Lava Creek Disc Golf

Paradise, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

-7
Curtis Paul 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

-2
Curtis Paul 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 16, 2018

-2
Philip V 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A 35' par save on 14 and 48' putt for par on 15 kept the round bogey free."

Saturday, August 11, 2018

-3
Curtis Paul 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 2, 2018

-3
Curtis Paul 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

-2
Curtis Paul 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2018

-3
Curtis Paul 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 12, 2018

-1
Philip V 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Noon tee time. Hot!"

Thursday, June 28, 2018

-3
Curtis Paul 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 9, 2018

E
Curtis Paul 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 7, 2017

+2
Philip V 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The short pin on # 1 was nice, but the long pins on # 14 and # 15 got me."

Thursday, September 28, 2017

-3
Philip V 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Short pins today. Only hitting a tree branch on 3 kept me from a bogey free day. Short pins on 4 and 10 were in range for me and I capitalized with short birdie puts."

Thursday, July 27, 2017

E
Philip V 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "shorter pin placement especially on #1 helped keep the bogeys down. the two birdies cancelled out the two bogeys."

Thursday, July 13, 2017

-1
Philip V 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The short pin placements led to all my birdies. Hole # 1 still too long for me."

Friday, June 9, 2017

+2
Philip V 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1 bird. 3 bogeys"

Sunday, April 9, 2017

E
Curtis Paul 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Curtis Paul 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 6, 2017

+1
Curtis Paul 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rainy day round"

Thursday, March 16, 2017

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 24, 2017

+3
Philip V 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3 late bogeys in a row. Ouch!"

Saturday, January 28, 2017

+3
Curtis Paul 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 14, 2017

-4
Curtis Paul 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "MVD - RPro Pig"

Friday, January 6, 2017

+4
Philip V 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sunny but cool winter day. Lots of water."

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

-1
Philip V 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "95 foot putt for birdie on 5 and a 45 foot par save on 11 highlighted the round. My best ever. Maybe it was the new shoes."

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

+6
Philip V 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Difficult pin placements on first 6 holes. 11 pars in the last 12 holes salvaged my day. 60 for a 60 year old dude. Not too shabby."

Monday, July 11, 2016

+8
Philip V 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hole 6 is impossible for this lefty."

Saturday, June 18, 2016

+2
Nick Robbins 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 3, 2016

+1
Nick Robbins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 28, 2016

-4
Nick Bosovich 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pins were in the following positions "BCBABBBBACACCAABBA""