Lakeview Church

Parma, Ohio     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, October 15, 2016

+10
Larry Bright Jr. 64 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes "damn OBs...pretty sloppy round regardless"
+5
Larry Bright Jr. 59 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes "damn OBs got me again. but still a better round."

Monday, October 10, 2016

E
Tim Arnett 57 - Main Course (short or long) 2016, 19 holes

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

-3
Joe Cruz 54 - Main Course (short or long) 2016, 19 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

+10
Don Thomas 70 - Friday night 20 hole layout, 20 holes
+12
Don Thomas 72 - Friday night 20 hole layout, 20 holes

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

-1
Joe Cruz 59 - Friday night 20 hole layout, 20 holes

Monday, June 27, 2016

-1
Joe Cruz 59 - Friday night 20 hole layout, 20 holes

Sunday, June 26, 2016

E
Joe Cruz 57 - Main Course (short or long) 2016, 19 holes

Sunday, May 29, 2016

+7
Tony Rawley 61 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Sunday, February 7, 2016

+17
Bob Golubski 71 - tournament layout short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 10, 2015

+28
Bob Golubski 82 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Friday, October 9, 2015

E
Pat Fortunato 27 - Long tees, 9 holes "Loosen up round before the tourney tomorrow..."

Friday, September 25, 2015

-5
Joe Cruz 49 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes "Played 7a and old 5 long instead of 14/15"
+1
Tony Rawley 55 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Friday, September 18, 2015

-4
Joe Cruz 50 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-6
Greg Marsh 48 - tournament layout short tees, 18 holes "1013 rated round"

Friday, August 7, 2015

+1
Andre T Hooks 55 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

-1
Tony Rawley 53 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+9
Pat Fortunato 63 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes "Played with Jeff Vacha, Brian Parsons and Jeff's crew from ATB. Played long tees except 10, 12 and 16. Pulled drives OB left on 2,3&4. Pulled left down the hill on 6, great recovery shot but missed the putt for par. Smashed 2 trees on 8 (duh), 2 more on 14, one on 15 and 2 more on 16, otherwise a better score would have resulted..."

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+8
Kenny Boyert 62 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

+9
Matthew Karthan 63 - tournament layout short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

-1
Joe Cruz 53 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes "All longs."

Friday, May 22, 2015

E
Joe Cruz 54 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

+10
Pat Jackson 64 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes "First Tournament round of the year and first time at this course. Not too upset with the round (71 over 20 holes) considering a few unexpected OB's and pretty wild wind. Had a lot of fun, can't wait to try this course again (without the wind)"

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

+14
Matthew Karthan 68 - tournament layout short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 12, 2015

E
Ruslan Lozitsky 54 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

+13
Kevin Sinko 67 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

+1
Joe Cruz 55 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 25, 2015

+10
big skinny 64 - tournament layour long tees, 18 holes