Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 23, 2017

-6
Daniel Elsen 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-10
Daniel Elsen 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Saturday, July 22, 2017

-5
Daniel Elsen 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Ace on 9!"

Monday, June 26, 2017

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys. Started just running aces."

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys, night round with glow discs and lights."

Monday, June 5, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "15 birdies, 2 pars, 1 bogey. Smashed chains on #7."

Monday, May 22, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "14 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Played a $10 round with Tom and Ian, needed an ace to force extra holes on 18 and got it! Ended up winning the $20 on the 5th hole."

Sunday, April 30, 2017

-6
Chevelle Wernsmann 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-7
Chevelle Wernsmann 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Monday, February 13, 2017

-15
Dan Chando 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "15 birdies, 0 bogeys. Missed 4, 17, and 18."

Thursday, February 9, 2017

-13
Chevelle Wernsmann 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Sunday, January 15, 2017

-12
Sam Landreth 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Saturday, January 7, 2017

-11
Sam Landreth 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

-14
Dan Chando 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "1 ACE, 12 birdies, 0 bogeys. First Ace of the year! Also won $20 with the low score."

Monday, November 14, 2016

-9
Michael Cosper 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Monday, October 10, 2016

-5
Jim Babinec 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "used only Innova Tee- Bird (7502)"
-19
Ryan Balentine 35 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "PR, aced 12,14,16. Played with Keith, Draper, and James"
-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Friday, September 23, 2016

-13
Sam Landreth 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies, 1 bogey."

Saturday, August 27, 2016

-12
Chevelle Wernsmann 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

-6
Dan Chando 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "6 birdies, 0 bogeys. Could not hit a putt to save my life. Worst round to date at Johnny."
-13
xaeLen n 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "holy cow. 13 under par???? i dare anyone to beat this kid on this course (i couldnt do it :)"
-2
quiLLan n 52 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "under par, go Q! much better round for him. obviously his favorite course of the summer :)"

Monday, August 22, 2016

-7
xaeLen n 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "short course! kids LOVED it. i had to freaking ACE the last hole with my side arm banshee to beat X the first round"
+2
quiLLan n 56 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "decent round. should be sooooo much better though. tons of holes 150-200 feet!"
+3
quiLLan n 57 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "this should have been a birdie fest for Q. unfortunately, too many birdie putts going WaY LONG AND turning into 4s....."
-8
xaeLen n 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "kid was pretty on fire....beat me by a couple strokes!"

Friday, August 12, 2016

-5
Jason Drobeck 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes