Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 16, 2013

-5
Christopher Thomas 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 15, 2013

-3
Regan Rice 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "solo rd thurs afternoon"

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-3
Regan Rice 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solo rd @ Johnny early sun mrng"

Thursday, August 1, 2013

+3
xaeLen n 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "HOLY SMOKES!!!! the kid almost beat BOTH MYSELF & TOM! he hit like an 80 foot birdie, one of TWO birdies he had this round. TOM and i both shot a one over par, which neither of us were satisfied with. the 2nd round we both shot par. but xaeLen shot a SIX over par. it was phenomenal. certainly the best round of his career thus far :) :)( :)"

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

-3
Regan Rice 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "nice to see Hot Rod out on the course w me today- Regan -3, Hot Rod +14"

Sunday, July 21, 2013

-2
Regan Rice 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 20, 2013

-10
Kermie Maldonado 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal Best! Two days in a row!"

Saturday, June 15, 2013

-1
Bo Hicks 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 21, 2013

-4
Todd Pace 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Mike S. Ace on hole #3!"
-1
Todd Pace 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Mike S. He beat me took #16 tag back!"

Friday, March 29, 2013

-5
Bo Fought 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Bo Fought 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 28, 2013

-3
Todd Pace 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

-5
Matt Dungan 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun little course, you must avoid the creek that comes into play on many holes. It's pretty much a buzz/teebird off the tee or something for a forehand if you choose. I could see shooting around 10 down here on a regular basis. Nice that my sister lives less than a mile away."

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

-1
Todd Pace 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 18, 2013

+1
Todd Pace 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

-8
Kermie Maldonado 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 17, 2013

-1
Todd Pace 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w Brian C"

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

-1
Ryan Bloom 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 25, 2012

-9
Kermie Maldonado 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

-7
Jacob "SMURF THROWER" Severson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I was throwing good but I was putting out of my mind :)"

Monday, September 10, 2012

-4
Kyle K 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 8, 2012

-5
Mike Horak 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 24, 2012

-6
Mike Durco 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "long hole #7"
-11
Mike Durco 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "long hole #7"
-6
Christopher Thomas 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Christopher Thomas 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 15, 2012

-6
Christopher Thomas 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1. Calm start and got breezy. One extra hole added before hole 1, so all holes not necessarily in order here..."
-1
Christopher Thomas 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Much more breezy/windy and rainy/snowy. Plus longer layout with a couple combined holes in play for this event."

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

-6
Christopher Thomas 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes