Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, February 13, 2017

-15
Dan Chando 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "15 birdies, 0 bogeys. Missed 4, 17, and 18."

Sunday, January 15, 2017

-12
Sam Landreth 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Saturday, January 7, 2017

-11
Sam Landreth 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "1 ACE, 12 birdies, 0 bogeys. First Ace of the year! Also won $20 with the low score."

Monday, November 14, 2016

-9
Michael Cosper 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Monday, October 10, 2016

-5
Jim Babinec 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "used only Innova Tee- Bird (7502)"
-19
Ryan Balentine 35 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "PR, aced 12,14,16. Played with Keith, Draper, and James"
-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Friday, September 23, 2016

-13
Sam Landreth 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies, 1 bogey."

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

-6
Dan Chando 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "6 birdies, 0 bogeys. Could not hit a putt to save my life. Worst round to date at Johnny."
-13
xaeLen n 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "holy cow. 13 under par???? i dare anyone to beat this kid on this course (i couldnt do it :)"
-2
quiLLan n 52 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "under par, go Q! much better round for him. obviously his favorite course of the summer :)"

Monday, August 22, 2016

-7
xaeLen n 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "short course! kids LOVED it. i had to freaking ACE the last hole with my side arm banshee to beat X the first round"
+2
quiLLan n 56 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "decent round. should be sooooo much better though. tons of holes 150-200 feet!"
+3
quiLLan n 57 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "this should have been a birdie fest for Q. unfortunately, too many birdie putts going WaY LONG AND turning into 4s....."
-8
xaeLen n 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "kid was pretty on fire....beat me by a couple strokes!"

Friday, August 12, 2016

-5
Jason Drobeck 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-7
Jason Drobeck 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

-10
David Fournier 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Always fun to play, getting ready for the Aces For Earth tournament on Sept."

Monday, August 8, 2016

-5
Jason Drobeck 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-10
Jason Drobeck 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Sunday, August 7, 2016

-14
Adin Nelson 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Splashed out of what woulda been a sick anhyzer putter shot on 18... Finally got Kermie by 3"

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

-6
Jason Drobeck 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-6
Jason Drobeck 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, July 29, 2016

-17
Ryan Balentine 37 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-12
Ryan Balentine 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "2nd ace on hole 18 this month."

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

-15
Ryan Balentine 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-5
Jason Drobeck 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-8
Jason Drobeck 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes