Ferrettie Baugo Creek County Park

Osceola, Indiana     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, November 24, 2013

-7
Tim Hittle, doubles with Aaron Budzinski 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Aaron Budzinski, doubles with Tim Hittle 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 22, 2013

-1
Tim Hittle, doubles with Aaron Budzinski 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Aaron Budzinski, doubles with Tim Hittle 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 19, 2013

+6
Tim Hittle 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

+4
Tim Hittle 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bugs weren't bad until towards the end of the round."

Monday, May 13, 2013

+10
Tim Hittle 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I am my own worst enemy. GET OUT OF MY HEAD. DAMMIT!"

Saturday, May 4, 2013

-3
Jason Rocks 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 29, 2013

+1
Tim Hittle 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lots of "screamers" out in the woods today... "

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

-3
Tim Hittle 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Started raining on 13. I swear these guys playing out there are made of sugar, because by the time I got to 16 they were tearing out the parking lot like the course was on fire. Not my personal best, but hell of a round."

Sunday, April 14, 2013

+4
Joe Rutkowski 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

+5
Tim Hittle 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wax on, wax off. Grasshopper needs to concentrate. Had some AWESOME throws, then miserable failures... Good thing I got a season pass, I need the practice. Everyone playing was in a good place, kind of people I like to see playing. Rather score bad and have a good time than score well when I'm pissed."

Saturday, April 6, 2013

E
Aaron Budzinski, doubles with Tim Hittle 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Tim Hittle, doubles with Aaron Budzinski 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Extremely windy and ground soft in a few areas. Side note: Kids, if you let your skinny jeans sag and I can see your boxers, I'm calling you out. This sport is generally a sausage fest, so you can pull your pants up, cool guy."

Saturday, April 7, 2012

+2
Ben Rutkowski 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Joe Rutkowski 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

+5
Tony Ferguson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Tony Ferguson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

-3
chris veich 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

+3
chris veich 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
chris veich 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

-1
Conrad Lehman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Conrad Lehman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Conrad Lehman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Jeremy Geiger 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

+1
Larry Wegrecki Sr. 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Charlie Wegrecki 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 6, 2011

-6
Larry Wegrecki Sr. 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Larry Wegrecki Sr. 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

+1
Jeremy Geiger 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes