Mosquito Lake State Park

Cortland, Ohio     1 course · 12 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, March 13, 2016

-6
Vince D 34 - Short Tees, 12 holes
-6
Vince D 34 - Short Tees, 12 holes

Thursday, November 19, 2015

-4
Pat Fortunato 36 - Short Tees, 12 holes
-6
Pat Fortunato 34 - Short Tees, 12 holes "Birdie from 15' on 1, 30' on 6, 54' on 9. Also played 1 (4), 2 (4), 5 (3), 6 (5), 7 (3), 8 (3) and 9 (4) at the Outflow...ran out of light..."

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

-6
Kevin Dunn, doubles with Vince D 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, October 12, 2015

-2
Vince D 38 - Short Tees, 12 holes
-6
Vince D, doubles with Kevin Dunn 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes "played from shorts"

Sunday, October 11, 2015

-9
Vince D 31 - Regular tees, 12 holes "AAAACCCCCEEEEEEE! Aced hole 6 with my champion valk. Threw it and heard a thump then the chains, turned out it bounced off the ground and in. Played short tees but hole 6 short and longs are the same. My first ever ace!"
-1
Luke Shelton 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Friday, September 25, 2015

-10
Kevin Dunn, doubles with Vince D 30 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-10
Vince D, doubles with Kevin Dunn 30 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Our best round ever as doubles (played for shorts), with 8 birdies and an eagle. Literally couldn't miss a putt."

Sunday, September 20, 2015

-2
Kevin Dunn, doubles with Vince D 38 - Short Tees, 12 holes
-2
Vince D, doubles with Kevin Dunn 38 - Short Tees, 12 holes

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

E
Luke Shelton 40 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, August 30, 2015

E
Larry Bright Jr., doubles 40 - Regular tees, 12 holes "doubles round after the Warren Ace Race...played like arse lol. first time here though, and would like to give it another go!"

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+2
Luke Shelton 42 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, August 10, 2015

-2
Vince D 38 - Short Tees, 12 holes "my best round ever"

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+1
Vince D 41 - Regular tees, 12 holes "fell apart on last two"
+6
Vince D 46 - Regular tees, 12 holes "really bad round but made a 80 ft bank shot off a tree for a bogey"
+6
Kevin Dunn 46 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+5
Kevin Dunn 45 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

+1
Vince D 41 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+5
James Gratz 45 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

-1
Ryan Brahler 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Great fun round with Chip F, Jeff M, and B Nat!! The DGP takeover continues!! DISC GOLF POSSE!!! OH YEA AND AN ACE ON ONE!!! WOOO!!!"

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-2
brian a 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+10
Mike "Draz" Chuirazzi 50 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-1
Kevin Riemenschneider 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+4
Kevin Riemenschneider 44 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Did not play hole one"

Friday, July 25, 2014

+1
John Payne 41 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

+7
Brad Silvers 47 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Long Tees with the TCDGA guys. +7. Not my best round of disc golf bit had a couple nice shots."