Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-2
quiLLan n 52 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "X decided we should play the course as a 2 disc challenge after a dodgy 6 hole warm up. Q used his newish max weight teebird (metal flake?) and vibram putter. Q seems to be recalibrating his giant side arm anhyzer release from the Worlds. 1130-12 release instead of 130-2"
-7
xaeLen n 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "2 disc challenge as per X request! he started mako and new judge putter, but then switched mako out for new red Flow. bugger tied me and my 2 condors at 7 down!!! and then won on hole 13 in sudden death."

Saturday

+1
Tyler Greenman 55 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-3
Tyler Greenman 51 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-3
Tyler Greenman 51 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

-9
Dan Chando 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Turrible"

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

-9
Paul Doherty 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

-13
Dan Chando 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies."

Monday, June 4, 2018

-15
Ryan Balentine 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Aced with my brand new custom Latitude 64 Anchor Goat Disc!"

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

-9
Dan Chando 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "11 birdies."

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

-11
Dan Chando 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "11 birdies."

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

-15
Dan Chando, doubles 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Lost $5."

Thursday, March 29, 2018

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

-2
Raymond Packingham 52 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Thursday, March 1, 2018

-10
Dan Chando 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "10 birdies."

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

-10
Dan Chando 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Hit the first 9 in a row, and then blew it. Lost $5 to Tom."

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Missed 4 birdies, plus a double on a hole somehow..."

Monday, December 18, 2017

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies, 1 bogey. Got 3 points with a near ace, and two inside the circles."

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

-3
Matt Batrowny 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

-6
Reuben Pollard 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Thursday, August 31, 2017

-13
Dan Chando 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies, 0 bogeys. Hit 12 in a row, then missed 13 and kind of gave up."

Sunday, July 23, 2017

-6
Daniel Elsen 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-10
Daniel Elsen 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Saturday, July 22, 2017

-5
Daniel Elsen 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Ace on 9!"

Monday, June 26, 2017

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys. Started just running aces."

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys, night round with glow discs and lights."

Monday, June 5, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "15 birdies, 2 pars, 1 bogey. Smashed chains on #7."

Monday, May 22, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "14 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Played a $10 round with Tom and Ian, needed an ace to force extra holes on 18 and got it! Ended up winning the $20 on the 5th hole."

Sunday, April 30, 2017

-6
Chevelle Wernsmann 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes