Matney Park

Castle Rock, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+2
Shaun McNulty 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

-1
Shaun McNulty 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+6
Shaun McNulty 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "course is finally mowed"

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-1
Josh W 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

-4
Josh W 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

+7
Jon Cushing 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

+2
Josh W 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

-2
Josh W 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

E
Josh W 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Josh W 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

+6
Josh W 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-2
Josh W 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+6
Shaun McNulty 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Josh W 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+8
Josh W 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

+3
Josh W 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

+16
Josh W 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+4
Dan Chando 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1/1 (2nd round cancelled because of the weather): 1 birdie, 3 bogeys, 1 double. Finished the last two holes with a 4 and 5, a par on either of these would have put me in 2nd place. Super cold and rainy, miserable conditions. Ended up in a tie for 5th shooting a +4. http://www.pdga.com/tour/event/20508"
+11
Coda "Spin Doctor" Turner 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "it was raining the entire time with bitter cold wind. took three hours to finish one round and the second round was cancelled."
+7
Shaun McNulty 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "par 3, shot 61, 7 over"

Thursday, April 23, 2015

+3
Josh W 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

+12
Josh W 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+5
Shaun McNulty 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

+4
Shaun McNulty 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+2
Shaun McNulty 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 13, 2015

+3
Shaun McNulty 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+12
Russ B 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Russ Bryan Chris P."
+15
Bryan B 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes