Deming Park

Terre Haute, Indiana     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, June 23, 2016

-7
Ben Wake 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 1, 2016

-9
Chadwick McKenzie 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I am going to start keeping track of all of my rounds that I play, or at least try to."

Saturday, January 2, 2016

+4
James Boney 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
James Boney 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

+6
James Boney 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

+6
James Boney 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
James Boney 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
James Boney 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

+7
James Boney 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

+6
James Boney 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

+3
James Boney 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

+7
James Boney 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

-5
Ryan Overpeck 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

-3
Ryan Overpeck 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-7
Chadwick McKenzie 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I aced Hole 17 this day!"

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+1
Ryan Overpeck 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Ryan Overpeck 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-1
Chadwick McKenzie 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

-3
Chadwick McKenzie 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-8
Chadwick McKenzie 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Chadwick McKenzie 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

-5
Chadwick McKenzie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-6
Ryan Overpeck 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Destroyed shawn and Jeff."

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-8
Chadwick McKenzie 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-5
Chadwick McKenzie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-5
Chadwick McKenzie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-11
Zevon Adkisson, doubles with Fred Britton Jr. 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Ryan Overpeck 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Fred Britton Jr., doubles with Zevon Adkisson 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lost in a 3 hole playoff 2 Josh & Lee. Zevon and I make a formidable team."

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-4
Chadwick McKenzie 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes