Kingsley Civic Center South

Kingsley, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, September 9, 2017

+4
Joel Cook 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

-3
Mike johnston 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 10, 2017

-4
Kenneth R Miller 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 28, 2017

-4
Kenneth R Miller 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

E
Tom Wagner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Tom Wagner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round in the rain....E again."

Sunday, July 9, 2017

+2
Tim Barbera 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 3, 2017

-3
Kenneth R Miller 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 2, 2017

-5
Mike johnston 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Zac Cauchy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 23, 2017

+2
J.R. Duvall 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

-8
Johnnie Leigh-Team Tilleys 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 24, 2017

+7
J.R. Duvall 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "woods ate me"

Thursday, March 23, 2017

E
J.R. Duvall 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 20, 2017

-8
Johnnie Leigh-Team Tilleys 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 4, 2016

-5
Kenneth R Miller 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 7, 2016

-1
Zac Cauchy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Meh"

Thursday, August 25, 2016

+1
Travis Warren 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

-9
Johnnie Leigh-Team Tilleys 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

-4
Joshua Newville 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Should thrown this my first round yesterday"

Saturday, April 16, 2016

E
Adrian Meli 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Adrian Meli 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 13, 2016

-2
Zac Cauchy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With KJ, Jake S, Lakanen"

Saturday, September 26, 2015

E
Kenneth R Miller 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 20, 2015

-7
Zac Cauchy 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Caught up with some tip of the mittsters for some fun, pretty sure that's a PB since the -9 is from bag tags"

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

+2
Kenneth R Miller 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 31, 2015

-7
Johnnie Leigh-Team Tilleys 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 27, 2015

+25
Becky Gilbert 79 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Will play it again when its not raining for most of round."

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+3
Chad Cole 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

-7
Johnnie Leigh-Team Tilleys 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes