Ferrettie Baugo Creek County Park

Osceola, Indiana     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, September 8, 2018

-6
matthew gibson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

E
Fredrick Matthews 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

+1
Fredrick Matthews 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 25, 2018

E
Fredrick Matthews 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

-1
Fredrick Matthews 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "67 through 23 holes"

Saturday, June 9, 2018

+3
Fredrick Matthews 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 8, 2018

+12
Fredrick Matthews 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rain lots of rain"

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

+5
Fredrick Matthews 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

E
Fredrick Matthews 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Fredrick Matthews 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 21, 2018

+4
Fredrick Matthews 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 12, 2018

+21
Nicki Moore 93 - Singularity 2017, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

+4
Fredrick Matthews 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Fredrick Matthews 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

+3
Fredrick Matthews 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 5, 2018

+16
Nicki Moore 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 3, 2018

+6
Fredrick Matthews 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Fredrick Matthews 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

+4
Fredrick Matthews 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Fredrick Matthews 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

+6
Fredrick Matthews 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Fredrick Matthews 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 19, 2018

+10
Fredrick Matthews 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "93 through 27 holes"

Friday, April 13, 2018

+14
Ricardo Guadian 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Fredrick Matthews 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 12, 2018

+2
Fredrick Matthews 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 24, 2018

+12
Fredrick Matthews 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Ricardo Guadian 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 22, 2018

-3
Ricardo Guadian 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Fredrick Matthews 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes