George Wilson Park

Mishawaka, Indiana     1 course · 22 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, September 3, 2018

+6
Zachary O'Heran 72 - 21 regular tees, 21 holes "Second round, much worse than round one. Let my opponents gain three strokes in three holes but recovered and played more consistent golf in round 2. Missed my line a few times which caused me to have a round a little higher than I could of had, but overall was okay. The wind picked up so the open holes became a little harder for me to throw consistently and get good distance."

Saturday, September 1, 2018

+2
Zachary O'Heran 68 - 21 regular tees, 21 holes "Decent Start to the Tournament, avoided any double bogies but did not capitalize on birdie opportunities on some of the easier holes. Even though the course is fairly wide open, the wind caused me to be a little inconsistent. Overall, I played pretty well, was only 4 strokes off the lead of the MA3 division after round 1."

Thursday, July 19, 2018

+6
Fredrick Matthews 72 - 21 regular tees, 21 holes

Monday, June 25, 2018

+6
Fredrick Matthews 79 - 22 Regular tees, 22 holes

Monday, June 18, 2018

-3
Fredrick Matthews 70 - 22 Regular tees, 22 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2018

+3
Fredrick Matthews 76 - 22 Regular tees, 22 holes

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

+6
Fredrick Matthews 79 - 22 Regular tees, 22 holes

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

-2
Tim L. 70 - Essential 22 Hole Layout, 24 holes

Thursday, May 24, 2018

-3
Fredrick Matthews 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

E
Fredrick Matthews 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "71 through 21"

Sunday, May 20, 2018

E
Fredrick Matthews 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "71 through 21 holes"

Thursday, May 17, 2018

-2
Fredrick Matthews 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "69 through 21"

Monday, May 14, 2018

E
Fredrick Matthews 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "71 through 21 holes"

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

-5
Fredrick Matthews 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "66 through 21"

Friday, April 20, 2018

+3
Fredrick Matthews 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "73 through 21 (best shot -1 back nine)"

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

-1
Fredrick Matthews 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "69 through 21 holes"
-1
Ricardo Guadian 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

+2
Fredrick Matthews 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "71 through 21"
-5
Ricardo Guadian 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 26, 2018

+1
Fredrick Matthews 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "75 through 21"

Saturday, March 17, 2018

+2
Fredrick Matthews 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "74 through 21"

Friday, March 16, 2018

+3
Fredrick Matthews 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "+17 through 30"
-5
Ricardo Guadian 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 9, 2018

+7
Fredrick Matthews 61 - Winter Course, 1 holes "72 through 21"
+6
Ricardo Guadian 60 - Winter Course, 1 holes

Monday, March 5, 2018

+14
Fredrick Matthews 68 - Winter Course, 1 holes "80 through 21"
+3
Ricardo Guadian 57 - Winter Course, 1 holes

Friday, March 2, 2018

+8
Fredrick Matthews 62 - Winter Course, 1 holes "74 through 21"

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

+8
Fredrick Matthews 62 - Winter Course, 1 holes "+9 through 21 holes"
+8
Ricardo Guadian 62 - Winter Course, 1 holes