Hudson Springs Park

Hudson, Ohio     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+1
Don Thomas 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday

+6
David Pitz 63 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Went back and forth of good shot/bad shot."

Friday

+4
Don Thomas 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday

+4
Don Thomas 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Brad Anderson 29 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

-1
Don Thomas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

+4
David Pitz 61 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Early bird round. Didn't play too bad. Awful roller on 18 that went way right. Some bad putts cost good drives and mid play."
-6
Brad Anderson, doubles with Nick Schultz 51 - Regular tees, 19 holes
-6
Nick Schultz, doubles with Brad Anderson 51 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Thursday, September 13, 2018

+5
Don Thomas 62 - Regular tees, 19 holes
-1
Brad Anderson 26 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

E
Don Thomas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 7, 2018

+2
Don Thomas 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
David Pitz 63 - Regular tees, 19 holes "No putts again. Mid range play saved the day."
+3
Brad Anderson 30 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

-1
Don Thomas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Brad Anderson 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 30, 2018

E
Don Thomas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

E
Don Thomas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Brad Anderson, doubles with Mike Thomas 54 - Regular tees, 19 holes
-3
Mike Thomas, doubles with Brad Anderson 54 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Monday, August 27, 2018

-4
Don Thomas 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 25, 2018

+9
Brad Anderson 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Brad Anderson 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 24, 2018

+2
Don Thomas 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Brad Anderson 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2018

+1
Don Thomas 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

-1
Don Thomas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Brad Anderson, doubles 53 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2018

+18
John Fortunato 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solo round. Shot par on 18 for first time. Beautiful sunshine!"