-1
Alvin Natarte 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Start on 7 (50 ft birdy) . Got My birds Finally and took the card"

Saturday, February 21, 2015

-1
Adam Renfro 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Mike Little Deezy Deal 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Brad Hummel 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Brad Hummel 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 13, 2015

-5
- Myk Nemeth - 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hit chains on9 and hit the basket on 17. My son got a 3 on hole4"

Sunday, February 8, 2015

+7
Chris Emerson 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Couldn't buy a putt. "

Thursday, January 29, 2015

+1
Mitch Frerichs aka Mike Chexx or Zippyboy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

+3
Aaron Sturgeon 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time on course. It ate my pride and plastic. Annoyed."
+2
Aaron Sturgeon 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RIP G-Star TeeBird with the RCO stamp. Someone callback someday... please..."

Sunday, December 7, 2014

+20
chris graham 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
chris graham 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

-13
justin gross 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round at Bonneville out of god knows how many I have played. 3 30' chain outs as well. Maybe I can get those back in the next five years."

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-3
Nate Hoxmeier 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time all the way through. Fun course. Wanna go back"

Monday, September 22, 2014

+4
Mitch Frerichs aka Mike Chexx or Zippyboy 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

-3
The Ronin 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got a round in with a cool guy in town from Oklahoma and an old buddy, I was a bit distracted on a couple birdie putts from well within the circle, otherwise this could have been a neg 6 or 7! A great round at any rate!"

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-2
Nick Orr 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I play Bonny all the time, but I wanted to post this emotional roller coaster round. HEAVY east wind. Round 3 of 3"

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+8
Mike Little Deezy Deal 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+2
Mr. Snap 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super course....first time here and first out of Oregon course!... new PR"
+8
Erik Gyllenskog 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Brian Hausotter 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Mr CLEAN 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-4
erik johansen 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

+2
erik johansen 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

-1
George Bodiroga 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty windy."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

-1
Jason "Rage" morton 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

E
spectralmonkey 11 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "my 6th ace!"

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+7
Mike Little Deezy Deal 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "No wind today, woohoo!"

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+10
Mike Little Deezy Deal 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Really like this course even though it was really windy, managed to beat my best score here by one today. Took my brother disc golfing for his first time ever today, then we did ball golf at Beacon Rock golf course, great day"