Matney Park

Castle Rock, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 2, 2016

-5
Josh Ward 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Josh Ward 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 13, 2016

-2
Josh Ward 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Josh Ward 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 10, 2016

-5
Josh Ward 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 28, 2016

-6
Josh Ward 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 14, 2016

-3
Josh Ward 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 17, 2016

+1
Josh Ward 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 1, 2016

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 8, 2015

-1
Josh Ward 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Shaun McNulty 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 2, 2015

-4
Josh Ward 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 31, 2015

-2
Shaun McNulty 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

+4
Scott Jackson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

-1
Josh Ward 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 12, 2015

-3
Josh Ward 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 3, 2015

-2
Shaun McNulty 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 26, 2015

-1
Shaun McNulty 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 24, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 18, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got my first ace on #18"

Thursday, August 27, 2015

+2
Shaun McNulty 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

-1
Shaun McNulty 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+6
Shaun McNulty 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "course is finally mowed"

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-1
Josh Ward 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

-4
Josh Ward 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

+7
Jon Cushing 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

+2
Josh Ward 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

-2
Josh Ward 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes