Mason County Park

Ludington, Michigan     3 courses · 72 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +4 votes  + Harold FernandoBeauty › February 7, 2012
A
Beautiful course right by Lake Michigan so be careful it's pretty much always windy! Lots of rough so disc placement is key...then when done playing all 3 courses here, it's about a 5 minute drive to play another wonderful course Leviathan!
-  +3 votes  + Scott WhiteBeauty › September 9, 2010
A-
Too much fun many signature holes easiest of the three but still a good challenge.
-  +3 votes  + Paul DISC-OR-DIE HolsteinBeauty › September 6, 2012
A
Beauty is one of my most favorite and most hated courses! I've never taken so many OB shots (over or on the road) during a tournament as at Beauty. I've also never hit so many trees in the woods! But the course is amazing, and on a good day everything comes together. 24 holes, and if I'm playing Beauty I'm either at the State Championships or in Ludington on vacation... so always a GREAT time.
-  +3 votes  + Scott WhiteBeast › September 10, 2010
A
One of the best courses in the world. It is amazing how there are two courses on the same land where one plays one way and the other plays backwards. Where else has that been done?? Like nowhere? Beast/Goliath is truly a labor of love. Beast is wonderful. Goliath is amazing.
-  +3 votes  + Paul DISC-OR-DIE HolsteinBeast › September 6, 2012
A-
Beast #1 is off the top of a hill that is just amazing. This weekend, the pros thew from Beast #1 to various baskets at the Michigan State Championships 2012 which provided one of the best exhibitions I have seen. A challenging course, as are all of them in Ludington, a must play for any Michigan disc golfer.
-  +3 votes  + Paul DISC-OR-DIE HolsteinGoliath › September 6, 2012
A-
The big green rock that marks the start of Goliath is an icon of disc golf for me. This is the only course in Ludington that I actually hit an ace at (a blind hole at that) so I can't really say anything bad about it. If I was only playing one course at Mason County, it would be Beauty - but this is a great course as well. A- but for many I would expect this is an A course.
-  +2 votes  + Jeremy FoorBeauty › September 15, 2014
B+
The Mecca of North Western Michigan DG is Ludington and Mason County Park is the center. Beauty is a beautiful course set on an amazing park system. I understand why state finals are held in this complex every year. If you know what Endor is that would give you an idea of the setting of this course. Majority of course weaves up and down hills under this huge canopy of old growth trees. Relatively short compared to its counter parks on the other side (Beast, Goliath). However a few fun hole ...
continue reading ›
-  +2 votes  + Jon SandrettoBeauty › August 17, 2012
A
elevation changes, technical layout, wide mix of shots, equally challenging for LHBH and RHBH. fun for the begginer or the pro. very well kept up.
-  +2 votes  + J.R. DuvallBeauty › August 27, 2014
B
Shorter technical course, lots of trees to maneuver around, but definitely a course to score on. Distances are a bit off, and can be hard to find the right path to follow. Somehow jumped from 9 to 13 and had to do some walking to figure out where we went wrong.
-  +2 votes  + Jeremy FoorBeast › September 15, 2014
A-
The Mecca of North Western Michigan DG is Ludington and Mason County Park is the center. Beauty is a beautiful course set on an amazing park system. I understand why state finals are held in this complex every year. The Beast is one of the most ingenious course designs I have ever played. (15 years 100+ courses) It is couple with Goliath, the baskets are shared however the course is dramatically different. This course offers EVERYTHING, you could want in a DG. Length, elevation, drama, uni ...
continue reading ›
-  +2 votes  + Foster N.Beast › June 21, 2012
A
Tees aren't so great and there's no water hazards, despite being so close the Lake Michigan. Beautiful indeed, and full of challenging and rewarding ace-runs and deuce shots. I think I prefer it as a cool down round off of Goliath more than as a warm-up. Well worth the drive from anywhere if you have the time.
-  +2 votes  + Nick RockeyBeast › July 13, 2013
A-
+Awesome! Not so much with any kind of wind, but if no wind you have to play this!
+Some real bomber shots here! I don't have a really big arm but still had a blast!
+Killer elevation shots
+A few neat wood shots made for a good mix!
+Overall an excellent layout with great flow
+A must play for sure!
^Only one hole that played along an inner parking lot was pretty lame
-  +2 votes  + J.R. DuvallBeast › August 27, 2014
B+
Longer than Beauty, it's a challenge. Lots of tees require long placed shots for birdie opportunities. Discing with a local will help find your way, some of the next tee markers are missing, but having the State Championships there next week will improve conditions.Wind off Lake Michigan makes it more difficult.
-  +2 votes  + Jeremy FoorGoliath › September 15, 2014
A
Course designers of this and Beast are world class. Your imagination to utilize this land and make two epic course using the same baskets.. mind blown.. Must play course, i can't wait to do it again.

Tee pads, lack of top notch amenities and some substantial navigational issues (understandable) are the only thing keeping this course off my "perfect" list.

Follow the green rocks to next tee! Very helpful...However word to the wise get a map from DG course Review, we would not have made it through this monster without it.
-  +1 votes  + Nick BosovichBeauty › July 8, 2011
A-
Fun course, and the name gives it away. Only reason its not an A is because the pads need to be longer and are in desperate need of some love and sweeping!
-  +1 votes  + Matt KriegBeauty › April 14, 2012
A-
great course. good mix of left, right bends, trees and fairways.
-  +1 votes  + Rick LittleBeauty › April 24, 2013
B+
Nice mix of holes in my favorite DG complex.
-  +1 votes  + Jacob ZombergBeauty › July 8, 2012
A
Beautiful course. Offers good mix of short holes, long holes, open holes, wooded holes. Plus you can't go wrong with a view of Lake Michigan!
-  +1 votes  + Dan SinkeyBeauty › June 3, 2013
A+
Good name for it( whole park really) the most variety i have ever seen on a shorter course love it!
-  +1 votes  + Matt NewbergBeauty › May 23, 2012
A
good little corse, plenty of trees tho.
-  +1 votes  + David BurkholderBeauty › September 27, 2015
A-
-  +1 votes  + Gary FraderBeauty › June 30, 2013
A-
Easiest of the 3 courses. Well placed baskets.
-  +1 votes  + Joey SpringerBeauty › April 4, 2015
A+
Also beautiful. I absolutely love this park, it's courses and the view.
-  +1 votes  + Big RedBeauty › June 2, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Lance RogersBeauty › April 4, 2016
A-
The course name is most certainly not a misnomer. My only minor complaint would be some of the short, almost square tees on a few holes.
-  +1 votes  + Eric "LEFTY" BrownBeauty › July 16, 2015
A
Love the beauty. Mason county is a mecca for Disc golf in Michigan. I played Flip City, Leviathan and Mason County Beauty in one day, one of the best days of my life.
-  +1 votes  + Kevin ReddyBeast › June 17, 2013
A
This course makes great use of the park and land that it is on, and is a MUST play for anyone who passes near this area. Nice variety of open, tight, long, short, left and right holes. Signage is simple but adequate throughout the course.
-  +1 votes  + Sebastian HohlBeast › July 15, 2012
A-
Great course, well kept but no score cards of map. Courses share some baskets so marking is a bit confusing (esp. w/o map--print one off).. but the tee signs are color coded and very nice one you find them.
-  +1 votes  + Nick BosovichBeast › July 8, 2011
A
This course is pretty great, it was a little shorter than I remember with lots of birdie opportunities in the middle. This course gets an A cause its got all sorts of shots and the tees are much better than Beauty!
-  +1 votes  + Dan SinkeyBeast › June 3, 2013
A+
Elivation and lake winds beautiful place shot selection is a full bag
-  +1 votes  + bo bussBeast › April 15, 2012
A-
beautiful course, beautiful day played beauty and beast today, really fun and really tiring.
-  +1 votes  + Matt NewbergBeast › April 19, 2012
A
love this course, open and comfortable
-  +1 votes  + David BurkholderBeast › September 27, 2015
A-
-  +1 votes  + Gary FraderBeast › June 30, 2013
A
I loved this course very fun. Seeing lake Michigan from on top of hole 1 was epic.
-  +1 votes  + Zac ZabolotnyBeast › August 3, 2015
A
Beast is just purely awesome. It's first hole is one of my favorites ever, you will see when you get there (it also makes for the perfect spot to watch the sun set). It is the middle of the three courses in length and difficulty. You will be using almost all discs in your bag for this one. It's just another one of those courses that are perfect and must be played if you can. There are "Next Tee" signs that really help in navigating the course. I just got confused at first because the "Next T ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Joey SpringerBeast › April 4, 2015
A+
This course is awesome. There's a sign or two that have been ripped off but they still have the hole number on them. Most beautiful course I've seen yet
-  +1 votes  + Nick RenaudBeast › September 23, 2013
A+
More power shots than the other Co. courses, which isn't my style, but it was tough, lemme tell ya. Downed a gallon of water afterwards right before tackling Goliath.
-  +1 votes  + Big RedBeast › June 2, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Anthony WolaninBeast › October 1, 2014
B
Course shared basket with the other two courses at the park (beauty, and goliath). Truly a "Navigation Nightmare" as written on one of the holes. No scorecards, and no map is provided. For a first time disc golfer at this course, expect to get loss with out a map or sense of where to go. Great technical course otherwise.
-  +1 votes  + dan carriganGoliath › August 31, 2011
B+
Good layout. Lots of long bombs with some short technical birdie opportunities as well
-  +1 votes  + Dan SinkeyGoliath › June 3, 2013
A+
Beast + yust amazing I like to think of all 72 holes whee I think about Mason one of my favorite places for sure it's not as hard to find hole one as others have said (central lot of park is where all three start and end ) yes tees are short on a lot of holes (stop wining) this place was put in in 1993 way ahead of its time
-  +1 votes  + David BurkholderGoliath › September 27, 2015
B+
-  +1 votes  + Gary FraderGoliath › June 30, 2013
B+
Enjoyed beast and beauty more but still fun. Ludington has some great courses.
-  +1 votes  + Zac ZabolotnyGoliath › August 3, 2015
A+
Goliath is one of the best and most challenging courses in Michigan. Goliath is definitely the most difficult of the three in Mason County Park. The holes play to Beast and Beaty baskets in the opposite order, with some baskets specifically set for Goliath. This makes for many different new looks and sceneries. It's really quite the accomplishment that the desiger was able to fit three courses in the park. There are some monster holes of 700+ feet that really let you open up and some that are ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Nick RenaudGoliath › September 23, 2013
A+
Great long shots that gave a great view. Sometimes the baskets were little specks in the distance that made me swear a bit. XD Good thing they provided benches.
-  +0 votes  + peter kunoffBeauty › July 29, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matt WilesBeauty › October 5, 2010
A
Great course! Has a wide variety of shots from wide open to really technical.
-  +0 votes  + Andrew KalukBeauty › August 30, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + JJ PorterBeauty › July 18, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Samuel SherwoodBeauty › August 23, 2011
A
The Beauty is Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-  +0 votes  + Nick EnglishBeauty › January 9, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + dan carriganBeauty › December 19, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Zac CauchyBeauty › May 20, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Shaky jakeBeauty › August 19, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Michael manningBeauty › December 12, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nathan MollemaBeauty › September 28, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ken MangoBeauty › September 4, 2012
B+
needs longer tees on some holes.
-  +0 votes  + Scott "Deuce" Spear jrBeauty › October 5, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Robert RadtkeBeauty › October 3, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Gabe CadorinBeauty › September 19, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Mike Stump - OldStumpBeauty › October 18, 2010
B+
First time ever playing at Mason County Park. A great facility with wonderful views and challenging, fun disc golf. Love the use of terrain throughout.
-  +0 votes  + Reid FrescuraBeauty › July 7, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Derek J.Beauty › August 26, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Tom OrganBeauty › November 9, 2010
B+
THE LAY OUT OF THE COURSE IS FENOMINAL FOR THE LAND AVAILIBLE. AND ONE OF THE GREATEST MID RANGE COURSES I HAVE EVER PLAYED. THE NICE DEFINED FAIRWAYS, PLEASENT VEIWS OF LAKE MICHIGAN, MAKE THIS A MUST PLAY COURSE. ONLY BLEMMISH ON THIS COURSE IS THE SHORT TEE PADS ON A FEW HOLES.
-  +0 votes  + RETIRED ...Beauty › October 1, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Derek LairdBeauty › August 30, 2011
A
the name fits. Beautifully groomed and every hole brings something new to the table
-  +0 votes  + Scott Spear Sr.Beauty › November 8, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Joel CoppernollBeauty › January 11, 2011
A-
Nice small but tough course.
-  +0 votes  + Connor GortsemaBeauty › September 12, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + T.J. BlattBeauty › May 29, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Brent FaubertBeauty › August 21, 2011
A-
Very nice course, stick to the fairways otherwise Beauty could become the beast. A- for the course in comparison to the other courses of the day
-  +0 votes  + Hits TreesBeauty › October 26, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan AndersonBeauty › September 4, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh WieschowskiBeauty › June 23, 2011
A-
Fun, great course all around. Took us way to long to figure out where hole #1 was.
-  +0 votes  + Eric GrinwisBeauty › June 6, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jason KarleBeauty › May 5, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Daniel RuppertBeauty › April 4, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Rob JeriskBeauty › September 30, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + MEAT BABYBeauty › September 28, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Marty MetheringhamBeauty › July 2, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + T.J. Van HuisBeauty › November 14, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + jim mcmathBeauty › June 5, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Aaron BruinsmaBeauty › May 31, 2011
B+
Would rate it better if there were longer tee pads and better signs with accurate distances.
-  +0 votes  + ken "sega salt" mooteBeauty › January 10, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + cody holtrustBeauty › September 3, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brian PirkolaBeauty › August 11, 2011
A
Good course with some holes that demand good shot placement in order to score well.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan McMathBeauty › August 7, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Scottie ReslockBeauty › August 7, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Landon SatterfieldBeauty › August 18, 2013
B-
Wooded varied
-  +0 votes  + Adam HillsamerBeauty › March 17, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Andrew JenningsBeauty › August 5, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Austin CombsBeauty › July 3, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf-Beauty › October 7, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Derek ClementsBeauty › June 11, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jimmy JeanBeauty › August 11, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeffery HoweBeauty › September 11, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike ShieldsBeauty › September 3, 2011
B+
Tuff course if you have never played it and the map could have been a little more desriptive
-  +0 votes  + Andy EngilshBeauty › April 23, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Wynn CogginBeauty › October 14, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Anthony RumpsBeauty › July 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Dale NoelBeauty › September 11, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mike WoltersBeauty › September 4, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + bo bussBeauty › April 15, 2012
B+
another good course with challenging holes, but could not find other three
-  +0 votes  + Steve HatterBeauty › July 24, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Dave DaviesBeauty › August 16, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Dave ZBeauty › May 27, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Paul DohertyBeauty › August 18, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jonathan TrapaneBeauty › September 18, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike LobbezooBeauty › August 19, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Brian ReyvaBeauty › July 24, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeff EnglandBeauty › May 21, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jason PonchaharBeauty › September 23, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Eric SayaBeauty › July 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ray VincentBeauty › October 21, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Victor WahlBeauty › January 24, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Curtis SBeauty › July 23, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Eric FrancisBeauty › August 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Nick RenaudBeauty › September 23, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Goofy MitchellBeauty › December 21, 2015
A+
Nice short course for fun with excellent shots
-  +0 votes  + Josh NoceBeauty › November 30, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan DavidsonBeauty › May 10, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Kristopher KolbeBeauty › July 12, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Casey CreasonBeauty › July 20, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Colin IrwinBeauty › May 24, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Logan Van TilBeauty › August 1, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Baby Arm" GambeeBeauty › July 13, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick YoungrenBeauty › August 2, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brent FisherBeauty › July 20, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + denton dietzBeauty › September 7, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Logan RuizBeauty › May 29, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nick HostetlerBeauty › April 19, 2016
B
Awesome little finesse course with some accuracy being a must. Great way to prepare for the other 2 courses on site.
-  +0 votes  + peter kunoffBeast › July 29, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Matt WilesBeast › October 5, 2010
A+
Just awesome.... no more needs to be said!
