Lincoln Park

Charlotte, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

E
Joel Cook 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday

-4
Chris Eberhard 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday

+4
J Neff 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

-3
Rodney L 24 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

+11
Josh Hargrove 83 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

-14
Dan Jenkins 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Sara -4, Monkey -3, Trent -1, Lee +1. Sara beat all the other guys. Lol!"

Thursday, June 18, 2015

E
chet willard 27 - Front Nine, 9 holes "Used only putters"

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-2
chet willard 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

-2
chet willard 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+3
chet willard 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Did not trow my best"

Thursday, June 11, 2015

-9
Jim Knudson 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Fun round with Dylan and Rae. Got religion after having to kneel down on my stitches to make a throw on 18."

Thursday, May 28, 2015

+10
J Neff 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Playing with a new driver, wet conditions from the recent rain & morning dew."

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-1
Kevin Boynton 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+4
Michael Hutchins 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

+1
J Neff 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Grass is getting really over grown, time to break out the mower."

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+6
J Neff 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Chris Eberhard 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-1
Troy Dailey 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

+10
Michael Hutchins 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+26
Nathaniel J VanStee 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-6
kyle d. 57 - Regular tees, 21 holes

Friday, April 24, 2015

-8
Chris Eberhard 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

-2
Jim Knudson 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Very windy by the time we got to Charlotte. 3rd round of the day with Marc."

Monday, April 13, 2015

-11
Chris Heisler 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-11
Stephen Moore 61 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

-4
Tim Vos III 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "should have shot a lot better but overall I did alright."

Thursday, April 2, 2015

-10
Stephen Moore 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Eric Best 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Putter was hot (rare)."

Saturday, December 20, 2014

+3
bk - 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

-6
Kris Vezino 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "PR 1 bogey"