Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

-8
Dan Chando 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "8 birdies, 0 bogeys. Started on hole 7."

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-14
Regan Rice 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Me n jason sat at johnny roberts after valmont in boulder. Regan -14, jason -9"

Thursday, June 4, 2015

E
Shannon Cropper 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Shannon Cropper 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-7
Sean Baas 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+7
Eddie P 61 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-1
Eddie P 53 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Mile high/ throw colorado tags at johnny fri evening. Sloppy round- came in 4th out of the 11 ppl who showed in the rain"

Monday, May 18, 2015

+5
Eddie P 59 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "2 OB's into the creek "sank" me (*SNORT* AHAHAHHAHA!)"

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-5
Steve Roybal 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Course was packed today, because Badlands had 303 going on."
-16
Regan Rice, doubles 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Johnny Doubles at 12:30. 32 people showed up... Me and my partner Jake took 1st w a -16. 85 bucks :-)"

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

+4
Eddie P 58 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "All putter experiment continues"

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys. Chained out on 18, hit the top nub, the chains, and the top of the cage, just couldn't get it to stick. Won the "points" game against TK and Trevor."

Sunday, April 19, 2015

-14
Regan Rice, doubles 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "2nd rd johnny random dubs sunday (1230 group). Me and my partner Lisa Soto tied for 1st w a -17. (3 stroke handicap for any team w a girl)... Split 60 bucks. Was a pleasure to play w Lisa. Took 1st w a -16 in the 10am group w mu partner Shyam druv. Good day, won some coin. Putted well all day."

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-16
Regan Rice, doubles 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "random doubles at Johnny sun mrng. got paired up w Andrew Wilson- -16 was good for 4th place... some ballers out there today. pretty sure eagle took 1st."

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-26
Chris Lorentz 28 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "1-9 Super windy today."

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-4
Chris Lorentz 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 29, 2015

-16
Jason Goetz, doubles with Regan Rice 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-10
Regan Rice 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "1st rd early sunday mrng w Jason and Matty. They moved 11 of the 18 baskets finally at the new johnny. Regan -10, Jason -10, matty -2"
-9
Regan Rice 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "2nd rd early sun mrng w jason and matty. Congrats to jason for shooting his personal best -14. Jason -14, Regan -9, matty -4"
-15
Regan Rice, doubles 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "10:30 johnny Roberts random doubles. abt 30 people. me and my partner Greg took 2nd w a -15 and won 40 bucks"
-16
Regan Rice, doubles with Jason Goetz 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12:30 johnny Roberts random doubles. abt 35 people. Drew Jason Goetz as my partner and we took 1st w a -16... Great to be his partner and we played well. won 85 bucks. our personal best together as doubles at Johnny too. good day, good wknd btwn Valmont and johnny"
+2
Chris Lorentz 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

+6
Chris Lorentz 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-7
Dan Chando 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "7 birdies, 0 bogeys. Played a points game with Dave S and Trevor."

Monday, March 23, 2015

-3
Shannon Cropper 51 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-1
Shannon Cropper 53 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-4
Justin Freeman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-18
Regan Rice, doubles 36 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "10:00 sunday Johnny dubs. Me and my partner adam had a perfect birdie rd w a -18. We both putted very well :-)... Abt 35 ppl, we took 1st place and we won 90 bucks. A rd to remember :-)"

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-12
Jason Goetz, doubles with Regan Rice 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes