Herbert Hoover Park

Newberg, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, November 26, 2016

-1
Scott "Sasquatch" Roberts 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 7, 2016

-5
Mr. Snap 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 25, 2016

+1
Scott "Sasquatch" Roberts 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 13, 2016

+3
Scott "Sasquatch" Roberts 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 12, 2016

+4
Jenn Woodward 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Jenn Woodward 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

-2
Heather Mcgeachy 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

-5
Terry Shuler 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Terry Shuler 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 22, 2016

-5
Jimmy Gough 49 - regular tee's x 2 (18 holes), 18 holes

Saturday, October 3, 2015

-2
Derek Beaudoin 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

-2
Matt Bressler 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-5
Preston Neumann 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First Ace"

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+1
Thomas Johnson 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

-3
Derek Beaudoin 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Derek Beaudoin 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Derek Beaudoin 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 4, 2015

E
Jesse P 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

-3
Randy "Greyhound" matyear 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

-4
Matt Bressler 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Wanted to get out of the house."

Thursday, June 25, 2015

-9
Paul Edwards 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-3
blonde bomb SHELL 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

E
Carly Rae 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "With Miles (even) tied. When looking at mf jones"
E
Miles Murray 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, April 24, 2015

-8
Paul Edwards 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, March 13, 2015

-5
Matt Bressler 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, March 9, 2015

-9
Christopher Fanger 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Two chain outs, two other pole hits. The best training facility in the valley. Star round. "

Sunday, February 15, 2015

E
Thomas Johnson 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, February 14, 2015

-9
Nick Montano 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Very short and easy course. Not very crowded great upshot practice. "

Thursday, January 1, 2015

E
scotty don't- make putts 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes