Lincoln Park

Charlotte, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-2
Chris Booker 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 21, 2016

-10
Jim Turner 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

-2
Jeremy Neff 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 15, 2016

+1
Joel Cook 73 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 14, 2016

-6
Jim Turner 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 7, 2016

-14
Jason Boynton 40 - Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes
-10
Jason Boynton 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, April 4, 2016

-2
Lucas Lundberg 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Damn snow blizzaard while playing"
-3
Lucas Lundberg 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It was a damn blizzard.."

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

+7
Lucas Lundberg 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 28, 2016

+6
Lucas Lundberg 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

-1
Kevin Boynton, doubles with Corey Edmondson 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Had a great time playing with my friends, and played with a guy I love having for my partner in doubles, Cory Edmondson. We just couldn't get a lot of birdie putts to go in. We must have had 8 or 9 birdie putts either hit chains or the rim. We'll get 'em next time Corey!"
-1
Corey Edmondson, doubles with Kevin Boynton 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-4
Kevin Boynton 23 - Front Nine, 9 holes
-8
Andy Pioszak 19 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Monday, March 21, 2016

+6
Lucas Lundberg 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my 3rd time ever playing. It was pretty windy out too! I need lots of practice too!"

Saturday, March 12, 2016

-10
Eric Best 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes "I can't believe how fast the trees are growing here, far fewer shot options."

Saturday, February 20, 2016

-6
Jim Turner 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

-11
Mike Siuda 43 - Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

-3
Jim Turner 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, October 22, 2015

-9
Jim Turner 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, October 10, 2015

+6
Joel Cook 78 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-3
Joel Cook 24 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, October 8, 2015

-2
Rick Gzesh 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Fun round! Hope to play it again."

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

-10
Chris Eberhard 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+3
Kevin Boynton 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, August 31, 2015

-15
Chris Eberhard 39 - Front Nine, twice through, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

-2
Rodney L 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-1
Harold Fernando 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Man I can't seem to score well on the front 9! Nancy putted a couple times and I think on 3 I hit chains dead on and had a spit out, lame. Had fun played with Jim 68, Raeman 73, and Frank. Little bit of wind to contend with but otherwise no problems. Gotta shoot better in Charlotte."

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+1
Harold Fernando 73 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Garbage rd. guess I should play this course more to improve my score, totally didn't take advantage of the front 9, my midrange backhand shots were being lame. Had fun though, hot, played with Knudson, Raeman, John then Frank joined us on a hole and finished up with us. Knudson with like 7 down, Raeman 2 down."