Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-13
Dan Chando 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies, 0 bogeys."
-16
Dan Chando 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "16 birdies, 0 bogeys. Missed a 25 footer on 18 to miss -17 again."
-11
Michael Cosper 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "with Trevor (-12) Dave and Gerardo."

Monday, April 25, 2016

-9
Michael Cosper 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-12
Michael Cosper, doubles 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Sunday, March 27, 2016

-15
Michael Cosper, doubles 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "(-15) with Bobs. Tied for first and won playoff on Hole 3. Split $50"
-17
Michael Cosper, doubles 37 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "(-17) with Alex. Tied for first with Tommy(Cali). Lost playoff on CTP on Hole #4. Birdied 21/22 holes for the round total. Split $40."

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

-16
Dan Chando, doubles 38 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Me and TK vs. Trevor and Salem, both shot -16."

Sunday, March 20, 2016

-9
Michael Cosper 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2016

-9
Michael Cosper 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, March 11, 2016

-1
Lance McWilliams 53 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "got tired."
-8
Ryan Balentine 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

-5
Lance McWilliams 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "more confident after surgery, 3rd round next day."

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

-9
Michael Cosper 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "with Tom (-14), Ian and Nibs"
+2
Lance McWilliams 56 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Tried this park after my second shoulder surgery. Seems to have done well."
-2
Lance McWilliams 52 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "2nd round better."

Monday, March 7, 2016

-10
Michael Cosper 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "with Tom (-12), Patrick and Nibs"

Sunday, March 6, 2016

-14
Michael Cosper, doubles 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, March 4, 2016

-10
Michael Cosper 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

-10
Michael Cosper 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "with Tom and crew"
-6
Michael Cosper 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "with Trev, Boone and TK"

Monday, February 29, 2016

-12
Michael Cosper 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Super windy round. Slammed chains dead center and spit out on 17. Tom shot -10."

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

-12
Michael Cosper 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Pink Pure/Yellow Valk on 3/Orange Roc3 10&11/Fury 13 Putter: Pink Pure"
-13
Michael Cosper 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Big Bead Aviar/Green Valk 3/Purple Roc3 10&11/Yellow Valk 13/Magic 18 Putter:Black Pure"

Monday, February 22, 2016

-13
Dan Chando 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "13 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Thursday, February 18, 2016

-5
Dan Chando 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "6 birdies, 1 bogey. Super windy. Mike aced hole 16!"
-10
Michael Cosper 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Aced 16 (3rd career ace) - Played great off the tee in windy conditions and putted terribly. Missed 20 footers on 2, 4, 17 and 18"

Thursday, February 11, 2016

-10
Ryan Balentine 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Played very poorly first 3 holes, with easy missed putts on each."

Thursday, January 14, 2016

-10
Dan Chando 44 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 2 bogeys. Almost aced #13 through the split "Y" tree, hit the top edge of the cage. Trevor skip-aced #9 with a flick."

Saturday, December 19, 2015

-12
Dan Chando 42 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "12 birdies, 0 bogeys. Lost to Tom by one stroke with time with a botched putt on 16."