Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 10, 2016

-13
Ryan Balentine 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-14
Ryan Balentine 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-17
Dustin Veurink 37 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "My best at Johnny Roberts."

Sunday, July 3, 2016

-10
Ryan Balentine 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-13
Ryan Balentine 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Aced 14-position A."

Saturday, July 2, 2016

-12
Ryan Balentine 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Great round other than careless bogey. Made up for it with ace on 18."

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

-6
Chevelle Wernsmann 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

-8
Chevelle Wernsmann 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

-10
Ryan Balentine 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Should have warmed up, since I couldn't hit a birdie till hole 6!"

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

-3
Jason Drobeck 51 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Sunday, June 5, 2016

-14
Michael Cosper, doubles 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "missed 3 18-20 foot putts and one on circle edge."

Thursday, June 2, 2016

-11
Michael Cosper 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "with Trevor (-16) and Casey"

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

-11
Ryan Balentine 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "chained out on 4, hit basket on 3 other drives."
-8
Chevelle Wernsmann 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

-7
Michael Cosper 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, May 20, 2016

-10
Ryan Balentine 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

-11
Ryan Balentine 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Good round, but missed 3 birdies by hitting top of basket."

Thursday, May 12, 2016

-10
Michael Cosper 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "With Trevor (-14) and Gerardo"

Sunday, May 1, 2016

-13
Dan Chando 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies, 0 bogeys."
-16
Dan Chando 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "16 birdies, 0 bogeys. Missed a 25 footer on 18 to miss -17 again."
-11
Michael Cosper 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "with Trevor (-12) Dave and Gerardo."

Monday, April 25, 2016

-9
Michael Cosper 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-12
Michael Cosper, doubles 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

-6
Chevelle Wernsmann 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Saturday, April 9, 2016

-6
Chevelle Wernsmann 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Thursday, April 7, 2016

-8
Chevelle Wernsmann 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Monday, April 4, 2016

-11
Chevelle Wernsmann 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Best score on this course... so, far!"

Sunday, March 27, 2016

-15
Michael Cosper, doubles 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "(-15) with Bobs. Tied for first and won playoff on Hole 3. Split $50"
-17
Michael Cosper, doubles 37 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "(-17) with Alex. Tied for first with Tommy(Cali). Lost playoff on CTP on Hole #4. Birdied 21/22 holes for the round total. Split $40."

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

-16
Dan Chando, doubles 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Me and TK vs. Trevor and Salem, both shot -16."