-  +0 votes  + Matt DimickBeast › September 5, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + JJ PorterBeast › July 18, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick EnglishBeast › January 9, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + dan carriganBeast › December 19, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Jason RocksBeast › April 9, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nathan MollemaBeast › September 28, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Robert RadtkeBeast › October 3, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Stump - OldStumpBeast › May 29, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Derek J.Beast › August 26, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Tom OrganBeast › November 9, 2010
A+
THIS IS DEFINITLY ONE OF THE TOP TEN COURSES IN THE WORLD! I'VE PLAYED SOME LEGENDARY COURSES AND I THINK THIS ONE IS STILL MY FAVORITE. EVERY THING ABOUT THIS COURSE IS EVERYTHING A GOLFER WANTS INCLUDED IN A PERFECT COURSE. I THINK ABOUT THIS COURSE AND THE VEIWS ALL THE TIME...............
-  +0 votes  + RETIRED ...Beast › October 1, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy "JDubb" LeskiBeast › September 2, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Derek LairdBeast › March 31, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Scott Spear Sr.Beast › November 8, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Joel CoppernollBeast › January 11, 2011
A
Medium to big course. Tough but fun.
-  +0 votes  + Connor GortsemaBeast › September 12, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + T.J. BlattBeast › May 29, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brent FaubertBeast › August 21, 2011
A
Well kept course, amazing elavations. Never a guarenteed anything, but not one that someone couldn't do well at. Challenging
-  +0 votes  + Ryan AndersonBeast › August 21, 2011
A
I don't know who had my Flip City score but it was a plus 3. Rained at Flip City so it was the the greatest but the sun came out at Ludington and had a lot of fun.
-  +0 votes  + Josh WieschowskiBeast › June 23, 2011
A-
Great course as well, again though..........we couldnt figure out where to start.
-  +0 votes  + Eric GrinwisBeast › June 30, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Daniel RuppertBeast › April 4, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Bart LauzonBeast › July 18, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + MEAT BABYBeast › September 28, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + T.J. Van HuisBeast › November 14, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + jim mcmathBeast › June 17, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Aaron BruinsmaBeast › May 30, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Nate MyszakBeast › April 17, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + cody holtrustBeast › November 18, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brian PirkolaBeast › July 31, 2011
A-
Nice course with some long holes and short holes that really do challenge your ability.
-  +0 votes  + Scottie ReslockBeast › August 7, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Landon SatterfieldBeast › August 18, 2013
A-
The gem! Hole 1 best hole in Michigan
-  +0 votes  + Mike StratfordBeast › September 4, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf-Beast › October 7, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin WellsBeast › May 23, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Harold FernandoBeast › February 7, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Andy EngilshBeast › April 23, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Wynn CogginBeast › October 14, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Hayden HallBeast › December 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Anthony RumpsBeast › July 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + ManFred "The Basket Molester"Beast › June 30, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Mike WoltersBeast › September 4, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steve HatterBeast › July 24, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Joshua BloomfieldBeast › June 8, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Dylan LemleyBeast › June 5, 2012
A+
so many different holes, all grass is cut at least major fairways
-  +0 votes  + Alex HullBeast › July 4, 2016
A-
-  +0 votes  + Dave ZBeast › May 27, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jonathan TrapaneBeast › September 18, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Mike LobbezooBeast › August 19, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + chris peschkeBeast › August 4, 2012
C-
-  +0 votes  + Jeff EnglandBeast › May 21, 2014
B+
Layout is not conducive to success...nice course though
-  +0 votes  + Jason PonchaharBeast › September 23, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + jake schneiderBeast › September 9, 2013
A
Everything I thought it would be!
-  +0 votes  + Ray VincentBeast › August 9, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Victor WahlBeast › January 24, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Kyle EnbodyBeast › March 16, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Henery MooreBeast › June 24, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Austin CombsBeast › May 27, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Eric FrancisBeast › August 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Goofy MitchellBeast › December 21, 2015
A+
Don't let the wind bother you! Haha awesome course one of my favorites for sure
-  +0 votes  + Justin ClemonsBeast › June 1, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh NoceBeast › November 30, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + David JamesBeast › May 15, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Casey CreasonBeast › July 20, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Nick CBeast › July 29, 2014
B-
-  +0 votes  + Michael ConklinBeast › June 13, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brent FisherBeast › July 20, 2015
A-
Great course
-  +0 votes  + Logan RuizBeast › May 29, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick HostetlerBeast › April 19, 2016
A-
Very nice course with a few long holes. Challenging for all skill levels!
-  +0 votes  + peter kunoffGoliath › July 29, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jim DanielsGoliath › September 20, 2011
A
Another great course in the Ludington area, a mecca for disc golf.
-  +0 votes  + Matt WilesGoliath › October 5, 2010
A+
Sweet course.
-  +0 votes  + JJ PorterGoliath › July 18, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Nathan MollemaGoliath › April 26, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jake NaveGoliath › August 4, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Scott "Deuce" Spear jrGoliath › October 5, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sancho ValdezGoliath › September 8, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Tom OrganGoliath › November 9, 2010
A
WOW ANOTHER LEGENDARY COURSE IS ALL I CAN SAY! A SHARPSHOOTERS PARADISE WITH STUNNING VIEWS. THIS COURSE IS A MUST PLAY IF YOU LIKE CHAMPIONSHIP CALIBER DISC GOLF......
-  +0 votes  + RETIRED ...Goliath › October 1, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott Spear Sr.Goliath › November 8, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Joel CoppernollGoliath › January 11, 2011
A
HUGE shots. Tough but very fun and a must play.
-  +0 votes  + Josh WieschowskiGoliath › June 23, 2011
A-
Same deal, wonderful course all around, to bad we were pretty much lost and couldnt figure out where to start............again. This collection of courses is top notch. Hopefully an illustrated map will be made so newcomers to this course can easily find their way around.
-  +0 votes  + Eric GrinwisGoliath › June 30, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + MEAT BABYGoliath › April 25, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + T.J. Van HuisGoliath › November 14, 2010
A
loved the the three courses. well groomed and maintained.
-  +0 votes  + jim mcmathGoliath › December 12, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + cody holtrustGoliath › May 28, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Landon SatterfieldGoliath › August 18, 2013
B-
Horrible layout. The worst of the three
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf-Goliath › October 7, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Mike ShieldsGoliath › October 14, 2011
C+
confusing
-  +0 votes  + Anthony RumpsGoliath › July 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt NewbergGoliath › April 15, 2014
A
Hugee course, room to grip and rip, but still enough obsticles to make it fun
-  +0 votes  + Dave ZGoliath › May 27, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Zach MGoliath › June 5, 2012
A
One of my favorites
-  +0 votes  + Curtis SGoliath › July 23, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Goofy MitchellGoliath › December 21, 2015
A+
Better have distance for this course if you want to score well!
-  +0 votes  + Logan Van TilGoliath › August 1, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Nick HostetlerGoliath › April 19, 2016
B
Wow, tough course yet very fun! I am not a fan of the course criss crossing and sharing baskets with Beast. For first timers to the course it is very confusing and I had it in the back of my mind that I was going to throw into a group not knowing they were approaching the same basket. But that being said, the course was still excellent!
-  -1 votes  + Shaky jakeBeast › October 4, 2010
B+
-  -1 votes  + ken "sega salt" mooteBeast › January 10, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Shaky jakeGoliath › October 4, 2010
A-
-  -1 votes  + Jamie VincentGoliath › May 22, 2014
A-
Great course in a absolute perfect park in michigan..Great mix of long holes and two-able holes..Has wooded holes field holes and everything in between.. Only downfall is how confusing a couple holes are to find..Better signage and this is a sold A+
-  -1 votes  + Mike TullGoliath › November 12, 2010
B
-  -2 votes  + Angel GilbertBeauty › August 27, 2012
B
i played this one in 2003 and 2004
-  -2 votes  + Angel GilbertBeast › August 27, 2012
B
i played this one in 2004 and really want to go back and play all 4
-  -2 votes  + Corey KieftBeast › September 28, 2010
A
-  -2 votes  + Corey KieftGoliath › September 28, 2010
A
-  -3 votes  + Corey KieftBeauty › September 28, 2010
A
-  -4 votes  + fred l noakesBeauty › September 10, 2011
A+
-  -4 votes  + Kyle WilkinsonBeauty › July 21, 2012
C-
My friend and I walked around for about 45 mins just trying to find the first hole of beauty. I knew there was 3 separate courses there but it was very difficult to find what I wanted. I definitely enjoyed myself once I was on the course but there was no map or anyway for me to find my way. Some of the baskets were marked with the wrong number and I found A B and C but not D E and F. I guess I would go back and hopefully Beast is better. And also the holes were pretty long for a beginner course (which is what my partner was)